Philips HD9220/20 2.2 L Air Fryer : Home Appliances Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ 4.5 out of 5 : 8 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: 15000

  • Price : MRP : 15000
  • Air Fryer
  • Auto Switch-off
  • 2.2 L Capacity
  • Multiple Cooker
 

Philips HD9220/20 2.2 L Air Fryer Home Appliances : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Erika Fernandes
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
09 Jan 2018 3:19 PM

Latest product

I purchased this Philips HD9220/20 Low Fat Multi Cooker Air Fryer few months back when I purchased an induction cooktop and this product caught my attention. The products look very elegant and classy and I could not stop myself to admire its exterior look but when my eyes fell on the price tag, I was taken aback as the price was Rs. 14995. The staff member then explained the use of this air fryer and why it was priced so high as it was just a cooker and the most expensive compared to other brand... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Srividhya
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
06 Jan 2018 4:49 PM

fantastic product

this air fryer is compact & it helps to prepare tasty ,crispy fries without oil .it can also used for baking, grilling & roasting.it is easy to use & it is easy to clean without difficulty.it is an amazing product. extremely easy to work with it helps in cooking junk food by reducing the amount of oil used.it helps to prepare junk food in a healthy way. it is a portable kitchen equipment which can be carried during travel also. there is automatic time setting which cuts off power.it ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Ronak
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
02 Jan 2018 3:47 PM

Good

Hello , Now a days air fryer are very much in demand , we all are buying them for satisfying our growing demand :P . So did i , i did a lot of research before buying it . Saw many products online as well as offline . Finally liked this and bought from a wholeseller near my house , the design and quality of this product is unbeatable. It is awesome , i am sure you will love it ???? . More than this this product is very easy to use , you will not dace any difficulty in using it . It's best economi... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Tunir
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
27 Dec 2017 8:24 AM

Great product

Philips HD9220/20 2.2 L Air Fryer is a new and very innovative product from philips. And philips is the first company to launch it so you can say that all others are just copying philips ,the best air fryer can only come from philips. The air fryer is creating a new market for itself and consumers are adapting to it very fastly. It allows to fry food products without use of oil or minimum use of oil which is a very great thing given how much conscious we people are now regarding our health. It c... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rajni Agarwal
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 Jul 2017 12:57 PM

Outstanding

 Philips HD9220/20 Low Fat Multi Cooker Air Fryer -Philips products always amaze me and this is also one such product. I heard a lot about the benifits of using air fryer then finally thought of purchasing it . And when i saw this particular model by philips i could not resist myself from buying it . It is in glossy black color and looks absolutely stunning . I purchased it for Rs. 9,699 after getting 35% off on it . The price is also fine for a nice air fryer . It has 2 Year Warranty ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Nilesh ajay
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
27 Jul 2017 7:02 AM

good product

PHILIPS - Air Fryer (HD9220/20) is a very good and inovative product by philips company it is prosdct prove bane for the person who wants to eat less oily fried products this product rate is 14995 rupee only and easily available on online site it have rapid air technology which fries bake very rapidly so saves a lot time it also have a option to adjust the time and temperature of product so reduces the chances of overcooked and from burning with this airflyer we can roast grill fry and many... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Ronak
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
20 Jul 2017 6:39 PM

Excellent

Philips HD9220/20 Low Fat Multi Cooker Air Fryer- My mom purchased this air fryer for rs. 9800 after a nice discount of 35 percent. Philips is a well known and trusted brand . After seeing so many advertisement of air fryer my mother purchased it . She is liking it very much . It comes with 2 year warranty . The product is beautifully designed . It is in black color which gives it a stunning look . It has 800gms cooking capacity which is also really nice. It is very efficient in it's workin... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rajendrasinh sodha
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
06 Jul 2017 8:38 AM

Good Product

for those who allow food and take care of their calorie.we can make so many items as it cotains recipe book and aslo deep fry without much oil.its good product of people who allows love foodies without much oil.its make of healthy food for children.u make items like samosha,chips,tadoori aloo and chicken tikka etc.

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


Philips HD4938 Induction Cooktop user reviewsPhilips HD4938 Induction Cooktop
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 3 reviews
MasterCook PP-171 Container user reviewsMasterCook PP-171 Container
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
Bajaj Popular Induction Cooktop user reviewsBajaj Popular Induction Cooktop
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 2 reviews
Prestige PRWCS 1.2 1.2 L Rice Cooker user reviewsPrestige PRWCS 1.2 1.2 L Rice Cooker
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 4 reviews
JVL Square Freeze Bowl (Acrylic Lid) 350ML user reviewsJVL Square Freeze Bowl (Acrylic Lid) 350ML
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review



Tupperware Aquasafe 750 ml Water Bottles 
 user reviewsTupperware Aquasafe 750 ml Water Bottles
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 3 reviews
Butterfly 2 Ltr Matchless Wet Grinder user reviewsButterfly 2 Ltr Matchless Wet Grinder
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 2 reviews
Prestige PCMFS Grill user reviewsPrestige PCMFS Grill
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 2 reviews

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!