Airtel : Mobile Network Operators Reviews

★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ 3.27 out of 5 : 22 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: NA

Bharti Airtel Limited, commonly known as Airtel, is an Indian multinational telecommunications services company headquartered in New Delhi, India. It operates in 20 countries across South Asia, Africa, and the Channel Islands.
 

Airtel Mobile Network Operators : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Sonu Singh
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
27 Jul 2016 5:37 PM

Airtel 4G network is worst and customer support is like 4G

   I called on 11th and spoke with Dinakaran supervisor regarding network issue am not getting 4G in my location. And he said it ll get fix on 15th and still am having same issue. When network is slow and not working properly then how it consume all the data. I called so many time to fix and try to speak with Dinakaran but they never connect me. i' m paying my bills rather getting such poor service. Looking for satisfactory resolution or need to go for consumer rights, final words... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Srividhya
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
16 Jul 2016 9:17 PM

City : coimbatore

worst service

i have experianced worst service from this operator.it is the slowest network. customer service is very poor.hopeless service provider.i have raised a complaint to customer care but did not get fruitful results.Charges are too high.they did not resolve my complaint and did not even hear what i was talking about. the bills are not sent in time.ineffecient service provider.In certain areas service is not so good particulary in interior areas.  3g and 4g not working at all and total ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Surajit Ghosh
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
16 Apr 2016 12:18 AM

Worse services regarding std power recharge

This is a worst fact about the std power recharge of Rs8/-, benefit Call rate 25p/min for 28 days.. It seems to be a fake and a trap of the company as I did a recharge of it tonight at 8.10pm still I didn't get the facilities... Just after Calling the customer service agents, they told me it will take more time beyond 3 hrs... Bt still I couldn't  get the facilities..... I have called the airtel customer care for second times also but they told me that after some 30 mins I will get the faci... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Ali Afzal Fatmi
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
09 Feb 2016 4:57 PM

Highly Dissapointed

I am generally very fond of Airtel and all of my products broadband, DTH mobile are airtel in spite of high rates. From last one week I am frustrated like a mad man because of irritating service caused by Airtel. I was using a postpaid number with corporate my plan which I wanted to shift to family plan. They have deactivated my previous number and new sim is not activated from last 4 days. All my accounts are linked with that number. I am not able to to do anything(tickets, recharges, payments)... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Varsha RAin
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
04 Feb 2016 10:15 AM

MNP sim takes forever to activate

Hi! I have been trying to port my Airtel number from Rajasthan since 20 days in Karnataka. None of the Airtel stores have Prepaid MNP sim cards – while they are available at retail stores (from where i finally managed to get one).They said it would take 7 days for the activation. I took the sim card on 23-01-2016 and till today(04-02-2016) i am unable to make an outgoing call from my ported number. Had to contact the customer care three times before the number was ported. Each time the cus... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Ravindra PAGARE
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
19 Jul 2015 5:29 PM

Worst service ever used

There is no service from 16/7/15 till date repeatedly asked no answer from cust care or from gallery but airtel will ask money or send payment alert but will not give the service my account is paid on time have more international calling and when dialled cust care ask about my query they don't know they don't they tell me my plan they need  to start again and at least train people if i would be able to rate ---- all stars I would be very happy they say they are tech guys and don't no tech q... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Naaad
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
28 Dec 2014 9:23 PM

A good mobile network operator

Talking about Airtel, one of the leading mobile network operator of india, the customer service of them is really awesome. The main drawback of airtel is that their call rates are much higher and almost each service provided from them is very costly when compared to others. The network will be available at many places but BSNL is leading in this regard. The call quality is good and the 3g internet speed is not upto the mark but 2g internet speed is good enough. Totally airtel is very good except... read more.

Leave comment for this review
CoolCool
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
08 Oct 2014 9:52 PM

better

I have had a decent involvement with Airtel. The client consideration is reachable and brief. Everything is reasonable, its currently more that three years that I am convey the same number that I purchased in school second year, I have kept it as a prepaid administration as modest call rates to USA are accessible on 57 rupees pack. No such administration is accessible on post paid.The network connnection is better compared to otherr networks in market.Iam saisfied with what airtel has provided &... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Yuvraj sharma
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
27 Sep 2014 9:39 PM

best companion in travelling..

i am using airtel from last 7 years even i remember that this airtel was oasis when it first came to india then airtel take overs the oasis and that was very good reception on airtel, when BSNL launches 3G i think of switching to bsnl but than after 2 months airtel launch it's own 3G and that makes my way in further way. Airtel's plan are so affordable that in year 2009 it gives unlimited internet in 398 rupees from that time now bandwidth limitation and data speed has been changed very much onl... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Joyan Aranha
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
23 Sep 2014 5:45 PM

Good network

Airtel is one of the most popular site we have ever seen because there network is every where while comparing to other networks.and also other networks will not cover some village places but pur airtel us every where .and also they have started giving 3G services in village also.I am from 1 village there they put 3G ..I really surprised about that.but only thing is to make cheap in call rates..otherwise it is awesom with good speed too.if they make more cheap then it will be very useful .well do... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rachit Aggarwal
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
11 Jul 2014 4:28 PM

Awesome

I tried almost all networks .I found airtel is best . though i am using 2 sim one vodafone and one airtel. it hardly happens that i am not able to call from airtel. network of vodafone goes down in many parts of delhi but there are network of airtel 2-3 signals are always there . Also customer care center of airtel are more friendly that's my personal experience . Went to vodafone store with my friend at m2k rohini they gave me a token and said come after 2 hours and in front of m2k rohini there... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Mohamed noohu
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
07 Jul 2014 11:24 PM

Good network

Very good network range in all over india and too in the rural places.Having very attractive plans for its prepaid users which attracts many users from other networks towards airtel.Recently introduced 'my  plan' is a hit among its customers.Internet mobile connection is awesome fast.Very good customer service and easily approachable to its executives.

Leave comment for this review
Bijeesh Mohan T
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
31 May 2014 7:56 AM

The perfect network operator

Airtel is a mobile network operator working under the Bharti Airtel.Its one of the best operators in India Pros: *Good customer service *Low call rate *Free offers frequently like Airtel-Airtel call minutes *High speed internet *Best integrated with other services like Airtel digital TV,Airtel Money..etc *Good coverage in city areas Cons: *Limited coverage in remote areas,but we can expect more since Airtel is still growing *Data packs are a bit costly,but it can be compromised by the speed So... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Tharesh Jose
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2014 10:19 PM

Must try network

'Perfect' would be the only word good enough to describe this network. The basic call and sms rates are too less. They've got like tons of awesome topup plans and services. Another praiseful thing is the Customer Care Service, for they provide a 24/7 service quick enough to sort out any of our issues.

Leave comment for this review
Ilu Sharma
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2014 2:37 PM

Best Service Provider in AP

I am using Airtel since 9 years (from 2005 - still continuing). The best part is the signal strength is very good and the other is the customer care service they provide. The politeness of each and every representative and the flexibility to reach us and refunds they provide for invalid or wrong transaction made by us really encourages me to stay with them and maintain a relationship with Airtel. Its like being with a family.

Leave comment for this review
Anwar Khan
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2014 12:01 PM

best network ever

i used airtel and i can say its a best network as compare to others available networks .its gives me better signal quality and clear voice and its available around all over the india

Leave comment for this review
Akhilesh
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2014 9:02 AM

superb

I have been using the airtel mobile service since few years.It is best in network coverage, if u are in underground or, between buildings, you will have a network of at least single needle. They are providing 2G,3G & 4G internet with lower internet charges. Good internet speed in all areas.They have attractive call tariff plans and internet tariff plans.Another great advantage is their customer support quality,Service center executives will sort out all your problems within short time. Thanks... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Jithin s
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2014 8:55 AM

Airtel mobile network review

I have been using the airtel mobile service since few years.It is best in network coverage, if u are in underground or, between buildings, you will have a network of at least single needle. They are providing 2G,3G & 4G internet with lower internet charges. Good internet speed in all areas.They have attractive call tariff plans and internet tariff plans.Another great advantage is their customer support quality,Service center executives will sort out all your problems within short time. Thanks... read more.

Leave comment for this review
PANKAJ Singh
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2014 2:01 AM

World Class Level Telecom

I have been an airtel customer since 2006 and I never disappointed in anyway. I support airtel for its excellent customer service and the way the talk to us is real friendly. They never cheated by doing scam offer. I thinks it is a world class telecom company.

Leave comment for this review
Pankaj Rawat
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
20 May 2014 2:59 AM

Airtel Customer Care Service

I've never seen such a amazing customer team in any other network operator. They take our problems seriously and tries to solve it as soon as possible. So I rated them the best of all

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


Videocon Mobile user reviewsVideocon Mobile
★ ★ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 1 review
Uninor user reviewsUninor
★ ★ ✭ ✰ ✰ : 3 reviews
BSNL user reviewsBSNL
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 3 reviews
Idea user reviewsIdea
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰ : 5 reviews
MTNL Mobile user reviewsMTNL Mobile
★ ★ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 1 review
Reliance GSM user reviewsReliance GSM
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 2 reviews



Aircel user reviewsAircel
★ ✭ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 11 reviews
Vodafone user reviewsVodafone
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 11 reviews
Reliance user reviewsReliance
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 2 reviews
Tata Docomo user reviewsTata Docomo
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 14 reviews

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!