Norton AntiVirus 2014 : Antivirus Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ 4.6 out of 5 : 10 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: 499 1 PC 1 Year

SONAR Behavioral Protection and Live 24x7 Threat Monitoring, Threat-Removal Layer, Shop, Surf and Visit Social Networks without Worry.
Operating Systems : Windows: XP Home SP2 (32-bit), XP SP2 Professional, XP SP2 Tablet PC, XP SP2 Media Center (32-bit), Vista SP1 Starter, Vista SP1 Home Basic, Vista SP1 Home Premium, Vista SP1 Business, Vista SP1 Ultimate, 7 Starter, 7 Home Basic, 7 Home Premium, 7 Professional, 7 Ultimate, 8, 8 Pro
 

Norton AntiVirus 2014 Antivirus : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Jimit patel
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
17 Aug 2017 1:40 PM

very effective antivirus

It is very good antivirus and it removes virus very effectively. i have used many antivirus but i prefer norton. it secures against antitheft and online transactions. it is very useful and you should use it.it also displays cpu usage and trsut level in one box. if some programm takes too much process then one dialogue box appears and it displays which program is taking more process for long time so that we can stop it.it has also live update and we can connect our mobile devices also with one ac... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Rohit rastogi
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
17 Aug 2017 6:55 AM

Good Qualities of Norton Antivirus

It is very good antivirus for remove viruses.It identify websites and social networking sites for suspicious links and content to identify the latest social networking scams.It sonar behavioural protection detects the signs that a file is dangeous from never-before-seen threats.norton community watch tracks virtually every file on the Internet for comprehensive global threat monitoring. Live 24 hours and 7 days threat monitoring.Antiphising technology blocks fraudulent phishing sites set up to s... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Poojarao
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
02 Jun 2017 9:21 AM

Very good

Hi i recently purchased Norton AntiVirus 2014 for my home PC and have had amazing experience.No unwanted ads,no pop-ups nothing while browsing or playing games

Leave comment for this review
Satvik bansal
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 2:57 PM

best antivirus

it is best `antivirus i have ever used , it's performance is outstanding , good at price also , if you are looking for to buy a new antivirus then just go for it

Leave comment for this review
Neelesh Kumar Singh
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 7:11 AM

Best Forever

I Love It And Like It. This Is The Best Antivirus Ever I Got. I Will Suggest You To Buy Norton AntiVirus 2014 . It Is Very Cheep Antivirus,fast and secure.

Leave comment for this review
Gaurav
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 6:42 AM

Very nice antivirus

Norton antivirus 2014 is very nice antivirus. my computer used to suffer from viruses after putting this antivvirus i am free of them. This antivirus offers very nice firewall.

Leave comment for this review
Shilpa
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2017 6:02 AM

Good anitivirus but hanging problem

Good antivirus...when i have first time install this product n when scan they detect many virus....but require Huge space in pc...startup also slow... Go for it....if ur internal memory is good...

Leave comment for this review
Akash
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
19 May 2017 5:39 AM

Good

It is my favourite Anti virus . It automatically detect virus files and scan it. After scanning it didnt delete files it removes just errors and help us to protect our pc. I am using it from last 3 years. Now im using 2014 version of it. Design is also good.  Asking you to buy it from market or online and enjoy it. It really worth for money and removes errors from c disk also. You just need to install it and enter your key to use it . it always take a quick scan while you turn on PC or lapt... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Siddhant Kumar
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
18 May 2017 5:08 PM

best out ther

If youre looking for antivirus which ensures 100% protection... Norton is the one for you.. It covers all aspects including both online and offline protection The only con is that you might feel a bit lag in your pc is your ram is low.

Leave comment for this review
Kanika Mitra
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
17 May 2017 8:19 AM

Norton ANTIVIRUS 2014 Review

Norton AntiVirus detects malware based on the behavior of suspected files and it also uses the more traditional method of detecting viruses via known signatures. It protects Firefox and Internet Explorer from malware that attempts to exploit browser vulnerabilities. If you are watching video or playing a game on your computer, Norton will recognize what you are doing and not run system-intensive scans so that you have the full power of your computer to accomplish the task at hand. Third-party en... read more.

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


Quick Heal Antivirus user reviewsQuick Heal Antivirus
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 12 reviews
K7 AntiVirus user reviewsK7 AntiVirus
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 5 reviews
Kaspersky AntiVirus 2014 user reviewsKaspersky AntiVirus 2014
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 11 reviews
AVG Free Antivirus user reviewsAVG Free Antivirus
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 11 reviews
Avira Free Antivirus user reviewsAvira Free Antivirus
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 2 reviews
Avast Antivirus user reviewsAvast Antivirus
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 7 reviews



Quick Heal Total Security user reviewsQuick Heal Total Security
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 6 reviews
Quick Heal Internet Security user reviewsQuick Heal Internet Security
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
K7 Ultimate Security Gold user reviewsK7 Ultimate Security Gold
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
Bitdefender Total Security user reviewsBitdefender Total Security
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 4 reviews

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!