Dell Inspiron 15 3521 : Laptop Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ 4.5 out of 5 : 14 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: 38,999

  • Price : 27,500
  • Processor Celeron Dual Core (3rd Gen)
  • Variant 1017U
  • Chipset Mobile HM76 Express
  • Brand Intel
  • Clock Speed 1.6 GHz
  • Cache 2 MB
  • Expandable Memory Upto 8 GB
  • Memory Slots 2 (Unused Slot - 0)
  • System Memory 4 GB DDR3
  • RPM 5400
  • HDD Capacity 500 GB
 

Dell Inspiron 15 3521 Laptop : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Jitendra Patel
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
31 Aug 2017 9:27 AM

dell

im useing this since from 2 year its so nice i really love dell laptop its configuration with celron dual core processor 4gb ram 500gb hard disk actully is this im useing it only at home actully in this price its so nice laptop n the name of dell brand is enough for laptop i love the laptop of this brand so mostly im buying of this brand only if u guys looking for your home laptop then i mostly recommending this only its price is also near by 27000 so its not much more i thing its well from all ... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Joyan Aranha
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
21 Aug 2017 1:49 AM

Good Tecnolgy

Dell is one of the most popular brand ever ...thank you delll for giving us a nice products.........And this brand has toooo good ..if we compare to other brand this product is 100% good enough ......Dell inspiration are one of the most popular sites ever we seen.....also dell has good processor and good technology ..............other than that Dell can beat all type of other brands ...dell inspiration .....makes the way that dell can do anything we have seen in future ...so best is dell only ..... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Gaurav
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
06 Jul 2017 2:20 PM

Very Decently Priced and awesome product

I own a Dell inspiron 15 3521 and I am proud of this. The review i am writing is from this laptop only.so let me give me you details point wise point   Processor:- First thing is processor so folks,this laptop has 3rd generation i3 3227U clocked at 1.9 Ghz.You may this is i3 so it may be a slow processor but this is dual core i3 with hyperthreading thus it works with 4 cores thus it has very nice performance.The windows experience index is 6.3 and maximum games run in it very smoothly, load... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Solanki
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
03 Jul 2017 6:58 PM

Very good product

DEll INSPIRON 15 3521 is realy good product and dell giving one year accidental damage warranty so you have no worried for one year then you can also renew you warranty but its very costly.  This laptop has 4gb ram,500 gb hd and processor is dual core 3rd generation so ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Jaswant Singh
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
05 Jun 2017 9:33 AM

Speakers

Laptop is good by performance. Bad in looks Bad design Speakers burn out with in 2 months Configuration is good all things are well synchronized. Very bad experience after using sony VAIO.

Leave comment for this review
Pooja Malhotra
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 4:36 PM

best gadget

This is one great laptop and a great deal. I got a small discount besides the already pretty low price. BUT, Windows 8 is a disaster. It's a desktop operating system that wants to be the next Android/iPhone, but it's a desktop.

Leave comment for this review
Nagesh
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2017 9:55 AM

Good Dell laptop for home

Received the laptop in good condition from Flipkart and laptop is awesome very slim design but only drawback is no laptop bag provided and it does not have VGA cable.

Leave comment for this review
Sahil Kumar
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 5:19 AM

Wonderful gadget!!!

one of my favourite brand is dell i love this lappy i bought this from croma the service of dell is awesome n as compare to other dell is awesome i mostly recommended only this

Leave comment for this review
Jitendra ilasariya
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2017 5:08 AM

nice

one of my favourite brand is dell i love this lappy i bought this from croma the service of dell is awesome n as compare to other dell is awesome i mostly recommended only this

Leave comment for this review
Sam Alex
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2017 4:16 AM

Dell inspiron 15 3521 lappy

Dell's retooling of their Inspiron 15 may sacrifice a bit of performance but ends up with a platform that is not only very affordable but gives it an advantage over the competition. The system is thinner and lighter than most while including features such as Bluetooth and more USB 3.0 ports. Most buyer's will probably not notice the slight reduction in performance but the glossy exterior that seems to attract fingerprints and smudges is bothersome to frequently clean.

Leave comment for this review
Parth desai
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
29 May 2017 7:37 PM

A budget laptop

It is been a month and so far so good..!! Battery backup is outstanding. A best buy for daily use & medium graphic gaming. Eventhough clock speed specification states as 1.8 GHz, i did not experience any difference in performance when compared to a machine with clock speed as 2.3 GHz and same configuration. Hardwares are really good where it has scratch resistant body case. A negligible drawback is fingerprints/marks appearing on the laptop body due to careless handling (Oily/Sweaty hand) which... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Pankaj mahanta
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
09 May 2017 2:29 PM

good for me but i don't know about ur choice....

hy,...my self pankaj mahanta i buy the laptop 24-12-2013 Dell Inspiron 15 3521,its really not only good but also very power full user was always happy with it,this laptop has Price : 27,500 Processor Celeron Dual Core (3rd Gen) Variant 1017U Chipset Mobile HM76 Express Brand Intel Clock Speed 1.6 GHz Cache 2 MB Expandable Memory Upto 8 GB Memory Slots 2 (Unused Slot - 0) System Memory 4 GB DDR3 RPM 5400 HDD Capacity 500 GB its very good

Leave comment for this review
Kalishankar karmokar
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
04 May 2017 3:50 AM

fast process

i use dell inspiron 15 3521 since last 14 months and i m comfortable using this. its process is fast. i use to play games in my laptop and enjoy with my friends and i recommend you to have it also.

Leave comment for this review
Kunal Sharma
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
01 May 2017 4:44 AM

Perfect lappy

Hi Romy raj from AP. Visakhapatnam i purchase a laptop Dell Ispiron 1 years back i got the problem in my speaker of laptop and its shorted out very fast at the door step services within 03 days...and working perfectly..Like it and love The dell services

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


Dell Vostro 2520 user reviewsDell Vostro 2520
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 3 reviews
Dell Inspiron 5115 user reviewsDell Inspiron 5115
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 4 reviews
Dell inspiron 15R 5520 user reviewsDell inspiron 15R 5520
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 2 reviews
Dell Studio 1558 user reviewsDell Studio 1558
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
Dell Vostro 14 V3446 Notebook user reviewsDell Vostro 14 V3446 Notebook
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review



Dell Inspiron 15 3543 Notebook user reviewsDell Inspiron 15 3543 Notebook
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
Dell Laptops user reviewsDell Laptops
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!