Honda Activa 110 : Bike Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ 4.22 out of 5 : 9 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: 44,200

  • Price May 2014 * (Ex-showroom) 50,550 rupees
  • Engine Displacement (cc) 109cc cc, 109cc, 4-stroke
  • Maximum Power (bhp) 8 Bhp @ 7500 rpm
  • Maximum Torque (Nm) 9 Nm @ 5500 rpm
  • Top speed (kmph) 95
  • Mileage : 50 kmpl
 

Honda Activa 110 Bike : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Niranjan
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
29 Dec 2017 6:53 AM

YOU BEAUTY

IT IS ON OF THE LEADING BIKES OF INDIA IT IS THE CRAZIEST BIKE GOOD COLOURS GOOD STYLE GOOD LOOK SPACING,SEATING,MILLAGE EVERY THING IS NICE THE STYLISH LOOK IS WONDERFULLARGE SEAT SPACING THE SPACE FOR THE KEEPING ITEMS BELOW THE SEAT ITS HAS LOT OF PROTECTION FOR THE LEGS AS THE FRONT IS SO HARD AND 110cc ENGINE IS NICE THE 5 FREE SERVICES ARE ENOUGH TO KEEP A VEHICLE IN A GOOD CONDITION MAX OF 120mph IS EXCELLENT IT HAS COMFORTABLE SEAT AS IT'S COMFORTABLE TO THE BACK SEATERS ALSO ENOUGH SPAC... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Jinendra parekh
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
21 Aug 2017 6:19 PM

value for money

i have been using it for last 9 year and still going on purchase for 48000/- its a non gear motor with a engine of 102 cc with 4 speed   Average  compant say it will give 50 kmpl but i am getting only 30/32 kmpl dont know whats the reason i have asked they they said if u drive u activa with constant speed then only you will get how we will drive at contant speed :( its has plenty of space even you can add storage container in front,beneath the seat you can put your helmet with will sav... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Aman Pratap Singh
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
31 May 2017 5:33 PM

Dream vehicle!!!

Honda Activa lives upto all your expectations, whether you talk about performance, looks,mileage every single thing. Value for money vehicle, less maintainance cost. Good ride quality. Go for it !!!

Leave comment for this review
SANKET
Rated 2 out of 5
★ ★ ✰ ✰ ✰
31 May 2017 6:47 AM

disappointed

Hi everybody I was purchased Activa-I on date 09/09/13, before decision to purchase Activa-I, I was planned Pleasure but due to mileage & Engine 110CC difference I was choose Activa-I. Before purchase Activa-I, contact all dealers for costing because some dealer Compulsory charged AMC, ACC, EX. WARR. Etc…, which amount almost 5K. Without this charge they are asking NO. one minor problem is cover of silencer is to weak, its crack when my child touch, also i was seen this problems in other ac... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Shilpa
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2017 8:26 AM

Good Product By Honda

I M Using This activa for 7-8 years.overall is good but after passing 2-3 yr starting problem found...otherwise all parts is good..this is also considered under top selling vehicle. If U Want To Buy Then Go For it But Now Price @ Rs 55000 and i bought @40000 in 2005-06.

Leave comment for this review
Maulik madhu
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 5:42 AM

Awesome Bike

I have bought this bike last year when they were launched a HET with 60 KM/LiterMilage.It's really nice & smooth bike.I like drive with this bike because it's look sexy & awesome.

Leave comment for this review
Solanki
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
24 May 2017 9:56 PM

its too good

Activa is too good vehicle specially for collage girls and ladies. Its pickup is too good and also beautiful look. It has realy good engine so i suggest to all for buy.

Leave comment for this review
Sridevi k s
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
21 May 2017 4:15 AM

Good one and easy to handle in city

It's a very nice and sturdy vehicle, suits well in city. I will enjoy riding Activa than any other bikes. It's very worth for family members which we can get a lot of space. One think they have to think is mileage.

Leave comment for this review
Ashok
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
07 May 2017 5:48 AM

very good bike

Honda Activa is verry good bike it have verry good engine which is verry soomth and good quality spear parts and it have good metallic body parts rating out 5/5 thanks to Honda Activia.

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


Honda Activa i user reviewsHonda Activa i
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
Hero Motocorp Maestro user reviewsHero Motocorp Maestro
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 4 reviews
HONDA CB TRIGGER user reviewsHONDA CB TRIGGER
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 4 reviews
Honda Activa 125 user reviewsHonda Activa 125
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
Honda CB Twister user reviewsHonda CB Twister
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
Honda CB Shine user reviewsHonda CB Shine
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 4 reviews



Honda CB Unicorn user reviewsHonda CB Unicorn
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 4 reviews
Honda CBR 250R user reviewsHonda CBR 250R
: 0 review
Honda CBF Stunner user reviewsHonda CBF Stunner
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 2 reviews
Honda Dream Yuga 110 user reviewsHonda Dream Yuga 110
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 2 reviews
Honda CBR 150R user reviewsHonda CBR 150R
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 6 reviews
TVS Jupiter user reviewsTVS Jupiter
★ ★ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 1 review
Yamaha Fascino user reviewsYamaha Fascino
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
Yamaha Alpha Scooty user reviewsYamaha Alpha Scooty
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 2 reviews
TVS Scooty - ES user reviewsTVS Scooty - ES
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!