ICICI Bank : Bank Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ 4.31 out of 5 : 13 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: NA

ICICI Bank is an Indian multinational banking and financial services company headquartered in Mumbai. It is the second largest bank in India by assets and by market capitalzation, as of 2014.
CEO: Chanda Kochhar
Headquarters: Mumbai, India
Founded: January 5, 1994
 

ICICI Bank Bank : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Ankit Bhargava
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
27 Dec 2017 6:04 AM

Totally unsatisfied

I have been using the ICICI net banking service since last 6 months and i am totally unsatisfied with it. Whenever i transact online using its net banking, the online transaction password never comes on my registered mobile number. You cannot trust ICICI net banking in case of emergency or whenever you have to make sudden payments. The message comes after 6 hours and when you transact again, the same thing happens. Though it provides various other good facilities but the worst part for me is tha... read more.

Leave comment for this review



CoolCool
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
23 Sep 2017 5:47 PM

Secure Deposit

One of  the best private banks that ever i hadseen.It is secured as anything.Good interest rate.Good Internet banking facility and mobile banking facility. One of the most attracting feature of icici bank is the 24 hour customer care service,where we can ask our queries at anytime.Iam impressed with this as the  success rateof icici net banking is too high compared to oter banks.I used the transactions fluently using icici netbanking and get the desired output in  no time.There is... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Joyan Aranha
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
21 Aug 2017 2:27 PM

Good

Icici bank is one of the most popular bank in the world ..and it is one of the best private bank in India .....and it has large variety expanded markets .......it has competiting with all other banks and in transactions wise it has large cash ...and also when we make the new account in icici bank with that time only we are getting debit card or credit card so in other bank they are not giving ...so it is one of the best bank I have ever seeen ..so east or best thus bank is best ........Thank you... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Arnab Das
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
01 Aug 2017 4:12 AM

Good Bank

ICICI Bank is one of the leading as well as a trusted private bank in India today. They have built quite a strong reputation throughout the years and a force to be reckon with in the banking space. The bank is extremely secured and their customer service is one of the best in the industry. They also offer good interest rates to the savings account and other accounts and also lots of credit and debit card options to choose from. They also offer wealth management services to their customers who ar... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rachit Aggarwal
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
11 Jul 2017 10:42 AM

Awesome

If you want to open an account in any bank then go for icici bank . The best part of it is there are so many branches and a systematic way to deposit or withdrawn cash. If you have to wait there are proper number assigned . the bank representatatives talk very softly , helps us in every possible way . Moreover icici credit card provides you lots of benifit while shopping online.

Leave comment for this review
Srividhya
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
06 Jul 2017 4:21 PM

performance

easy to open an account good customer support latest technology is used to help customers quickly without any delay netbanking is good and safe and we can transfer money within no time atm service is also excellent easy & quick process of loans queries are solved within hours & has good reputation good banking system

Leave comment for this review
Chandresh Jindal
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
02 Jul 2017 5:31 PM

bank one can rely upon

i came across this bank when i start my job in mother dairy and my salary account is opened in it. and during the three years of span i open my both kids saving account my wife saving accound and my mother s account due to its primp service. it gives my account as a previlage banking acount. service are too much prompt that i have no bothering of any type.

Leave comment for this review
FenL ilasariya
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
05 Jun 2017 8:59 AM

best

icici bank is the one of the best i love this bannk i opened my a/c before 1year one of the best service is i mostly using this for online shopping because icic givibg alot offer

Leave comment for this review
Navneet Kumar
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
31 May 2017 5:43 PM

Good experience

I feel delighted every time i visit ICICI Bank Chankyapuri Branch. Branch is so cool and staff is also quite helpful. Maybe because the less of no of people visit the branch and mostly of them are either diplomats and residents of nearby premium localities.

Leave comment for this review
Ilu Sharma
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2017 9:11 AM

Best Banking but less offers

ICICI Bank is world best bank and also they have some advance app, internet banking interfaces which helps a user to make transaction in a click. The CC is also best team I ever faced in the banking domain, they resolve issues very fast compared to others. The only unsatisfactory part is they don't provide good offers for shopping/entertainment. whereas other banks provide some good deals :D.

Leave comment for this review
Jitendra ilasariya
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 5:10 AM

icici

im the customer of this bank since 1year i love the service of this bank the most important thing is is this bank giving lots of online offer thats why i love this bank

Leave comment for this review
Pankaj Modi
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 3:58 AM

ICICI BANK best bank in india

whenever we talk about any bank ..we just have one name in our mind..tha name of that bank is ICICI bank...it gives maximum services for the customers with very quick services...the staff of the bank is all in young generation....it gives many other services like life insurance.. gold loan etc...so i would suggest u

Leave comment for this review
Shivaram
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
29 Apr 2017 5:35 AM

A Wonderful bank and customer friendly

A very good bank and has taken very less time to open an account. The transactions are well described and fast. I request them to open few more ATMs in suburb areas which helps all.

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


HDFC Bank user reviewsHDFC Bank
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 9 reviews
Federal Bank user reviewsFederal Bank
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 2 reviews
Yes Bank user reviewsYes Bank
★ ★ ✭ ✰ ✰ : 2 reviews
Axis Bank user reviewsAxis Bank
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 3 reviews
Kotak Mahindra Bank user reviewsKotak Mahindra Bank
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 3 reviews
South Indian Bank user reviewsSouth Indian Bank
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 2 reviews



Citi Bank user reviewsCiti Bank
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
Karur Vysya Bank user reviewsKarur Vysya Bank
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
Syndicate Bank user reviewsSyndicate Bank
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 2 reviews
Karnataka Bank user reviewsKarnataka Bank
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 3 reviews

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!