Gati courier : Courier Reviews

★ ★ ✭ ✰ ✰ 2.5 out of 5 : 10 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: NA

  • Gati, founded in 1989, is India’s pioneer in Express Distribution and supply chain solutions, with a strong presence in Asia Pacific region and SAARC countries, along with an extensive network across India providing timely deliveries to 19000 pincodes, covering 667 out of 671 districts in India.
 

Gati courier Courier : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Jai swami
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
04 Oct 2017 4:41 AM

not that bad

I order from many online sites but Gati courier only strike once and that also very delay delivary. I don’t want to judge this courier service by just one late encounter so I’m giving this 3 out of 5 stars. I order from amazon and that shipment has to came from Chennai. This take almost 1.5 day to leave Chennai then it reach Indore in 3 days. That was like courier coming in Indian train which was late by 1 day. Now it stay at indore for 1 day and then in 1 day it reach Delhi at my lo... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Nitin Raman
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
03 Oct 2017 7:00 PM

So Slow..

Hi!Review about the courier service of "gati".Recently i have done a order from amazon.in at 9 september 2014.They have shipped my order via gati courier on 11 september 2014.And the shocking things is i have recieved my order on 25 september 2014 after submitting complaining 2 times of order late.Too late service by gati courier.No my location is on easy way.Even flipkart deleivered my order during 24 hours of shipment.I thought that was the mistake of gati courier but not,in was wrong why beca... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Tunir
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
25 Aug 2017 5:53 PM

Good and fast

Gati courier is one of most reputed and the most quality service provider in india. it is usually involved in moving of bigger cargos and gets contract works but recetly it has started taking small contracts too like of e-commerce players who have large volume to deliver but with small weight packets to be delievered.  gati has its presence all over india and covers almost all major towns and cities as well as small towns and villages of india. the service is very fast and always has the lo... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Srividhya
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
01 Jul 2017 4:12 PM

reputed courier

the service provided by gati courier is of top most quality. it delivers goods fastly without any delay. we can track the arrival of goods from their website which is updated frequently. customer service is excellent.service opf this courier is very relaible. the goods arrive without any damage. packaging is also good. timely delivery of goods ordered is the best feature of this courier.I found gati courier to be the cheapest among all the courier service.this courier is advance with adopting la... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Akhilesh Ajay
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
27 Jun 2017 2:27 AM

very cheap service

gati courier is very bad it never ships at time i orderd from amazon and sometimes it delivers through india post then the product arrive me after 2 or 3 days but when amazon dispatche through gati vourier they never ship to my addres and told me to pick your parcel from our godown ehich is 100 km away from my home and if gati is not able to ship the products at my address then why he take the orderjust reject the order and amazon then pick up another couirer so bad courier service i found in my... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Vikram Ambekar
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2017 2:54 PM

great service of gati

i ordered many products online & most of sites send it via gati courier & i like this courier because it take only 1 day to ship my products from Delhi to mumbai

Leave comment for this review
Sabita
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
30 May 2017 6:46 AM

Slow but reliable service

I shifted some of my stuff from bangalore to delhi using gati courier. The time that the courier service took for the same was much more then committed. But the service is reliable.

Leave comment for this review
Adarsh P Mathew
Rated 2 out of 5
★ ★ ✰ ✰ ✰
28 May 2017 10:44 AM

so slow

the product was not delverd to me,after the 6 days from original delivery date .each time when we call customer care ,they will welcome us and make us pleasent by their charming and glossy words.i called last 3 days after the date of delivery and each date booking a complaint and revising the old call and the only answer from them will be it will be deliverd tommorow sir ,sure

Leave comment for this review
Meghendra Patil
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
06 Apr 2017 8:05 AM

worst courier ever

I have ordered many products from snapdeal and amazon, they were delivered by various couriers but recently i got 3 products from Gati courier which was worst experience to me, courier handled badly and delivery boy were so rude 1. Celing fan box was broken and fan motor god major dent also blades were bent. 2.Another items were LED TV and MIXER for which delivery boy told me come to their point and collect or their will be delayed for 2 days, i told him that i am at work so i cant and i have pa... read more.

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


Fedex user reviewsFedex
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 4 reviews
DTDC user reviewsDTDC
★ ★ ✭ ✰ ✰ : 21 reviews
Blue Dart Express user reviewsBlue Dart Express
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 19 reviews
Aramex user reviewsAramex
★ ★ ✭ ✰ ✰ : 5 reviews
ON DOT COURIER user reviewsON DOT COURIER
★ ★ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 4 reviews
Professional Couriers user reviewsProfessional Couriers
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 3 reviews



DHL user reviewsDHL
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 2 reviews
First Flight user reviewsFirst Flight
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰ : 2 reviews
Overnite Express user reviewsOvernite Express
★ ★ ✭ ✰ ✰ : 4 reviews
track on user reviewstrack on
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰ : 1 review
Delhivery user reviewsDelhivery
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰ : 4 reviews
XpressBees user reviewsXpressBees
★ ✭ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 5 reviews
Ecom Express user reviewsEcom Express
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 4 reviews
TNT Courier user reviewsTNT Courier
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 2 reviews

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!