Nivea Body Lotion : Beauty And Personal Care Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ 4.18 out of 5 : 11 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: 330

Nivea Whitening Cell Repair & UV Protect Body Lotion
Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion
Nivea Extra Whitening Body Lotion
Nivea Smooth Milk, etc
 

Nivea Body Lotion Beauty And Personal Care : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Latha Velagapudi
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
06 Jun 2017 5:29 AM

good body lotion

I bought this as i have dry skin am impressedwith this product.it leaves my skin moistured and nongreasy when compared to vaseline body lotions.price is also economical my skin didnt tan even on a sunny day. evenskin turns a bit fairer immediately and you ll get a lighter shade in a week. over all a good product worth your each penny

Leave comment for this review



Kumara
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
05 Jun 2017 10:10 AM

this product is really wow

i haven used from amonth but it dramitically changes happens in skin,...it is best cream i ever used till now,..it contains vit c..and spf...nivea is always best

Leave comment for this review
Harig
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
04 Jun 2017 8:09 AM

good one

I bought this as i have dry skin am impressedwith this product.it leaves my skin moistured and nongreasy when compared to vaseline body lotions.price is also economical my skin didnt tan even on a sunny day. evenskin turns a bit fairer immediately and you ll get a lighter shade in a week. over all a good product worth your each penny

Leave comment for this review
Saheli Roy
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
31 May 2017 6:58 AM

REJUVUNATES the skin and makes it SMOOTHER

Its a nice product from Nivea smells nice and absorbs quickly into the skin .. Leaves your skin softer and glowing not very effective for dry skin especially in winters..Would require more than one application in a day.. A very good lotion for bedtime.. Rejuvenates the skin and makes it smoother..Definitely one of the best body lotion at this price !!

Leave comment for this review
Ramjii
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2017 6:33 PM

very smooth

i am using Nivea for a long time.. it really lighten the skin and very smooth also.. it is also not much costly and it stayed at skin for long time and its fragrance is also good

Leave comment for this review
Rekha Gupta
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2017 12:11 PM

nice product

i am using Nivea Body Lotion last 1 year..after using it my body become very smooth n soft..u can buy it online too at flipcart.com..its a nice product...

Leave comment for this review
Shilpi Jain
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2017 10:17 AM

not bad

Nivea Body Lotion is gud for all type skin..after applying i got a very soft n smooth skin..its very cheap too..for a good ,soft n shooth skin u can try it..its a god option for ur body

Leave comment for this review
Naveen Jain
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 3:15 AM

excellent

I have bought Nievea body lotion from flipkart in tha month of august, and from that time am using continuesly. It was worth buy, gives softness, freshness to our skin.

Leave comment for this review
Prashant
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2017 12:05 AM

about nivea body lotion

it is very Good product. effect of nivea is very good on body.must pitches good product. This made my dry, alligator skin finally moisturized, from a really deep level. Especially on my shins, where it gets soooo dry and crackly. Gross I know. But it helps. Like, finally my skin is deeply moist with water, it's nice and plump. I like it. That sounds disgusting, but my skin was literally so dry and thin before....like fragile feeling, on the verge of wrinkles kind of. I hope this will help with s... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Simran Bansal
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
20 May 2017 5:29 PM

GOOD FOR SUMMERS

It does not actually whiten your skin but yeah it keep you hydrated and skin smooth ..roughness will be gone if u apply this..but as far as whitening is concerned it only whiten skin for some hour or one hour

Leave comment for this review
MANOJ AGRAWAL
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
18 May 2017 6:06 PM

god lotion

I anm using nives body lotion for over 2 years. When I apply it on my body my body becomes very smooth and very silky. And also it is very cheap. I shoulf recommend it to all people.

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


Nivea Cool Kick Shower Gel for Men user reviewsNivea Cool Kick Shower Gel for Men
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
Nivea Soft Light Moisturising Cream user reviewsNivea Soft Light Moisturising Cream
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
Nivea Strawberry and Milk Soap user reviewsNivea Strawberry and Milk Soap
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!