MTS Mblaze Ultra : Data Card Reviews

★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ 3.4 out of 5 : 10 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: 2,650

  • MRP 1399
  • Plan Benefits : Device can offer speeds upto 9.8 Mbps. First month 10 GB bundled usage for 30 days.
  • Introductory Offer : Additional 5 GB usage free for accessing youtube.
  • Web Price 1299
 

MTS Mblaze Ultra Data Card : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Ashvani kumar
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
15 May 2016 6:54 PM

Frustrating services with poor services

MTS people are making fake promise to customers. They deny to do what they promise.every time you call MTS  they ask the problem again and again. I paid my bill  but my services not activated I was calling MTS people for 15 days and no resolution.they asking to pay my bills again. Poor and frustrating services. I advise plz don't go with MTS. They people only give you pain I got a revert on my email from those people stating these people but same issue. They asked me to wait 3 days the... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Srividhya
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
30 Jun 2015 2:10 PM

horrible network and customer care

i bought this data card and from day 1 iam facing lot of problems. the network and signal strength is worst. i took the complaint to customer care and they are even worthless. they are not providing valuable support to customers. they do not provide solution or rectify customers complaint. speed is less than 1 mbps and the connection always drops suddenly. .i was not able to download even a simple video. overall the service is one of the worst i have experienced in the universe. mts is a cheater... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Niranjan
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
29 Dec 2014 12:01 PM

I'M ENJOYING IT

IT IS A NICE PRODUCT TO WORK IN  ANY OF THE CONDITIONS AS I USUALLY TRAVEL SOMEWHERE I COULND'T OFFORD TO BUY A MODEM OR SOME WHAT SO THOUGHT OF BUYING THW MTS ITS PRETTY GOOD 9.1 Mbps ITS NICE ITS LIKE PLUG AND PLAY AND I GET NETWORK ALMOST EVERY WHERE SO THE SPEED IS ALMOST 4-5Mbps THE LOOK OF THE PRODUCT IS ALSO NICE LOOKING AND WE CAN ALSO USE IT AS THE SD CARD READER SO NO PROBLEM IN THAT I HAVE TO BUY A  SPECIAL CARD READER SO SAVES A MONEY A BETTER WAY I AM SATISFIED WITH IT I T... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Joyan Aranha
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
25 Aug 2014 10:54 PM

speed

MTS mblaze  is the best broadband or modem  ..its to of stand I can get more than 1 mob per second which I am not getting in any other networks ..it is located as a satellite system ..so that I can get network everywhere and anywhere ..outside ..so that I can pick ma laptop every where in our area ..no worry about it is speed or slow ..so it is just .,awesom ..thank you so much ..also while compared other broadband it is just awesom...because its create is also less..so no worry about ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Katnooh
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
11 Aug 2014 11:51 AM

fair performance

I bought the MTS MBLAZE datacard with much expectation but the performance is not much awesome.If you are living in a metro, it will be a no problem. But to me , slow downloading of the videos and pages makes me lose my patience.Though a good one at an affordable price,needs some perfect improvement.

Leave comment for this review
Nitin Raman
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
10 Jul 2014 6:44 PM

My Laptop Brodband

Hi Guys! Today i am talking about the internet modem device name MTS Mblaze Ultra.I have purchased this 7 months ago.My location area is UP(WEST).Bought at r.1499 with 10 GB High speed data.Lets talk about it! Browsing And Downloading Speed- the first thing in any data card is speed.MTS Mblaze Ultra Mentioned 14 mbps max downloading speed.but in my area i am not seeing any type of this speed.The max speed in my area is 2-3 Mbps constanlty till now i noticed.Its good for youtube straming and dow... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rachit Aggarwal
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
08 Jul 2014 12:09 AM

MTS ultra wifi

I bought MTS ultra wifi 2 months ago . they say it will give 9.8 mbps speed. I used it in north,east and west delhi it gives 2 mbps speed on average . That's not bad but it's not even half that they promise. sometimes it doesn't work. maximum for an hour and that happens once a week on average. The worst part of it is customer care i called them twice from my date of purchase . they once said that server is down it will not work for a month i asked them minimum days they said 2 weeks and it star... read more.

Leave comment for this review
M.Ravi
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
01 Jul 2014 8:01 PM

MTS data card

i bought mts ultra wifi post paid data card, its cost is low and monthly rental also low. they are giving upto 40GB data per month. in my home the signal was good but i not receiving 3G speed. i am only receiving HSD signal. Mts need to provide 3G signal for all areas like kovur ,and kundrathur ..........    

Leave comment for this review
Nitish Khandelwal
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
05 Jun 2014 2:57 PM

Value for money

Plan Benefits : Device can offer speeds upto 9.8 Mbps. First month 10 GB bundled usage for 30 days. Introductory Offer : Additional 5 GB usage free for accessing youtube. i had good experience with it.

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


Huawei E303FH-1 Data Card user reviewsHuawei E303FH-1 Data Card
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 3 reviews
MTS 3G Plus user reviewsMTS 3G Plus
★ ★ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 4 reviews
Teracom LW272 USB Data Card user reviewsTeracom LW272 USB Data Card
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
Tata Photon Max Wi-Fi Internet dongle user reviewsTata Photon Max Wi-Fi Internet dongle
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰ : 2 reviews
Huawei E3121 3G Data Card user reviewsHuawei E3121 3G Data Card
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 2 reviews
iball Airway 3.5GH-72 dongle user reviewsiball Airway 3.5GH-72 dongle
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review



Airtel 3G Data Card user reviewsAirtel 3G Data Card
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 8 reviews
Reliance Netconnect Plus user reviewsReliance Netconnect Plus
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 4 reviews
Vodafone ZTE K3800 3G USB Modem user reviewsVodafone ZTE K3800 3G USB Modem
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 3 reviews
Tata Photon Plus user reviewsTata Photon Plus
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 5 reviews

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!