Tata Sky : Dth Digital Tv Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ 4.45 out of 5 : 11 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: 1,800

  • Tata Sky HD Set Box : Rs. 1,999.00
  • Tata Sky SD Set Box : Rs. 1,599.00
  • Tata Sky is a direct broadcast satellite television provider in India, using MPEG-2 and MPEG-4 digital compression technology, transmitting using INSAT 4A satellite. Incorporated in 2004, Tata Sky is a Joint venture between the TATA Group and 21st Century Fox
 

Tata Sky Dth Digital Tv : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

ABHISHEK ALVA
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
07 Jan 2018 8:35 AM

BEST DTH SERVICE

  TATA SKY WAS THE FIRST DTH SERVICE LAUNCHED IN INDIA AND I WAS THE FIRST CUSTOMER WHO BOUGHT IT IN OUR LOCALITY.AND IT COMES WITH UNIQUE FEATURES  WHICH OTHER COMMPANIES COPY FROM IIT.IT HAS THE BEST SOFTWARE AND HARD WARE. AND IT COMES WITH 625 GB OF STORAGE PAUSE PLAY STOP FACILITY. I BOUGHT IT FOR 1000 RUPEES WITH 2 YEAR SUBSCRIPTION FREE WITH IT. NOW IT COMES WITH HD AND WITH SOME DO IT YOURSEKF IDEOS WITHIN IT. NOW YOU CAN RECORD YOUR VIDEO LIKE YOUR FAVOURITE MOVIES SERIALS AN... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Niranjan
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
27 Dec 2017 5:06 AM

BEAUTY.............

ITS ONE OF THE LEADING DTH IN INDIA SO I DECIDED TO HAVE IT AT MY HOME THERE IS NO PROBLEM IN INSTALLATION BECAUSE THE PERSON FROM THE COMPANY ITSELF INSTALLS IT THE PICTURE QUALITY IS GOOD THE IS NOT EVEN A SINGLE DOT IN THE SCREEN THE BASIC 100,101 CHANNELS GIVES THE INFORAMTION WHAT WE TO SUBSCRIBE OR NOT AND FREQUENT MESSAGES FROM THE COMPANY GIVING OUR ACCOUNT STATS AND VALUE ADDED PACKS THE GAMES FOR CHILDREN ARE ALSO QUITE NICE AND COOKING,ENGLISH LEARNING,MUSIC,DD CHANNELS ARE NICE AND T... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Srividhya
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
12 Jul 2017 11:06 AM

clarity

this tata sky provides channels in high picture quality. sound also is clearly remarkable.this is one of the reliable dth providers. packaging and pricing also is nominal. various discounts are also offered for customers to choose from according to their budget. service also is very nice. they attend to customers complaints immediately. fast service is important feature i like most. switching between channels can also be done quickly. recharging can be done easily . activation process also is sp... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Manoj Maharana
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
09 Jun 2017 6:28 PM

life goes zhinga lala

Tata sky gives me hd entertainment ,with record n play later features with a loads of features which provide infotainment n value for money ..its the best

Leave comment for this review
Satish
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 6:31 AM

very nice picture qulity

tata sky give very clene picture qulity also in villege tata sky is has lot of channel list but this is little costly to of other digital tv network all over this is very nice

Leave comment for this review
Sumit agarwal
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2017 1:03 AM

Error free transmission

I am using tatasky from last 4 years and I am very happy with it. I have never faced any problem related to transmission and picture quality is great. Also customer care is very fast and efficient.

Leave comment for this review
Vijay singh
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
19 May 2017 8:29 AM

TRULY FAMILY MEMBER

I am using tata sky services for last 3 year,and till now there is no problem with it Tata sky is really very nice product.it is like a family member to us.when ever there is technical glitches they provide extra services without any cost  There customer service is also very supportive and responsive They knew our need very well and recently they started chota recharge for one day of rs 8,which is awsome There monthly charges are also affordable just startes from 240 rupees  ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Prince Khanna
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
18 May 2017 6:19 PM

Service of TATA SKY

Get much attracted towards Axe Dark Temptation talc which provides 24 hr freshness of marvelous fragnance WONDERFULL RANGE of fragnance + makes u feel happy . SO USE IT + feel it THEN SAY IT

Leave comment for this review
Piyush Kumar Sahay
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
18 May 2017 5:46 PM

tata sky must reduce its price

Get much attracted towards Axe Dark Temptation talc which provides 24 hr freshness of marvelous fragnance WONDERFULL RANGE of fragnance + makes u feel happy . SO USE IT + feel it THEN SAY IT

Leave comment for this review
Vivek chawla
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
18 May 2017 5:37 PM

NOW BECOME EXPENSIVE

Get much attracted towards Axe Dark Temptation talc which provides 24 hr freshness of marvelous fragnance WONDERFULL RANGE of fragnance + makes u feel happy . SO USE IT + feel it THEN SAY IT

Leave comment for this review
Viral Jariwala
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
06 May 2017 10:01 AM

Best service

I don't know why but i just love all Tata services. Like phone and Tata Sky. I never have to call customer care for any inconvenience. Tata sky has good service. Picture quality is just ok. We are bachelors and we don't bother much about that. Good service by the team. Shifted DTH for just 150 Rs, and it was all working fine on our new room. We are running it on our computers.

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


Airtel DTH user reviewsAirtel DTH
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 33 reviews
Videocon d2h user reviewsVideocon d2h
★ ★ ✭ ✰ ✰ : 28 reviews
Reliance Digital TV SD user reviewsReliance Digital TV SD
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 4 reviews
DISH TV user reviewsDISH TV
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 12 reviews
Sun Direct user reviewsSun Direct
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰ : 2 reviews
Act TV user reviewsAct TV
★ ★ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 1 review



UCN Digital user reviewsUCN Digital
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
Airtel Digital TV HD Plus user reviewsAirtel Digital TV HD Plus
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 4 reviews
Reliance Digital TV user reviewsReliance Digital TV
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
Tata Docomo user reviewsTata Docomo
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 14 reviews
tatacliq.com user reviewstatacliq.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!