Maruti Suzuki Swift : Car Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ 4.63 out of 5 : 8 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: 4.56 - 6.88 lakhs

Maruti Suzuki Swift is available in 3 Petrol and 3 Diesel Variants. Price of Maruti Suzuki ranges from 4.21 lakh to 6.71 lakh rupees. Its one of the most popular cars in hatchback segment in India.
 

Maruti Suzuki Swift Car : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Rahul
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
27 Dec 2017 7:10 PM

maruti suzuki swift is the best

i have purchase this car recently with a petrol engine i drive this car everyday for 20 kms atleast everyday i find this car is very interesting and usable like a smooth car i use it for personal purpose i like the mileage it gives to me and thats y i love it so much you can use this car for perssonal and professional purpose too this car runs a petrol as well as disel versions and i suppose we can use other option also like using cng and then this car is most favorite of many car buyers like me... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Joyan Aranha
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
26 Aug 2017 1:57 AM

best

Maruti Suzuki sift is one of the best car in ever I seen ..because if you give 7 lakhs to this car we can get all enjoyment from which we are getting from other cars ..so also inside air conduction is there ..and also smooth enough to all and its better to buy all peoples ..Marathi Suzuki sift has so many features which people now also don't no becausetgeyhave not used properly .so its better to use and should read wtever features are available ..so think first sand buy maruti suzuki sift ..than... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rahul
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
06 Jun 2017 3:52 AM

A low mantainance Car

I am using this car since last 3.5 years and driven almost 55000km. Pros- 1) Very good interior 2) Decent Mileage. 3) Low maintenance 4) Value for money Cons- 1) Outer body plastic is very weak, A gentle press by hand can bend it.

Leave comment for this review
Saurav Sharma
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
31 May 2017 8:04 PM

Comfortable

It is very comfortable nd much leg space :) i love to drive it daily :) i go to college daily with its ac i can feel the cool :) i luv my car very much Thanx maruti for making such a car

Leave comment for this review
Amrik singh
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
31 May 2017 5:02 AM

Nice Car

Its Mileage is good and the performance is also great. other features including Engine Performance, Fuel Economy and Gearbox Good. Ride Quality & Handling thumbs up. Driving seat is also very comfortable.

Leave comment for this review
Lavneet Gupta
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2017 8:59 AM

BESTEST CAR

BESTEST CAR FOR INDIAN PEOPLE AS ITS THE FUEL EFFICENT CAR AND THE BEST IN PICK UP TOO.THE CAR IS ALSO TOO BEST IN LOOKING WISE ALSO LESS MAINTANCE COST TOO..

Leave comment for this review
NEHA gupta
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
18 May 2017 5:48 PM

very good

I have driving my swift from last 1.3 years and i found that its at its Mileage Promise and all the performance issue is based on the driver - Engine Performance, Fuel Economy and Gearbox Good. Ride Quality & Handling Driving seat is not very comfortable.

Leave comment for this review
Nihad Nassar
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
18 May 2017 5:29 PM

a good car

I have driving my swift from last 1.3 years and i found that its at its Mileage Promise and all the performance issue is based on the driver - Engine Performance, Fuel Economy and Gearbox Good. Ride Quality & Handling Driving seat is not very comfortable.

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


Honda Brio user reviewsHonda Brio
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 3 reviews
Maruti Suzuki Ertiga user reviewsMaruti Suzuki Ertiga
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 2 reviews
Maruti Suzuki EECO user reviewsMaruti Suzuki EECO
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 2 reviews
Maruti Suzuki Ciaz user reviewsMaruti Suzuki Ciaz
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 3 reviews
Maruti Suzuki Omni user reviewsMaruti Suzuki Omni
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review



Maruti Suzuki 800 user reviewsMaruti Suzuki 800
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
Maruti Suzuki Celerio user reviewsMaruti Suzuki Celerio
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 2 reviews
Maruti Suzuki Zen user reviewsMaruti Suzuki Zen
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
Fiat Avventura user reviewsFiat Avventura
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
Maruti Suzuki Swift DZire user reviewsMaruti Suzuki Swift DZire
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 5 reviews
Hyundai i20 user reviewsHyundai i20
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 4 reviews
Fiat Grande Punto user reviewsFiat Grande Punto
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 1 review
Volkswagen Polo user reviewsVolkswagen Polo
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 3 reviews
Skoda Fabia user reviewsSkoda Fabia
: 0 review

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!