Bajaj Pulsar 150 DTSi : Bike Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ 4.64 out of 5 : 14 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: 68,374

One of the best 150cc bikes in india. A much popular bike with price tag under 70,000 ex-showroom.
 

Bajaj Pulsar 150 DTSi Bike : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Niranjan
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
31 Dec 2017 9:47 AM

super

hai i am niranjan. it is a great bike.it is a nice riding experience with the brand new Bajaj Pulsar 150 DTSi.its shock absorbers are so improved and developed that even in the worst road with deadly pits and humps,it feels pleasure to ride the bike.the agrressive look of the bike is awsome.it feels happy to see the digital speedometer display and whenever i look at it my eyes stick to it,it is difficult to take of my eyes from it.its nitrox rear suspension is so great.it has a great power.... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Raji Raani
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
10 Jun 2017 3:07 PM

Super Bike

MY BROTHER BIKE IS SUPER. IF UR PURCHASING NEW PULSER 150(UG 4) GO FOR IT. I TRVEL A LOT ON HIGH WAY WITH MY BROTHER PULSER 150(MODEL 2012) SOME TIME.

Leave comment for this review
Saurav Sharma
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
31 May 2017 8:10 PM

Speed

I purchased my Bajaj Pulsar 150 DTSi in year 2005 with my own hard earned money. Initally i feel proud but was in little doubt about pulsar performance. I feel much proud and confidence that still my pulsar is in good working condition without much further investment.

Leave comment for this review
Navneet Kumar
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
31 May 2017 5:36 PM

Best Investment Ever

I purchased my Bajaj Pulsar 150 DTSi in year 2005 with my own hard earned money. Initally i feel proud but was in little doubt about pulsar performance. I feel much proud and confidence that still my pulsar is in good working condition without much further investment.

Leave comment for this review
Yachana Jain
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 4:24 AM

men favourite

must have bike for all generation people,girls love to sit on excellent pickup. sharp features,good quality.boys love to sit on this bike.best bike for those who love speed.

Leave comment for this review
Ramesh
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 3:34 AM

puslar always best

i have experence,when i got a bike in a hand,its like cool,in speed,and big tank,shine colour small handly,..i use to go for college,when its comes with milage we except,little better than other in market,40+..anyway its nice looking bike

Leave comment for this review
Dharmesh Patel
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
18 May 2017 11:54 PM

Best

Leave comment for this review
Ashutosh patil
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
18 May 2017 6:45 PM

awsum sport bike

bajaj discover 100cc is the best averageful bike for the middle class segment in india. its look is unique and the seat of the bike is very comfortable as compared to hero bikes as it is long than othercompanies bikes. its pickup is also very good

Leave comment for this review
Sunny
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
18 May 2017 5:44 PM

bajaj pulsar 1500cc

bajaj discover 100cc is the best averageful bike for the middle class segment in india. its look is unique and the seat of the bike is very comfortable as compared to hero bikes as it is long than othercompanies bikes. its pickup is also very good

Leave comment for this review
Dhaval Khachane
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
18 May 2017 5:33 PM

Very Good Bike

bajaj discover 100cc is the best averageful bike for the middle class segment in india. its look is unique and the seat of the bike is very comfortable as compared to hero bikes as it is long than othercompanies bikes. its pickup is also very good

Leave comment for this review
S gupta
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
03 May 2017 2:24 AM

awesome

perfect bike with excellent price and of course fabulous specifications. it comes with powerful engine and super pickup, nice disk brakes. why are you thinking man, come on let some special.

Leave comment for this review
Karan
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
02 May 2017 7:16 AM

Solid Bike For Ride..Let go...for long drive

I have been using Bajaj Pulsur 150 DTSi last two years. Now I need another one for my younger bro and I am not confused for other option. Best bike for ride as well as for look wise

Leave comment for this review
Alpesh Prajapati
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
20 Apr 2017 9:21 AM

Awesome blossem

This has always been my dream bike. It needs servicing every 3-4 months though. It has good looks, LED tail light, goood mileage [mine gives 45-48 km].

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


Bajaj Pulsar 150 UG4 1 user reviewsBajaj Pulsar 150 UG4 1
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 3 reviews
Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTS-i user reviewsBajaj Pulsar 180 DTS-i
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 2 reviews
Bajaj Pulsar 135 DTSi user reviewsBajaj Pulsar 135 DTSi
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
Bajaj Discover 100M user reviewsBajaj Discover 100M
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 2 reviews
Bajaj Discover 135 DTSi user reviewsBajaj Discover 135 DTSi
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
Bajaj XCD 125 user reviewsBajaj XCD 125
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review



Bajaj Platina 100 user reviewsBajaj Platina 100
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 4 reviews
Bajaj Discover 125 user reviewsBajaj Discover 125
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 5 reviews
Bajaj Discover 100 user reviewsBajaj Discover 100
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 8 reviews
Honda CBR 150R user reviewsHonda CBR 150R
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 6 reviews
Bajaj Pulsar 200 NS user reviewsBajaj Pulsar 200 NS
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 6 reviews
Hero Motocorp Hunk user reviewsHero Motocorp Hunk
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 4 reviews
Honda CB Unicorn user reviewsHonda CB Unicorn
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 4 reviews
TVS Apache RTR 160 user reviewsTVS Apache RTR 160
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 4 reviews
Hero MotoCorp Xtreme user reviewsHero MotoCorp Xtreme
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 2 reviews

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!