BSNL Broadband : Broadband Reviews

★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ 3.72 out of 5 : 18 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: NA

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited Broadband connection - telephone wireline.
 

BSNL Broadband Broadband : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

ABHISHEK ALVA
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
08 Jan 2018 9:30 AM

best for rural use

  BSNL OFFERS A GOOD BROADBAND SERVICE IN A DECENT PRICE RANGE. I USE BSNL BROAD BAND UNLIMITED PLAN AT RS 550 GIVES ME 512 KBPS DOWNLOAD SPEED. IF YOU  ARE LIVING IN A RURAL AREA THIS IS THE BEST OFFER YOU CAN GET.BECAUSE THIS PLAN COST YOU ONLY RS 150 PER MONTH BECAUSE YOU GET 150 CALLS FREE WITH THIS SERVICE. SO THE PRICE OF 150 CALLS WILL DEPEND ON YOUR TALKTIME SO IT WILL DEFINITELY BE GREATER THAN WHAT YOU PAY. YOU ARE ALSO GOING TO GET UNLIMITED DATA USAGE WITH THIS. BUT THE PR... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Yuvraj sharma
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
05 Oct 2017 7:12 PM

It's all time best performer

BSNL broadbaand is the one of the most comman broadband which is almost used by every person once in llifetime. I have been using this Broadband from last 7 years each time i pay yearly bills in advance for the unlimited Broadband at minimum speed of 256kbps. It's a very easy to connect and use as wireless also possible. It's ideal for constant speed and facebook access is the the of the best experiance by me in broadband. Modem is the one of the key factor when you are using a broadband connect... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Jigar madhu
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
27 Sep 2017 2:10 PM

good service

Bsnl Provide broadband service is very fast but sometimes technical issue with them,always take maxium 7-10 days take resolve service,BSNL provide good broadband plan with awesome speed.speed really awesome so we have decide use bsnl broadband last year,after start service within3 months we have faced some problem so we have communicate with customer care,they take more than 5 working days to resolve my service,so i am really unhappy with service.After 6 months we have discontious service from b... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Joyan Aranha
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
26 Aug 2017 9:46 PM

cheap and bestb

BSNL broadband is best broadband which is very cheap and its too speed ..I am just paying 550 per month and u am getting too speed like 100 kbps ...so that whatever work is there I will do this broadband and also with Wifi  I can use internet everywhere ..where wifi is located ..so it is better to buy all the people..but it is limited but those who got its better ....so thank you so much BSNL for giving ..and also office work has done in this only ...thank you so much ..and also please buy ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Tunir
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
20 Aug 2017 11:22 PM

the old good friend

the place where i live i have only one option for my broadband connection and that is bsnl. i have been using the connecton for more than 3 years and it is OK given my location. the new connection process is vry disgusting and slow, you have to fill up a form and after that get it signed and all that and after few days they check it and forward it to the nearest bsnl head office and after that when your broadband connection gets activated you need to purchase the modem from the bsnk office or pu... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Gaurav
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
13 Aug 2017 11:05 AM

Awesome Service By BSNL

In terms of Braodbands BSNL broadband is Best. It has cheaper Plans and is Easily Available everywhere. Like in Rs750 It gives you 232KBPS till 6GB and after 6GB it gives 64KBPS unlimited thus even the basic plan serves the best.So i will suggest you all to buy BSNL braodband and by spending 2-3k you will get Awesome Speed.

Leave comment for this review
Mohamed noohu
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
10 Jul 2017 3:16 PM

Better connection

Bsnl broadband has a very faster connection in the opinion of me.People might say opposite about it but once you tried it, you would surely like the performance as I personally like it.Very faster and better loading of videos and images which is all we needed.And more plans for different data are available and is also under budget

Leave comment for this review
Naaad
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
07 Jul 2017 12:51 PM

Not worth to Their speed and performance

Talking about BSNL broadband, it is one of the worst broadband services in the world. I am telling it is the worst because of its speed. Other brands give very good speeds in the data packs of the same range where BSNL fails to do so. The performance is very dull with simultaneous errors, connection failure etc. Totally a bad product.

Leave comment for this review
Vineeth B
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
07 Jul 2017 12:10 PM

bsnl broadband is good

i use the 750 plan of BSNL broadband. 1mbps upto 6 gb then 512 kbps unlimited! the speed is  okay for 750. value for money is average.i experience frequent connection drops and snr variation. but for a lowcost unlimited broadband setup with a standard speed this connections is the guy! better for home use as 512kbps is enough for a home use.

Leave comment for this review
Niraj
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
03 Jul 2017 12:46 PM

worst service provided

WORST service by any company I have recently switched to bsnl broadband due to its attractive pricing and plans but soon i realised that I made a mistake  .most of the time broadband dont work and have worst customer support i have ever recieved or either known by anyone .the speed I opted is 4mbps but never got a speed of 1mbps .please dont go with its pricing as it will turn out to be more  expensive as it doenot work half t time .   its a thumbs down to bsnl 

Leave comment for this review
Bicky Kumar
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
06 Jun 2017 3:37 PM

MOST LIKELY IN INTERNET SERVICE

i used bsnl broadband from last 7 years ago,i am very happy to use broadband in my office.speed is very good.and cheap rate plan. i used 850.00 plan for unlimited used.thanks bsnl

Leave comment for this review
Riya Khandelwal
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
05 Jun 2017 3:05 PM

Good experience

i have good experience with Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited Broadband connection - telephone wireline. and its cheaper than others too. which makes me feel good and speed also good.

Leave comment for this review
Jaishree Khandelwal
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
05 Jun 2017 12:13 AM

Best hai mere liye

BSNL is my service provider since the day i have internet in my desktop. I dont know why ppl criticize such a brand but i just love it. The speed is always good & barely the network goes off. I tried airtel in my office but it was not upto my expectations. Go for BSNL!!

Leave comment for this review
MaalFreeKaa
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
03 Jun 2017 8:20 PM

Faster Speed is good

Short Video clips are available on demand, choose from Exclusive selection of videos from Glamour, Bollywood, Fashion Shows, Celebrity, Astrology, Recipe, Cartoons, Humor, Cricket and many more interesting categories. Clips available from Rs 5.

Leave comment for this review
Akhilesh Ajay
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
30 May 2017 2:42 PM

good internet service as compared to other companies

bsnl offers broadband through fixed line its service is good and its speed is also good its pack varries along with that its bill will be differ it is not for rural areas where there is no fixed line of bsnl bsnl offers high speed as compared to other companies it offers discount for ex service men people if somehow the landline cable gets damaged ( common in hilly areas ) then the employer of bsnl exchange come and correct it as soon as possible it is good service offered by bsnl to all his cus... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Mudit Mathur
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
26 May 2017 10:37 AM

Superb speed and trustworthy

Bsnl broadband in best broadband it gives you superb speed with reasonable rates....! Its surfing speed is just awesome...! And downloading speed is also great it gives around 500kbps ..! It never makes you feel that your internest is very slow..! Its speed is constant and it is in budget..! Another best thing about it is it connectivity is best it connects very fast..i love its downloading speed..! You can watch youtube videos without any interruptions you cann even watch movies as i always did... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Aravind Kumar
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
19 May 2017 5:47 PM

Good Speed Poor Service

Hi   i using bsnl broadband last 3 years speed is  good what they promiss they keep it but if you have any peoblem like cable cut and line damage you heat you are life becasue they not even answer the question simply say it take time so it take more then one week after that they try to reslove you are problem based on you are luck they service. no extra bill clear billing not value add service so exact bill with tax.now day they won't give modam so we get freedom from them if our modam... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Anish Agarwal
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
19 May 2017 11:06 AM

Very poor broadband

I have a 900. Rs plan.  Its speed is below average. In  earlier days net is judt nice but with time its speed is very slow.  It is too slow that one site takes atleast 5 to 10 minutes and its very difficult to surf. No proper service and net doesnt even run.for 5-8 days in a month. Very Very poor service by BSNL. I would never suggest this poor network to anyone as their customer care people doesnt care for customers even they abuse their customers on phone. So this is a company w... read more.

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


DL GTPL user reviewsDL GTPL
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 1 review
Tikona Digital Networks Pvt Ltd user reviewsTikona Digital Networks Pvt Ltd
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰ : 1 review
SPiDiGO user reviewsSPiDiGO
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰ : 2 reviews
Yashtel user reviewsYashtel
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 3 reviews
Airtel Broadband user reviewsAirtel Broadband
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 5 reviews
Tata Docomo Broadband user reviewsTata Docomo Broadband
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 2 reviews



You BroadBand user reviewsYou BroadBand
★ ★ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 2 reviews
Beam Telecom user reviewsBeam Telecom
★ ★ ✭ ✰ ✰ : 2 reviews
MTNL user reviewsMTNL
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰ : 2 reviews
Reliance Wired Broadband user reviewsReliance Wired Broadband
★ ★ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 2 reviews

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!