AVG Free Antivirus : Antivirus Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ 4.36 out of 5 : 11 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: NA

Free antivirus and anti-spyware security software for Windows, Mac, and Mobile.
 

AVG Free Antivirus Antivirus : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Nilesh ajay
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
27 Jul 2017 7:12 AM

good antivirus

avg antivirus is very good ntivirus it helps our computer to protect from virus which can damage our computer without our notice it is good antivirus it is very small in size and it donot hangs any computer speed and it increases the coputer speed on the other hand i like this antivirus becauuse it never damage my computer due to virus great work by avg team i like you product hope you will run  like now so the people have faith in your products and ontinue running your products great work ... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Jigar madhu
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
13 Jul 2017 3:28 AM

good service

My cousin's gift me AVG antivirus lifetime validity licence last year.before AVG i have used another antivirus like quickhill.but after use avg antivirus.I am really happy with AVG antivirus.Avg antivirus help me against trojan virus & malware.avg alos warn me when i have click harmful links wehn searching something from google.Avg support team always provide free update time to time.I know some limitation with Free version but it's okay.I will definaty refer AVG my friends & relatives.A... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Ankit Bhargava
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
07 Jul 2017 7:50 AM

Good antivirus with faster results

The antivirus gives faster scan results as compared to other antiviruses. Though it shows shortcuts when an external storage is connected but its worth the price. It even scans webpages and ensures safe browsing. It doesn't hangs the system while scanning which happens mostly with other antiviruses. It even helps to fix the performance of your computer

Leave comment for this review
Rahul
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
07 Jun 2017 2:31 PM

good antivirus

avg is a good antivirus this protect all the files folder one by one this is also protect for hacking and give good interface for user thanks to avg

Leave comment for this review
CHIRAG
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
06 Jun 2017 12:39 PM

AVG THE BEST

Really awsome antivirus.This is far better than quick heal and all other ..Too fast to clean and remove the virus.Saved lots of data from getting deleted due to viruses.

Leave comment for this review
Vinod Rohilla
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
03 Jun 2017 2:52 AM

avg review

this is much better then free antivrus , so it realy good for free user , if you are a user of free antivirus you can buy it

Leave comment for this review
Amol kumar
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2017 9:24 AM

avg antivirus

i use avg antivirus thais is protect my computer very nicely avg is a chip and best antivirus for supported all types computer for protection of virus thanks to avg

Leave comment for this review
Satish
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 6:17 AM

this is very good prodect

i use avg antivirus thais is protect my computer very nicely avg is a chip and best antivirus for supported all types computer for protection of virus thanks to avg

Leave comment for this review
Nitish Khandelwal
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
29 May 2017 5:34 PM

Useful Prodct

Its good antivirus and its very users friendly which is great to work with this and i like it this antivirus. friend you must buy this and use this product.

Leave comment for this review
Adarsh P Mathew
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
28 May 2017 10:36 AM

GOOD ANTIVIRUS

Unlike the other antiviruses,it can be easily installed from internet using online or offline mode .about 80-100 mb of data needed to store it.it is not much efficient as avast,since it detects trojans and viruses when they start to work only.firewall protection not enabled in basic mode.always detects all .exe files as malfunction and user must provide exception to these cases,then only it will work,so user can be cheated by hiding inside program.due to the allowance of exception mode avg doesn... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Akhilesh Ajay
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
19 May 2017 1:48 PM

very good antivirus

i use several types of antivirus because daily i have to visit many sites so that there is a lot of risk of high virus in the computer i used many of the antiviruses like eset kaspersky and lot more avg makes the computer speed  normal and it deletes the virus file on our permision and it behaves as very good antivirus it also operates in the background which results in not any effect on pc speed . i like it very much and i am utilising it since 4 or 5 years this makes the computer free of ... read more.

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


Quick Heal Antivirus user reviewsQuick Heal Antivirus
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 12 reviews
Norton AntiVirus 2014 user reviewsNorton AntiVirus 2014
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 10 reviews
K7 AntiVirus user reviewsK7 AntiVirus
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 5 reviews
Kaspersky AntiVirus 2014 user reviewsKaspersky AntiVirus 2014
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 11 reviews
Avira Free Antivirus user reviewsAvira Free Antivirus
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 2 reviews
Avast Antivirus user reviewsAvast Antivirus
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 7 reviews



Quick Heal Total Security user reviewsQuick Heal Total Security
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 6 reviews
Quick Heal Internet Security user reviewsQuick Heal Internet Security
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
K7 Ultimate Security Gold user reviewsK7 Ultimate Security Gold
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
Bitdefender Total Security user reviewsBitdefender Total Security
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 4 reviews

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!