Blue Dart Express : Courier Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ 4.24 out of 5 : 17 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: NA

Blue Dart Express is courier service worldwide.
 

Blue Dart Express Courier : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Himanshu Agrawal
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
30 Aug 2016 6:25 PM

Pathetic people Pathetic service

The Bluedart courier is known for its brand but today I came to know that it is the worst ever delivery services in India. The address where the courier is to be delivered was mistakenly delivered by the private individual which was few houses near to the house where the actual courier was to be delivered.I talked to senior manageres but no one picked up the phone. The courier guy arrived at the house and phoned me and deny to give me the courier mail which was few houses(1 min) near to my house... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Yuvraj sharma
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
28 Sep 2014 11:03 PM

good for couriers

I am Blue dart from last 7-8 yeaars and experiance them from the first online purchase which was from flipkart and i got my package in 3 days for the first time online shopping experiance bluedart proves me a good example of courier service besides i have use this to return some package also which cost me 100 ruppes for a shipment so i would get that it's a very pricey when you have to send something because they cost you so hard. in case of receving shipment bluedart is way more easy and it's n... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Jitendra Patel
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
25 Aug 2014 1:37 PM

bluedart

bluedart is the international brand its charging high but its delivery 2 fast actully im seller on one ecommerce site so we haveing tieup with this so we getting at resonable else its charging minimum 180rs so normal people cant afoort but its givng that type of service really nice company is this  i msotly recommending this site only because its nice packing on time delivery really its time afooradble people doing shiping only for the brnad name really nice service n nice staff who cordina... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Shubham singhal
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
23 Aug 2014 6:23 PM

fastest courier service

i am online shopper most of the shopping i do is online like from homeshop18 flipkart snapdeal and many more...thre are differnt courier service but i like the most was blue dart it was fastest courier service...the best thing about blue dart staff was that they easily find the addres deliver the product at your doorstep i dont know how they train their workers but all i say that they have lightning fast service....till now blue dart was best for me and i dont thnk that any other courier service... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Srividhya
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
17 Aug 2014 5:13 PM

EXPRESS COURIER

IT IS ONE OF THE BEST & RELIABLE COURIER SERVICE IT DELIVERS AT A SPEED WHICH IS AMAZING GOOD CUSTOMER SUPPORT THIS BLUEDART DHL EXPRESS IS VERY GOOD FOR INTERNATIONAL COURIER BOOKING . IT PROVIDES  VERY PROMT SERVICE AND 100% SAFE FOR OUR GOODS IT PROVIDES VERY GOOD SERVICE WITH VERY GOOD PACKING & IT DELIVERS THE GOODS WITHOUR ANY MISHANDLING IT PROVIDES VALUE FOR MONEY & PROVIDES SPEEDY SERVICE THE RATES ARE A BIT HIGHER BUT COMPARING TO ITS SERVICE IT IS WORTH THE MONEY IT H... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Yugal Wadhwa
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
16 Aug 2014 7:09 AM

Excellent Service

Blue Dart is best courier . I got my every shipment from flipkart and amazon from BlueDart... They just deliever   within 1-2 Days of shipment.. Parcel was very tightly packed. we can order crockery products , mugs nothing will break. I am very thankful to them for this awesome work.... Just Few months ago I have ordered Moto E from Flipkart. One good thing it got delievered  in just 1 day  and it was packed in a good manner also main thing is that  when Courier is delievered... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Chandresh Jindal
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
10 Jul 2014 10:34 AM

a genuine company

A courier one can trust upon that the parcel/letter/important documents /feelings/gift items delivered on time with safety without fail or without tempering or without theft. Hence one can say this is a company who is charging for their services only. Also they inform on mail or via sms regarding the delivery of the goods. Time taken by them for transfering from one place to another is very very less as compared to others.

Leave comment for this review
Jinendra parekh
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
08 Jul 2014 11:16 PM

Fasted delivery

I have not used this courier for sending the parcel as it too costly compare to other courier but i have received 40/50 courier from blue dart  what a speedy delivery from the courier ordered moto g from flip kart and with 24 hrs got my deliver,though i have paid extra 90/- for 1day deliver  what make it best from other courier is the extra servie you got from bluedart.you will get sms that u parcel will be delived by this date,after that you get the message that the user will delivere... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Akhil Rahiman
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
08 Jul 2014 5:29 PM

Nice Experience.

Came to know about Blue Dart Express courier service few days back. Have bought a shoe from online store Amazon.in , my product was shipped through a courier called Bluedart. It was my first experience with them and all gone very well. Have received my order within 48 hours which was so fast and was surprised by their prompt delivery. Their customer service was also good. Now all my orders are delivered through bluedart and they delivery it faster without off much delay.We can track our order on... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Sna Gupta
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
07 Jul 2014 5:23 PM

blue dart

its a good courier company. i used to send all of my couriers through this. all got deleverd on time as well as in  a very good condition. most of the ecommerce companies using this services like myntra snapdeal.  i also have got my order placed on these website through blue dart on time. so i must say its a very good service provider.

Leave comment for this review
Solanki
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
04 Jul 2014 4:24 AM

fast and trusted

Blue dart is nice and fast courier service. I ordered one mobile from snapdeal and it comes through blue dart on given date and best thing for this is that we can trace our product from anywhere and anytime online after handover it to bluedart by given number.  And... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Alpesh Prajapati
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
13 Jun 2014 10:16 PM

Pathetic

I had ordered leggings for my sister on snapdeal website. It took almost 7 days to reach me the product. In brief, Products were shipped on the next day I ordered through bluedart. Then it comes to my city on 4th day and even though in same city, bluedart took another 4 days to reach me. It was really pathetic process of bluedart and you just get the word 'SORRY' from bluedart services. IN All, I rate a BIG ANDA - ZERO to bluedart and snapdeal.

Leave comment for this review
Rahul
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
07 Jun 2014 8:10 PM

very nice courier

this courier companny is work very fast they deliver courier in just few day in long distances in our home they works very good thanks yo blue dart

Leave comment for this review
Jigar madhu
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
05 Jun 2014 10:52 AM

fast service

Blue dart express really fast & reliable service in india .price very high but service is really nice.delivery boy always keep smile & good person...

Leave comment for this review
Aditya kumar burnwal
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2014 11:25 AM

bluedart

the bluedart company of courier is prefect delivery on my courier and its service is excellent my courier is safe with bluedart.its costumer service is awesome.

Leave comment for this review
Umesh Goyal
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2014 10:21 AM

Fast, relaible and trusted

Blue Dart trumps the market when it comes to service. Although it is a shade more expensive than most players in the market, their service has only been paralled by India Post. From providing the best, quickest and most reliable deliveries pan-India, Blue Dart has a vast serviceable area. So at the end of the day, even if Blue Dart is slightly more expensive, they are well worth it.

Leave comment for this review
PANKAJ Singh
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2014 2:07 AM

Fast Secure Reliable

I always preferred bluedart over other courier companies just beacause of its excellency in reliability. Every deal with bluedart is safe and secure. Its avialable in any region of india including small cities and towns. Although its a bit costly than other but thats doesn't matters for me. So that is why I trust bluedart express limited.

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


ON DOT COURIER user reviewsON DOT COURIER
★ ★ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 4 reviews
Fedex user reviewsFedex
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 4 reviews
Aramex user reviewsAramex
★ ★ ✭ ✰ ✰ : 5 reviews
Professional Couriers user reviewsProfessional Couriers
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 3 reviews
Gati courier user reviewsGati courier
★ ★ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 15 reviews
DTDC user reviewsDTDC
★ ★ ✭ ✰ ✰ : 21 reviews



XpressBees user reviewsXpressBees
★ ✭ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 5 reviews
Ecom Express user reviewsEcom Express
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 4 reviews
TNT Courier user reviewsTNT Courier
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 2 reviews
Delhivery user reviewsDelhivery
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰ : 4 reviews
Overnite Express user reviewsOvernite Express
★ ★ ✭ ✰ ✰ : 4 reviews
First Flight user reviewsFirst Flight
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰ : 2 reviews
DHL user reviewsDHL
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 2 reviews
track on user reviewstrack on
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰ : 1 review

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!