DTDC : Courier Reviews

★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰ 3 out of 5 : 17 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: NA

DTDC (Desk To Desk Courier) Courier & Cargo Ltd. (DTDC) is an Indian delivery company offering domestic and international services.
 

DTDC Courier : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Nikesh
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
23 Jul 2016 2:34 PM

City : gujrat

extraordinary worst service

I had courier item thorugh DTDC but after 10days when its not delivered i check and found its lying at same location. when contacted they diverted matter to respective station which i followup for 2-3days and finally they said didnt receive it and contact to concern branch. even after calling lady who recive call didnt responded and cut the call saying contct to same location or write mail. after timepass 10-15days still didnt got solution. Even mails not going to there customer care? zero ... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Sanket Kumar Jha
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
01 May 2016 1:03 PM

DTDC boys abuse customers

I ordered a product from Amazon. It reached my home town on 27/04/16.  The courier boy named Rajat at Laheriasarai Darbhanga called me and asked me to collect it from him as there was heat outside. Being in my office I couldn't collect and asked him to deliver it either in evening or morning. Waited for 3 days. When contacted today he started abusing me . According to him he has several servants like me working under him. Now do you pay for such a service. In future I shall crusade against ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Madhav Kawthekar
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
25 Feb 2016 2:12 PM

DTDC review

City: MumbaiProduct : PuneDTDC is one of the worst courier in India. I request all never opt if you want to sent some document on Urgent basis. Because i sent some courier to punt on 22 Feb 2016 on urgent basis it has charged me 180 rupees, and ideally it has to reach to pune on Tuesday but still on 25 Feb 2016 it is not reached at Pune, I am worried whether it will reach at destination or not. If it doesnot reach then i will be in trouble because those are very importent docs i has to reach on ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
RANJAN
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
26 Jun 2015 8:16 PM

Unbelievable POOR

The only shitty courier service I have ever seen in my entire life. This has happened more then 3 times now. The expected delievery was 24th June 2015 and I'm still waiting. This doesn't end here..., their customer service girl - DONT know English, DONT know Hindi, only Kanada my ASS. The only shitty courier service I have ever seen in my entire life. This has happened more then 3 times now. The expected delievery was 24th June 2015 and I'm still waiting. This doesn't end here..., their customer... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Akhilesh Ajay
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2015 2:38 PM

good courier service

a very good service given by dtdc to his customer few days back i ordered something from amazon and he tranist it through dtdc courier the courier reach home at next day from banglore very fast service by dtdc along with it give full insurance of product and there is very less chance of damage in the transit.like other couriers it call first to me and then deliver it to my house dtdc is becoming famous in terms of courier service i like it i want to open its francise because it treats customer l... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Mohit Pandey
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
21 May 2015 1:13 PM

Worst

Dear Friends I beg you never ebver use DTDC courier in life use trackon, use blue dart, use government post or go personally if the object you are sending is really valuable, they had taken a hell lots of time and then lost my courier with no follow up services to recover it DTDC is the worst no safety and no services at all, their centre representatives instead of taking any right action will missbehave with you, for intercilies or little distance i think it may or may not do but for long dista... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Sunita Digraje
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
17 May 2015 11:11 PM

worst service

worst service my parcel was sent 20 days back but did not receive it. These people informed me that it was eaten by rat. They cant provide sefty to parcel. They are totally unreliable. They don't have company standards. dtdc from different region follow different rule. They don't have decency to call and inform customer about their parcel. And what is disgusting is their customer service... Nobody is there to provide customer service. They don't have central governing body. If we try to complain... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Joyan Aranha
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
28 Sep 2014 1:30 PM

Best servicw

DTDC is the way to and the good to any friends or relatives without any risk.yes friends it just awesome.before I was using India post for any work.it was a very big problem to me that time .but after I started DTDC to cheak whether it is best or not .but it is just awesom.if they did any mistake while sending the goods they will sure refund to us.and also it has too many good features in there service and also it has good name too.and also to send goods is very cheap and best ever I have seen .... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Joyan Aranha
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
27 Sep 2014 8:25 PM

Best service

DTDC is very popular courier .it I'd very helpful to all the people to get thingseasily .please always send your courier DTDC it is very helpful to us .I have given all couriors In this service only .they will never arguie about the product .they will call to us if any courier came and also I am really happy about this.so guys normal courier is not giving good service to us .so guys please choice is this service.and Aldo it has made so many extra services for us.so DTDC is just awesome ..thank y... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Wesistex
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
24 Sep 2014 9:17 PM

just okay

DTDC courier is one among the top couriers available in my area .Though this branch of DTDC in my places has just opened before Months, the service is good.But on the one other day, I didn't get the parcel that was sent by some other company and it says the product is delivered before itself.So when we asked the courier , they said it has been delivered to us only .Finally after a lotof time wasted on this issue, the courier boy said he has delivered the product to someone with the same name.Tho... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Naaad
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
29 Aug 2014 1:58 PM

A nice and fast service from DTDC

Talking abot DTDC couriers, it is a very popular and effecient courier company. The service of DTDC couriers is really note worhy as they have their branches even at the remote places. The courier service has many packages of their own type like DTDC blue, DTDC express etc. The service is very nice and the speed is also considerable. The handling of the products from them is really good. The price list is also considerable. Totally DTDC courier services is very good and efficient for one and all... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Jitendra Patel
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
25 Aug 2014 1:34 PM

fastest

dtdc is my one of the favorite brand because im ordering lots of stuff from online so lots of couriour i getting in a day i realy love theis brand i also selling online so im shipping through DTDC n my coustomer getting 1 day delivery so they getting happy really this si the one of thebest brand n its of indias 1 of the leanding brand of couriour company really nice company is i mostly recommending u to ship from this only because its really nice service is i will do from this only price is also... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Maulik madhu
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2014 7:12 PM

good service

I UNFORTUNATELY DECIDED TO SEND A CORIER THROUGH DTDC BECAUSE UNLIKE THEIR COMPETITORS THEY PROMISED A DELIVERY ON THE FOLLOING DAY! I decided to send a parcel of urgent importance from mumbai to Jaipur on friday the 18th of april, and was promised that it would reach its destination on the 19th - the folowing evening. Though it reached jaipur headquaters on saturday, the vaishali nagar branch in jaipur did not deliver it to the address. but this was not the problem, I waited patiently and dec... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Nikul Parekh
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2014 10:43 AM

Best courier service

I'm using dtdc courier service for sending my important documents. Sent around 15 couriers and all are delivered in time. Their staff is also quite helpful and always ready to help. So far so good!!

Leave comment for this review
Rshhhhh
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
29 May 2014 11:23 PM

DTDC - Great services and quick delivery

i have sent and received many couriers from dtdc and recently i had ordered something onlline and it was sent via dtdc and it was very quick delivery at my doorstep

Leave comment for this review
Afsal K
Rated 2 out of 5
★ ★ ✰ ✰ ✰
18 May 2014 10:28 PM

Horrible service

I came across this Dtdc courier several times. Their service always have problems associated with. They people never deliver you the package in proper address, instead they will call you to the near by location for taking delivery. If you say that you can't come there and ask them to deliver in your own address they will send the package back to the sender(this happened for me and my friend as well).

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


ON DOT COURIER user reviewsON DOT COURIER
★ ★ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 4 reviews
Fedex user reviewsFedex
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 4 reviews
Aramex user reviewsAramex
★ ★ ✭ ✰ ✰ : 5 reviews
Professional Couriers user reviewsProfessional Couriers
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 3 reviews
Blue Dart Express user reviewsBlue Dart Express
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 19 reviews
Gati courier user reviewsGati courier
★ ★ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 15 reviews



XpressBees user reviewsXpressBees
★ ✭ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 5 reviews
Ecom Express user reviewsEcom Express
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 4 reviews
TNT Courier user reviewsTNT Courier
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 2 reviews
Delhivery user reviewsDelhivery
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰ : 4 reviews
Overnite Express user reviewsOvernite Express
★ ★ ✭ ✰ ✰ : 4 reviews
First Flight user reviewsFirst Flight
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰ : 2 reviews
DHL user reviewsDHL
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 2 reviews
track on user reviewstrack on
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰ : 1 review

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!