State Bank Of India : Bank Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ 4.18 out of 5 : 34 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: NA

  • State Bank of India (SBI) is an Indian multinational, public sector banking and financial services company. It is a government-owned corporation with its headquarters in Mumbai, Maharashtra.
 

State Bank Of India Bank : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Vishesh Mishra
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
06 Jan 2018 11:37 AM

FRUSTRATED

Online banking nahi sar dard hai ye. The worst interface ever. And such a stupid way of presenting things. Useless terminologies. After so long SBI Call Centre has prooved to have some worth, but Online banking is extrmely irritating. The team who works on it is a bunch of duffers. Totally useless and waste of time. I couldnot transfer funds to other Govt or Non Govt account. Forgot username or password journies are like passing IAS exams and the "time out" is equal to a girl's mood sqings, so q... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Ghazala Naseem
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
03 Jan 2018 4:01 PM

SBI IS GOOD

State Bank of India is the perhaps the most famous and trusted Bank in India. It offers Personal banking as well as corporate banking. offers various types of loans to its customers  like Gold loan , Vechile loan , Louse loan , Educational etc. Offers International banking and NRI banking too. Though it is trusted bank the only problem is getting a locker there as it asks a big amount as deposit for opening locker. My siblings have account in SBI and they are satisfied with its service. one... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Navuluru rajesh
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
06 Oct 2017 5:52 PM

My take on State bank of india

Its always is interesting and at the same time leads to a lot of debate when we talk about what is the best bank in india.  For me without doubt SBI is the best bank in india due to the following reasons  1.No other bank has more branches and atms than SBI. 2.... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Yuvraj sharma
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
27 Sep 2017 4:48 PM

good service

I am a SBI customer from last one and half year and I am very happy that I choose this bank to save my money, it takes me just 3 hours while opening the saving account and than after 7 days I got my first Debit Card by post which I activated with in 2 hours and that’s give me very good option to pay online. A debit card is very necessary for me because online payments offered by many recharge sites and e-commerce site are very attractive and that indulge me in using my debit card for buyin... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Ashutosh Patil
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
29 Aug 2017 9:10 AM

trustest n friendly bank

i opened new acoount in State bank of india 3 nonths ago. now there is no minimum balance restriction so u can use it with less amount if need. i got a new debit card and netbanking services  and checkbook  on same day when i opened the account now after three months experience i am  very satisfied with bank solutions which  i get by seleciting state bank of india. the daily need transaction i can do in a lot way better so fast n in simple way.i can maintain my balance minimi... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Shubham singhal
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
27 Aug 2017 11:23 AM

india's no1 bank

there are several banks in india but the best bank i finded in india is SBI bank this bank is goverment bank....the policies of this is bank is better than any other bank....the staff i finded in my city of state bank of india is good they always ready for our help we an easily open the acount the service of this bank is very good and this bank have several branches all over india....the loan policy is good they havr less rate of interst than any other bank...i am useing a credit card of state b... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Jitendra Patel
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
25 Aug 2017 2:39 AM

sbi

the bank is of government is this the very populer n famous bank of india the main problem of this bank is to wait long time in update passbook and to deposite money the service of this bank is nice n people r cordination is also good i really like this bank for some getting online offer thats why i opened my saving a/c on state bank of india if u r buyer of online then i strongly recommending this bank only its really nice for buying i would like to open my family mamber account over hear soon.

Leave comment for this review
SANKET
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
16 Aug 2017 8:41 PM

good service all time

I am a customer of state bank of India since from 6 years. Valuable service any time anywhere, even if the bank staff is so polite, and friendly nature and helpful. I had never faced any problem using banking service of SBI . I will surely recommend to my friend to open an acount with SBI.    I am very delighted using net banking service of state bank. It is very easy and convient And taxfree...I am using state bank net banking android app. It is highly secured app I ever used. I think... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Mohamed noohu
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
11 Aug 2017 10:33 AM

good service

The service of State Bank of india is very good and the dealing the customers is satisfactory.Everytime the bank is crowded,that shows how much customers they have.Netbanking is available to all the customers as well as the debit card without much difficulties.Lost the state bank debit card once and the bank people really helped me with this issue.

Leave comment for this review
Nischay
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
30 Jul 2017 8:43 AM

Safest one but more charges

Im a new coustmer to state bank of india but also i know full details of the bank that is pro and cons of this bankim going to discuss one by one pointsPros-+Safest bank+Customer Support Awesome+More Branches in India+Good ServiceCons--They charge 15rs/3months for sms notifications-They charge 50rs for 1000rs if we deposite from other branch (expect home branch)-Lot of procedure to create account The online banking is good but they charge very more if we deposite money from other branch that irr... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Madhumitha
Rated 2 out of 5
★ ★ ✰ ✰ ✰
22 Jul 2017 11:59 AM

worst service to people

i have an savings account in state bank of india.never seen such rude banks.nowadays all the banks are user friendly and they help a lot to the customers and treat them with proper respect but here they treat humans like aliens and they dont even tell us what is the procedure to do certain things they scold people rudely in front of others and they ask us why are we coming to their banks without knowledge or brains they are involved in their internal works and refuses to help the customers the p... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Vaibhav Kalra
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
13 Jul 2017 8:51 AM

its safe

i have recently opened my savings account in SBI.this is a government Bank.this bank have many brances all over India.there is no minimum amount of balance required to maintain the account.the annual maintainance charge is also very less as compared to other private banks.if you are going for a FD, then the bank will pay you 10% interest per annum.yes the bank is safe as it is a government bank.the interest on savings is also greater than other banks.it also provides a Deemat account service for... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Nitin Raman
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
10 Jul 2017 12:58 PM

Official Bank Of India

Hi guys! The State Bank Of India(SBI) is one of the best bank in india.all the citizen of india must have an account on this bank.many peoples including rural and urban fristly choose this bank to save the money. The Best Part- Best thing about this bank is the number of brances and ATMs.many brances in india.yo can find 3-4 brances in one small city/town and 10-13 ATMs.  

Leave comment for this review
Gaurav
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
09 Jul 2017 12:56 PM

Services are awesome

State bank of india is best bank of india. I have two accounts on SBI both are running good. I never had difficulty in getting account open and getting my ATM net banking etc.My one account is student so its a zero balance account. SBI also offer account opening via online.I filled my form online and i dint have to do anything on the branch. The officials moved the papers by themselves. And those who do online shopping SBI is best. The internet banking provided by the SBI is found on every onlin... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Solanki
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
03 Jul 2017 7:25 PM

My bank

For state bank of india every Indian can say my my bank. Sbi is government bank so everyone be always happy with this one due to its valuable money security. Sbi net banking and its mobile application is also very good and secure.we can find anywhere sbi ATM so its... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Vaibhav Kotwad
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
29 Jun 2017 3:40 PM

online banking

State Bank Of India provides best online banking. SBI gives more secure banking than other bank's online banking.They also provide software for mobie so that we can access our account everywhere and anywhere.

Leave comment for this review
Visu dessa
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
05 Jun 2017 6:19 PM

Best bank in India

I owned saving account in SBI. Used their net banking service for online purchases, which is good. Also they also offers cashback on purchases on various sites like snapdeal. Overall happy customer if SBI.

Leave comment for this review
Ashutosh patil
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
31 May 2017 1:15 PM

always trustable

i am always feel my money safe with this bank. the online payment service is very good than any bank also finding sbi atm is simplest task ever.also payment are simple with this

Leave comment for this review
DEEPAK TOMAR
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
30 May 2017 7:25 PM

nice

it is a very good bank in this bank all the facilities r available like mobile banking net banking n atm card faCILITY

Leave comment for this review
Ramjii
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 6:29 PM

bankers bank

state bank of India am using since a long time... i am happy with sbi's banking system.. very comfortable, secure & fast. and best thing is that you can find everywhere in India..

Leave comment for this review
Arun Kumar
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2017 8:08 AM

SBI NEAR U

Very best bank having branches all over india so whenever money is needed i walkin nearst branch. good customer satisfaction and very good staff. Low interst on loan so i highly recommend you to make an account in this bank

Leave comment for this review
Sandeep Yadav
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 7:47 AM

Good bank

Very best bank having branches all over india so whenever money is needed i walkin nearst branch. good customer satisfaction and very good staff. Low interst on loan so i highly recommend you to make an account in this bank

Leave comment for this review
Man mohan mundhra
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 4:49 AM

online banking

Sbi online portal is very simple, user friendly and rarely slows down. User can link and view related accounts in same screen. Its have all features with clearly defined menus.

Leave comment for this review
PANKAJ Singh
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
29 May 2017 8:56 PM

King Is Here

Here comes the most common bank for all. SBI is a great bank because of its excellent service with their customers. They give so many offers for online transaction and their cash back offer are always the best one. I never felt unsecure with any online transactions made by my sbi card. So I rated this bank 5 out of 5. Keep going SBI.

Leave comment for this review
DEEPESH KHANDELWAL
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
29 May 2017 6:52 PM

Ultimate Online Banking facility

I using sbi internet banking facility from last 2 years, i also have other 2 banks internet facility but all of them sbi is really ultimate and very easy to use with full of security. thanks to sbi

Leave comment for this review
Irshad
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
29 May 2017 6:36 PM

Review about sbi

Hello friends, SBI is big and most famous bank of india. It is easy to use and understand. It is provide facility of mobile banking and net banking. it is goverment bank. It is best bank of india

Leave comment for this review
Ashutosh girbide
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
25 May 2017 8:04 PM

Very bad

State bank of india is largest brach in india. Nearly every village have this bank. But even though it's work is very slow. Atm is always empty with no money. The demand darft require near about completely  one day. The service provided to the people is the worst. The bank people behaviour is very bad. They act like villian in the bank. The bank require more brachial network, more member, more salary, more updated softwares, fast internet connection, more electronic supply, more people for ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Jagannath
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
22 May 2017 3:14 PM

peoples bank

oldest bank in india. had played a great inngine, through touh copmitation still the no 1 ban in india. banker for all. banreds for ebery indisn, ahed if the privatisatin,

Leave comment for this review
Pankaj Rawat
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
19 May 2017 9:38 PM

BEST OF THE BEST

I am a customer of SBI Group and SBI is a one largest public sector bank in the entire world not just because of its name but because of its customer satisfaction. They give very fluidic and hassle free online transaction everytime with max security. Thats why this is one of the best kind.

Leave comment for this review
Piyush Kumar Sahay
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
18 May 2017 5:41 PM

BEST BANK FOR STUDENTS

We students have very less time . Only SBI provides us ATM in steps . I must say that all the section of the bank is loaded with A+ service join sbi soon

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


Bank Of Baroda user reviewsBank Of Baroda
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 6 reviews
Uco Bank user reviewsUco Bank
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 2 reviews
Punjab Gramin Bank user reviewsPunjab Gramin Bank
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
Indian Bank user reviewsIndian Bank
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰ : 1 review
Indian Overseas Bank user reviewsIndian Overseas Bank
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 2 reviews
IDBI Bank user reviewsIDBI Bank
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 3 reviews



Punjab National Bank user reviewsPunjab National Bank
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 5 reviews
Bank of Maharashtra user reviewsBank of Maharashtra
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur user reviewsState Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
Canara Bank user reviewsCanara Bank
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 3 reviews
Vijaya Bank user reviewsVijaya Bank
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
Pallavan Grama Bank user reviewsPallavan Grama Bank
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
ING Vysya Bank user reviewsING Vysya Bank
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 1 review
Oriental Bank of Commerce user reviewsOriental Bank of Commerce
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 1 review
Dhanalakshmi Bank user reviewsDhanalakshmi Bank
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!