Park avenue Good Morning : Body Spray Deodorant Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ 4 out of 5 : 13 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: 177

  • Price : 177
  • Soothing and Fresh Fragrance
  • Spicy, Sensual Under Tones
  • Long-lasting Fragrance
 

Park avenue Good Morning Body Spray Deodorant : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Yuvraj sharma
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
05 Oct 2017 1:29 PM

Trusted Brand

Park avenue is my trusted brand in deodrants and i am a regular user of park avenue's deodrants i have used almost all sub- fregrence of park avenue currently i found this"good morning" pack almost all shop and therefore i am using that because of avilability of this pack. I prefer this brand because i tried so many brands and something is always wrong with any of the deodrant, in some i face skin irritation and some are too heavy and some are too costly overall i ended up by choosing park avenu... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Nilesh ajay
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
25 Jun 2017 12:06 PM

one in lakhs

park avenue is a good company and he introduces a number of body deodrants in which park avenue good morning model is awesome . as you know many deodrants have very strong unpleasnt smell but ir has a good pleasnat smell it is a very good product by park avenue by spraying this deodrant the summer smell can be hidden it is good deodrant its cost is also affordable i.e like others in today time it has cost only ra 195 per bottle past few days it introduces a sscheme in which we get a sop free it ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Aman Pratap Singh
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
31 May 2017 5:27 PM

Refreshing Frangnance !!!

Park Avenue!! As all r familiar with this renowned brand, blindly go for it. Smoothing fragnance keeps u fresh all day in this sweaty summer season. Fully satisfied. Go and get it ASAP!!!

Leave comment for this review
Sreedhar
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
31 May 2017 6:48 AM

pleasent day

i had buyed this for first time and it is very good to use ...i had beer shampoo free with it....it is very good....the spray is long lasting...and its odour is very good

Leave comment for this review
NEHA gupta
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 6:07 PM

awesome fragrance

Park avenue fragrance is really awesome... it is a good spray with less price.. it has more spray and less gas. it keeps you fresh the whole day......

Leave comment for this review
Tharesh Jose
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2017 4:38 PM

Long Lasting Spray.

It has got a good fragrance and is very much long lasting. It keeps us fresh and cool throughout the day. Just go for it, if you need a freshness and need to stay active all day!

Leave comment for this review
Krishna Maharana
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 12:55 PM

Awesome fragrance

I gifted this deo to my hubby and he just loved it .The fragrance is very refreshing which makes u feel fresh n energetic ...Best deo for all day freshness

Leave comment for this review
Usha Jj
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2017 11:53 AM

best one

Park avenue Good Morning deodorant is the good product..its make me refresh all day..cheap price product..try it must..awesome fragrance...i like it

Leave comment for this review
Maulik madhu
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2017 5:45 AM

Nice

Park Avenue Good Morning is worth the money.You will get what you want from this Deo :) .It is a very very decent deo and i must say it is really awesome deo in Market.

Leave comment for this review
Suvendu
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
30 May 2017 5:31 AM

Worst Deodirant

I will recommend no body to buy this. It has very irritating fragrance which is the main feature I watch out while buying. Very low quality deodorant with a price in which you can buy Adidas, Fogg etc.

Leave comment for this review
Jitendra Patel
Rated 2 out of 5
★ ★ ✰ ✰ ✰
30 May 2017 4:59 AM

not good

i bought this from snapdeal before 2month i didnt liked fragments of this as compare to tjis axe is awesome dont go for this deodorant the price is normal

Leave comment for this review
Amol kumar
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 4:25 AM

refreashing

I am rewiewing it not just for its brand but , its for its quality and awesomeness factor . It last long and its not heavy on my pocket as compare to other brand's manufacture ..

Leave comment for this review
Abhishek
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
18 May 2017 6:28 PM

Nice spray

Its a good spray. It keep us refreshing all day. Its scent remain all day on our body and price is also suitable.i recommend everyone can try once,its a good spray

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


Reebok- Resport Black user reviewsReebok- Resport Black
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 2 reviews
Playboy Hollywood Deodorant Spray user reviewsPlayboy Hollywood Deodorant Spray
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
Fogg 1000 Sprays Ultimate Fragrance Body Spray user reviewsFogg 1000 Sprays Ultimate Fragrance Body Spray
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 3 reviews
Adidas Victory League Deodorant Spray user reviewsAdidas Victory League Deodorant Spray
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 2 reviews
Wild Stone Hydra Energy Deodorant Spray user reviewsWild Stone Hydra Energy Deodorant Spray
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 3 reviews



Engage Deo Spray user reviewsEngage Deo Spray
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 4 reviews
FA Caribbean Lemon Deodorant Spray user reviewsFA Caribbean Lemon Deodorant Spray
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
Axe Dark Temptation Deodorant user reviewsAxe Dark Temptation Deodorant
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!