Airtel 3G Data Card : Data Card Reviews

★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ 3.75 out of 5 : 8 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: 2,899

  • Price : 1500
  • Compatible with Airtel SIM Only
  • Support 7.2 Mbps HSDPA
  • Support 5.76 Mbps HSUPA
  • USB Dongle
  • 3G Support
  • Standard 6-pin SIM Card Interface
  • Support SMS and Phonebook
 

Airtel 3G Data Card Data Card : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Arnab Das
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
01 Aug 2016 9:19 AM

A Decent Data Card

I was using the Airtel 3G data data card quite some time and the experience was rather mixed not overwhelming. Do not know the actual reason, but the service was always shaky and not a stable one. That is probably because I am not from big city where these companies claim to have their best service.  The 3G data card claim to have the maximum speed of 21.1 Mbps, but my own speed never even gets that close, even with my Airtel 3G sim. The maximum i get was 1.2 Mbps and that too after midnigh... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Rshhhhh
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
02 Oct 2014 5:47 PM

Airtel 3g 21.1 mbps data card

i have purchased a new data card of airtel which has speed of 21.1 mbps at the maximum. i am using this data card and started to use it for my downloads and uploads and really i got a great speeds which were promised by the airtel. i have to pay some amount monthly and i get some limited MB/GB per month after that i have to recharge again. so i am waiting for a truly unlimited plan for aritel 3g datacard which will enable unlimited data transsfer and download, upload for me so that i will get fu... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Joyan Aranha
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
21 Aug 2014 8:02 PM

speed

Airtel one of the most popular telecom service in.  India and even outside India .............it has now donfal or broadband system ..in which we should pay monthly 1500 per month.        ............so it is very good speed and average service ..and gives offers large ...so it is better to buy the broadband this one .......so that you can download any songs or movies within speed limit ...so I wish everyone will buy this ......also it is toooo speed so better to buy you... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Shubham Kalra
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
11 Jul 2014 10:29 PM

fast but less

i have used this airtel 3g data.no doubt the speed is very fast and it is veery easy to use.but the data is very less.the data finishes very fastly.if you are a regular internet user then i won't recommend it for you.the service is good and recharge can be easily done.it is costly comparing with other data card company!

Leave comment for this review
Anish Agarwal
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2014 12:58 PM

Speed is excellent

In the wireless world, data card gives the much needed flexibility to the working professionals. You just have to plug the data card to surf products. The mobile market is flooded with various brands of data cards. One of the most hot selling data cards provided by the mobile service providers is Airtel 3G data card. It has many reliable features like. Access faster internet and enjoy speeds from 3.5 MBPS and it can go up to 7MPBS. You have an option of switching from voice calls and v... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Johncena S Sgd
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
29 May 2014 11:14 PM

Fast

Unlike any other internet dongle connections, the airtel 3G delivers upon the promised speed. it's much faster than other network data cards. fast uploads and downloads can be experienced during night times.

Leave comment for this review
Bairava Arasan
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
13 May 2014 2:53 PM

Fastest INTERNET

Fastest internet connection of AIRTEL 3G modem india's first speed internet of airtel 3G The no.1 fastest internet connection of Airtel 3G ..............................

Leave comment for this review
Pravesh pal
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
27 Apr 2014 12:14 PM

Best

I have get it in 4 days, It is working properly the best thing is it had Memory card slot.It is unlocked dongle.thank you Flipkart.

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


MTS Mblaze Ultra user reviewsMTS Mblaze Ultra
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 11 reviews
MTS 3G Plus user reviewsMTS 3G Plus
★ ★ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 4 reviews
Teracom LW272 USB Data Card user reviewsTeracom LW272 USB Data Card
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
Tata Photon Max Wi-Fi Internet dongle user reviewsTata Photon Max Wi-Fi Internet dongle
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰ : 2 reviews
Huawei E303FH-1 Data Card user reviewsHuawei E303FH-1 Data Card
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 3 reviews
Huawei E3121 3G Data Card user reviewsHuawei E3121 3G Data Card
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 2 reviews



Reliance Netconnect Plus user reviewsReliance Netconnect Plus
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 4 reviews
Vodafone ZTE K3800 3G USB Modem user reviewsVodafone ZTE K3800 3G USB Modem
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 3 reviews
iball Airway 3.5GH-72 dongle user reviewsiball Airway 3.5GH-72 dongle
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
Tata Photon Plus user reviewsTata Photon Plus
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 5 reviews

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!