Hero Motocorp Karizma R : Bike Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ 4.56 out of 5 : 9 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: 82126

Hero Motocorp Karizma R has 223 cc, Air cooled, 4-stroke single cylinder OHC engine. Producing 12.68 kW (17 BHP ) of power at 7000 rpm and Max. Torque of 18.35 N-m @ 6000 rpm.

Max. Speed : 125 kmph

Acceleration : 0 to 60 kmph In 3.8 Seconds

 

Hero Motocorp Karizma R Bike : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Niranjan
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
07 Jan 2018 2:29 PM

I AM LOVING IT

IT IS A NICE BIKE IT IS ONE OF THE SUPER BIKES IN INDIA THAT EVERY MEN LIKE TO RIDE AND EVERY WOMEN LIKE TO SIT BEHIND THE MAN AND ENJOY THE RIDE OF THE BIKE IT IS FIT FOR THE LONG JOURNEY AS THE SEAT IS COMFORTABLE THE HEAD LIGHT IS GOOD AND THE LOOK OF THE BIKE IS EXCELENT THOSE CRILLIC COLOURS OF IT THOSE SPECIAL DESIGNS OF IT MY FRIENDS ALWAYS STARE AT THE BIKE THAT PROVIDES ME A ROYAL DEGNITY TO ME AND EVEN MYSELF CANNOT TAKE THE EYES OF MY BIKE SUCH A STUNNING DESIGN IT HAS A ACTRACTIVE QU... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Rhishikesh haryan
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
02 Jul 2017 8:14 AM

superb bike

This is a superb bike I have ever used. The bike comes with the excellent looks and styling. The price is really good I mean it gives best of their features in that price. I am using this bike since 2 years and I can proudly say that this bike is worth of money. Mileage is kind of low but the engine power is awesome. it runs up to 140kmph and that's a very fast speed. 

Leave comment for this review
Kumara
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
05 Jun 2017 10:05 AM

excellent bike

Hi friends...this is an excellent bike for college students and i used to go to college,..other than milage,.everything is fine and good pickup and always honda products are best

Leave comment for this review
Bhavik Bhadra
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
31 May 2017 9:51 AM

Awesome

Sam Karizma its look good and attractive .. Everything is perfect to ride but In mileage its too bad .. Every customer demand to Hero company increase the mileage of Karizma.

Leave comment for this review
Rushi
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
18 May 2017 4:55 PM

EXCELLENT BIKE FOR DAILY USE

Hii,i own a hero passion pro from last 2 years.i am in love with my bike.it has excellent milage,fuel economy, road grip,stability. Approx milage that my bike offers is 55-60kmpl.the bike is sturdy and cool in looks.it suits all the requirements. Overall its a very good bike.

Leave comment for this review
Sreedhar
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
07 May 2017 8:38 AM

stylish beast

i had used my friends karizma r for lot of times ....i like to drive this bike because of its sound and smooth ness.......i like to drive it in long journey.

Leave comment for this review
Hardik Chhajer
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
03 May 2017 3:29 PM

Really Awsome......!

Osom.. . :* :* ? Oh.... its a owsom bike.... yaar... i really impressed by its smooth going i took test drive it around a week ago....:) but still am happy on. .... :)..... :* :* .... actually... now.... i m going to buy it soon n it will be mine's best buddy..... :* trust meee --- i am sure...........

Leave comment for this review
Shahal Mohammed
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
22 Apr 2017 4:09 PM

Osom.. . :* :* ?

Oh.... its a owsom bike.... yaar... i really imbrssd on its smoothnss i buyed thid around yer ago.... :) but still am happy on. .... :)..... :* :* .... actually... now.... this is ma buddy..... :* :* ? make it yours.... you can trust meee ---Shahal-- knw more caaal me : 07558806954

Leave comment for this review
Alpesh Prajapati
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
20 Apr 2017 10:08 AM

Superb duperb

Sam Karizma its look good and attractive .. Everything is perfect to ride but In mileage its too bad .. Every customer demand to Hero company increase the mileage of Karizma.

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


Hero Motocorp Maestro user reviewsHero Motocorp Maestro
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 4 reviews
Hero Motocorp Hunk user reviewsHero Motocorp Hunk
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 4 reviews
Hero Splendor iSmart user reviewsHero Splendor iSmart
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
Bajaj Pulsar 200 NS user reviewsBajaj Pulsar 200 NS
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 6 reviews
Honda CBR 250R user reviewsHonda CBR 250R
: 0 review
TVS Apache RTR 180 user reviewsTVS Apache RTR 180
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 3 reviews




Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!