Kaspersky AntiVirus 2014 : Antivirus Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ 4.45 out of 5 : 11 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: 295 1 PC 1 Year

Price : 550, Anti-blocker, Proactive Detection of Unknown Malware and Rollback of Harmful Activity, Instant Safety Checks, URL Advisor, Virtual Keyboard, Anti-phishing, Instant Safety Checks, Smart Updates, Gamer Mode, Protection Against Screen Lockers, Automatic Exploit Prevention, iChecker/iSwift, Cloud-assisted Technology
 

Kaspersky AntiVirus 2014 Antivirus : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Tejas lohia
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
07 Oct 2017 6:26 PM

Best antivirus ever

This is the best antivirus I have ever used ,, it runs Al d time in the background and even stops the browser when I go to a risky page ,, using it past a month and is working smoothly and even scans out all risk from others pen drive or CDs  the day I installed it in my computer , around 120 threats were removed and my computer even became faster due to it , it has a auto pilot mode where you don't need to scan daily or anything , it keeps your computer virus free without you having to wor... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Rshhhhh
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
02 Oct 2017 11:37 AM

kaspersky antivirus total safe

i have used kaspersky and i have come to know that its the best antivirus i have or had ever used becuase its totaly safe and remove all the waste things from our pc without any memory usage and it keeps running on background by giving us real time scan and finding any issues in our pc also it has 3 in 1 feature one is antivirus second is internet and third is pc files because of which you dont need any additional software to make your computer faster and remove any unwanted software in the comp... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Nitin Raman
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
10 Jul 2017 5:10 AM

Amazing but.....

Hi Guys! Today My review is about the Kaspersky AntiVirus 2014 or any other version.i have Kaspersky AntiVirus with 1 year activation.Now only 159 days remaining. Lets talk about the features of this anti virus- Very Quick- It Hold the torgen and virus in the computer very very quickly.No one can beat this in the terms of the quickness.It require our permission to delete the threads and delete automatically some danger virus files. Problem Sometime- When you want to download any things from the ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Vineeth B
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
07 Jul 2017 6:36 AM

Mind Blowing

This little devil is your ultimate soulution for viruses and spyware. kasperskyis just wesome, its very light on ram and fast and obivioulsy does its job clean and smoothly. never had any such issues after installing it.the user inteerafce is also cool. and i looved the concept of safe money where it opens a protected chrome window to do banking transactions!

Leave comment for this review
Hamzah Ali
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
06 Jul 2017 6:15 AM

Best in its class !!!

I requested it a couple of months back. Working immaculately on windows 7 home essential till now.i've not accomplished and slack on my portable computer work now, despite the fact that its very little high configured.the just issue I'm confronting however is with the upgrades, yet that is because of the because of the substitute server I need to use.good Product for low Internet use.So its a No.1 antivirus for pc .I should rate it 100/100.Increase speed of pc and remove all worms or trojans fro... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Akhilesh Ajay
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
24 Jun 2017 2:07 AM

good antivirus...........

it is good antivirus it has its own firewall due to which you have no any fear of ebanking and eshopping and you save from many frauds it has built in cloud storage and when you run it finds almost all kind of antivirus if you update it and keeps your computer free from virus if you download a file from net then also it check it carefully and thats  why it is good antivirus only one problem is this it is too big in size that result in slower the speed of net due to which it only feels me ba... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Priyam Mondal
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2017 5:55 AM

Good!!!

Its very good product..in this price range it is very good product!!!Protects me from harmful viruses...it has anti malware and spyware which is fab!!

Leave comment for this review
Umesh Goyal
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 4:43 AM

The best internet security

I have been very please with my protection. It has warned me about 4 times I should not download either an e mail or a site message due to harmful content. I have never had a virus since using this.

Leave comment for this review
Rahul
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
29 May 2017 6:31 PM

Right choice if you want a effective AntiVirus

This I really a smart choice to buy if you are suffering from problems like computer hanging, sudden shut downs, low speed while surfing new, and all other problems created due to virus. I bought a paid version and often update it. Now my computer is working fine without any errors and intereptions. Buy it now if you too want a Effective tool for your PC

Leave comment for this review
Nitish
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
29 May 2017 5:48 PM

Good Product

Provides Efficient, Effective, Excellent Protection.... 1. Three way Protection for any File: a.Scan for Virus b.Check Reputation in KSN (Kapersky Security Network), [Trustness of Application] c.Kaspersky Application Advisor (suggest programs for opening unknown files) 2.Three way Scan: a.Full Scan b.Quick Scan c.Custom Scan 3.Other Scan: a.Rootkit Scan

Leave comment for this review
Sumit
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
18 May 2017 6:00 PM

ASPERSKY 2014 THE BEST...

Provides Efficient, Effective, Excellent Protection.... 1. Three way Protection for any File: a.Scan for Virus b.Check Reputation in KSN (Kapersky Security Network), [Trustness of Application] c.Kaspersky Application Advisor (suggest programs for opening unknown files) 2.Three way Scan: a.Full Scan b.Quick Scan c.Custom Scan 3.Other Scan: a.Rootkit Scan (Scans in deep PC to remove Malware) b.Idle Scan c.Vulnerability Scan 4.Can Adjust KAV According to PC Performance. a.High (Max.Protection/Min P... read more.

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


Quick Heal Antivirus user reviewsQuick Heal Antivirus
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 12 reviews
Norton AntiVirus 2014 user reviewsNorton AntiVirus 2014
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 10 reviews
K7 AntiVirus user reviewsK7 AntiVirus
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 5 reviews
AVG Free Antivirus user reviewsAVG Free Antivirus
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 11 reviews
Avira Free Antivirus user reviewsAvira Free Antivirus
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 2 reviews
Avast Antivirus user reviewsAvast Antivirus
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 7 reviews



Quick Heal Total Security user reviewsQuick Heal Total Security
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 6 reviews
Quick Heal Internet Security user reviewsQuick Heal Internet Security
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
K7 Ultimate Security Gold user reviewsK7 Ultimate Security Gold
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
Bitdefender Total Security user reviewsBitdefender Total Security
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 4 reviews

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!