thepanelstation.com : Make Money Online Websites Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ 4.13 out of 5 : 8 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: NA

Panel Station is a diverse community of over 1.4 million consumers from world’s fastest growing economies – Brazil, Russia, India, China, Mexico, Argentina, South Africa, Indonesia, Turkey, South Korea, Taiwan – who share their opinions on products & services that impact their lives.
 

thepanelstation.com Make Money Online Websites : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Joyan Aranha
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
08 Oct 2017 2:35 PM

Best surveys but not regular

The panel station is one of the most popular website for money making ,..it was really good and I too enjoyed before ..they gave good surveys where I can get good knowledge from the survey and which was really easy ..and I was get paid ..and I was redeeming as gift vouchers of flipkart ..but now days they are not sending surveys only ..before I was getting weekly and I was really happy ..but now they have stopped sending weekly ..and sending monthly ..so it is really bad ..other than that everyt... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Joyan Aranha
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
08 Oct 2017 5:41 AM

Best surveys

The panel station is my best online money making website ...and I really enjoyed ..I am getting regular surveys and I am really happy about it ..everyobe should join this because in this we will get knowledge by taking the survey and also we will get paid and we can redeem our points through Flipkart and other things which are very popular ,and also they will send us email gif there is survey ..so that I can easily get paid of that and not taking tension about again and again going to that websi... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Ghazala Naseem
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
06 Oct 2017 2:47 PM

Panel station is not Good

I had a very bad experience with The Panel station. I had some 3500 points equivalent to 350 Rs stuck up in panel station which I am unable to redeem. after sending several mails still it is not issued. This has happened before also , redeemption of gifts become difficult at Panel station. In the facebook page of The Panel station many people are complaining that they are unable to redeem gift. Even when it was working properly many a times users were screened out after filling few questions , s... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Shubham singhal
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
27 Aug 2017 10:40 AM

earn money easily....

i am a student from long time i am finding the make money oline website finally one of my friend told me about panel station the most popular money making site till now i have seen the policy of ther company is outstanding any1 can register on this site.....now let talk about the work what we have to do  the work was very simple all we have to do is do the surveys which they sent on our email id each survey gives you the number of points and after doing the surveys you can easily redeem you... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Jigar madhu
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
26 Aug 2017 3:05 AM

good survey site

I have used thepanelstation last 3 years.I have earned more than 8000/- from this site.2 years ago they was given awesome survey with attrective rewards so I have earn monthly more than 1000/- from survey.I have paid my internet bill from earned money via thepanelstation.thepanelstation given 20 to 2000 (but i can't recevied not more than 200 ) survey reguarly.mostly reward points credit same time so we will redeem points with awesome products like flipkart voucher,zipcash,etc.I like mostly zipc... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Jitendra Patel
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
25 Aug 2017 3:34 AM

the panel station

the panel staion is the one of the best site for the survey im useing this site since from last 1 and half year i earned lots of flipkart gv with the help of the panel station site actully we getting mail as per our proile if we complete that survey then we get point after some point we have to reedem ther is some option but im taking flipkart only i really like this site i did lots of survey if u nwat to earn then i only recommending this site only really nice site is for survey and earning....

Leave comment for this review
Tarun
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
16 Aug 2017 7:34 AM

Excellent Survey Site

This is a website on which you can easily make money by filling and taking surveys. The important thing about this site is that the registerations for this site are not open everytime. the registerations are own for a fixed amount of time and you need to register yourself during the period itself. If you miss out on it then you' ll have to wait for the time when the registerations are open again. The site is very good platform to earn money.I have been using this site for 1 year and till now I h... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Nischay
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
02 Aug 2017 7:17 AM

Good website but very slow rewards

The Pannel Station is a good rewarding survey websites as all other it also has pros and cons Pros +They Pay + 100points is ezual to 10rs +Payout option Flipkart coupon and Zip Cash and Donation. Cons -Paying is very late -Frequency of surveys is very less -You may get qualified for survey rarely -No refferal Program -Min payout 2000points that is 200rs -It takes 6 to 7 weeks to get the vocutre after you rendeem your reward. But also they pay sincerly the thing is you should be in patience. also... read more.

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


gopaisa.com user reviewsgopaisa.com
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 3 reviews
cashkaro.com user reviewscashkaro.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 4 reviews
onlinesasta.com user reviewsonlinesasta.com
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 3 reviews
userreviewd.com user reviewsuserreviewd.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 6 reviews
topcashback.in user reviewstopcashback.in
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 2 reviews
freekaamaal.com user reviewsfreekaamaal.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 3 reviews



clixsense.com user reviewsclixsense.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
toluna.com user reviewstoluna.com
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 5 reviews
aipsurveys.com user reviewsaipsurveys.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 3 reviews
spice2mail.co.in user reviewsspice2mail.co.in
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰ : 1 review

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!