HDFC Bank : Bank Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ 4.11 out of 5 : 9 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: NA

HDFC Bank Limited is an Indian financial services company based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It was incorporated in 1994. HDFC Bank is the fifth largest bank in India by assets.
 

HDFC Bank Bank : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Erika Fernandes
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
01 Jan 2018 5:37 PM

Rewarding

I opened a salary account with HDFC bank in the year 2010 and it took me a long time to get the account verified as my PAN card did not include a photograph that was clear enough. after about two weeks, the account was finally validated and I got my account number via SMS and email. HDFC is really good in terms of their net banking facilities as they give instant emails and alerts when money is deposited or withdrawn from the bank, regular emails with monthly statments and also their online bank... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Srividhya
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
09 Oct 2017 4:17 PM

easy banking

this bank provides best customer support. easy banking & utility biils can be paid online through netbanking. atm centres are also avialble across various parts in india so that we can draw money easily.ATM network is good. customer support is excellent. phone banking is also ok. great ambience and good service.the bank will help customers to get their transactions easily within seconds.homew loans are available easily & processed quickly. various investment plans are available to get gr... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Lal Holud
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
26 Aug 2017 12:49 PM

Awesome Customer Care

Myself managing an account with HDFC bank for as far back as 6 years . They gave great administrations to my different items yet going to my SIGNATURE Mastercard it was not that up to the mark.once I had a debate with one of my transaction in web-entry of savethedeal.in by somebody else,they let me know send the question duplicate and afterward they educated that it will be determined inside 45 days of time. At that point I haven't seen a solitary reaction. I got all the confirmation with me wit... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Jigar madhu
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
24 Aug 2017 2:32 PM

nice bank

HDFC bank provide all banking,fincial & insurance service in india,I have  savings accout with HDFC bank,Hdfc bank provide credit card with awesome limit,HDFC bank provide net banking,any branch service & debit card service.They are also provide NEFT service ,Par cheque book with 100  cheque per year.it's really good for us.HDFC a;so offer Home loan with very lowest & atterctive rate.Home loan is really fast apporval from hdfc bank.Demat  service ,Gold loan ,vehical lo... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rachit Aggarwal
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
28 Jul 2017 5:33 PM

Good

 Hello everyone  this is one of the best bank available in India if you want to take the car on loan or need any other loan instantly or without any much effort is then you must try this. I applied to ICICI bank for a car loan there rejected but I then give the same documents to HDFC bank and within two days my loan was sanctioned. The services are very good, bank is available in almost every place, there are number of ATMs available. According to me this is a nice bank if you want you... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Akshat Sharma
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
09 Jul 2017 7:32 AM

poor customer service

i am having salary account with HDFC bank from past two years. For getting any salary account employees of this organisation will do any thing. Once you give your approval to open your account their responsibility will be over. There is lack of moral behaviour among the employees of this bank. I have worked at many places and at every place i suffered with the response given by the employees. For any issue if you will contact nearest branch then also your issue will not be addressed properly and... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Tunir
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
29 Jun 2017 5:28 PM

good bank with all facilities

This bank provides all the major services at a very low cost and with best service ,also they are present in almost every small town which is very good.

Leave comment for this review
Akhilesh Ajay
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
24 Jun 2017 12:30 PM

good bank

it is a private bank and good bank it offers new schemes with time to time and provide full safety to your money its interst is almost same as others bank but its coming schemes is so good and it offers easy loan to known peoples means who have any account in hdfc can easily get the loan it also offers locker system where you keep your living by paying nominal charges of locker this offers different kinds of fd i.e fixed deposit and other term deposit schmes staff is quite and helps the customer

Leave comment for this review
Maulik madhu
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 5:40 AM

Nice banking servie

I have used HDFC bank Ltd. service last 10 years,They are always given good & quality service.Bank's staff young & helpful so always help when any trouble.

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


ICICI Bank user reviewsICICI Bank
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 13 reviews
Federal Bank user reviewsFederal Bank
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 2 reviews
Yes Bank user reviewsYes Bank
★ ★ ✭ ✰ ✰ : 2 reviews
Axis Bank user reviewsAxis Bank
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 3 reviews
Kotak Mahindra Bank user reviewsKotak Mahindra Bank
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 3 reviews
South Indian Bank user reviewsSouth Indian Bank
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 2 reviews



Citi Bank user reviewsCiti Bank
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
Karur Vysya Bank user reviewsKarur Vysya Bank
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
Syndicate Bank user reviewsSyndicate Bank
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 2 reviews
Karnataka Bank user reviewsKarnataka Bank
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 3 reviews

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!