Tata Docomo : Mobile Network Operators Reviews

★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ 3.83 out of 5 : 12 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: NA

TATA DOCOMO, is an Indian cellular service provider on the GSM, CDMA and platform-arising out of the strategic joint venture between Tata Teleservices and NTT Docomo in November 2008.
 

Tata Docomo Mobile Network Operators : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Joyan Aranha
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
28 Sep 2017 3:48 PM

best offers and speed intetnet

TATA docomo is best operator in India ..before I was using some other operator where for me all call rates,messages,and internet plans are very costly .,I really worried because there was no rolling money ..first they gave good offers but later they started to cheat but I put docomo ..but in docomo every month I get good offers and just good call rates which I am really happy ..thank you do much ..and no operators are there in India which gives this much good offers ..thank you so much ...best e... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Katnooh
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
11 Aug 2017 6:27 AM

Awesome

Within a very short span, Tata Docomo reached a very great level and thats what attracted most of the users from other networks.SMS plans and 2G and 3G sata plans are very affordable compared to others.Less charges for calls and the network range is also good.Go for this network without a second thought as the company has also got awards for their performance.

Leave comment for this review
Akhil Rahiman
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
08 Jul 2017 12:16 PM

Budget Network.

The entry of Tata Docomo in India have resulted in second pulse scheme, in this scheme one will be charged according to the second’s pulses instead of minutes. This have resulted in large changes in present system. They also have introduced many value added services at lower rate, now Tata Docomo is the only network which provides data packets at lower rates as compared to others. This makes them favorite for students and youngsters. Tata Docomo 3G service is also available in major cities... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Sna Gupta
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
07 Jul 2017 11:48 AM

best network

tata docomo  i'm using tata docomo. its the best network provider. i got very good plans top up plans as well as specail rechage or 2g/3g internet plans on very cheap rate. its the best service provider among all the the netwroks. its provide the cheapest plans for 2-g and 3-g internet among all the other service provider.  

Leave comment for this review
Ankit Bhargava
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
07 Jul 2017 10:57 AM

2G at its best

It provides best calling rates and full talktime facility nowadays which is its advantage. The network is sometimes down but in my circle, 2G works works at 3G speeds. It is sometimes disappointing when the network goes off just the time you need it, but it is the best operator at this time. Even data plans are cheaper. 

Leave comment for this review
Solanki
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
03 Jul 2017 11:17 PM

Good for city

Tata docomo is almost new mobile network operator in GSM networks. Its networks quality is good in city areas but not as much good in rural village areas.  I am specially using tata docomo for internet for awesome and daily 100 messages offer. This is specially for love... read more.

Leave comment for this review
CHIRAG
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
06 Jun 2017 6:28 PM

Best 3g and 2g network

I like all services provided by taata docomo....In city areas of Gujaratt both 2g and 3g networks are availabl there...both 2g and 3g services are resonable amount charges..for speeed of 3g I dont have any word to say on it...awsome ..carry on docomo

Leave comment for this review
Srinath Jamalpur
Rated 2 out of 5
★ ★ ✰ ✰ ✰
30 May 2017 9:41 AM

Tata Docomo Customer service

Well!! U had a tariff issue with Tata Docomo when i contact customer service the reply from them was so rude and careless when i contact higher officials regarding this they responded very nice and solve it with in 24 hours. but i have face lot of issue with their service and network. so over all i can say pretty average for tata docomo

Leave comment for this review
Suryansh Singh Tomar
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
30 May 2017 8:03 AM

worst network

There network are worst but there internet speed is very fast.they also cut money from our balance for no reason.my balance was 204 but after one call it deducted to 158.

Leave comment for this review
Kartik Vijay
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2017 6:01 AM

Nice operator

They provide good network in many town.. And also give much exiting offer to the customer. need to improve in internet connectivity issue. Dissconnecting problm. Otherwise itz nice to pick

Leave comment for this review
PANKAJ Singh
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
29 May 2017 9:05 PM

Great offers but poor service

I will rate docomo with only 3 star because they have poor service. They deducted money via various promotional schemes and never refunded for that even they even dont pick up customers call for the second time. Also they are very bad ISP. Although there on net offers are superb. So they should raise there standard first.

Leave comment for this review
Naveen
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
19 May 2017 2:26 AM

Docomo

docomo provides good service in karnataka. docomo s data offer is good . it provides 1gb 3g data and 200 talktime. talktime valid for lifetime and data pack is valid for 30 days .we get 450kbps speed.on saturday and sunday it provides 250mb data for free during 6am to 9am

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


Tata Sky user reviewsTata Sky
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 13 reviews
tatacliq.com user reviewstatacliq.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
Aircel user reviewsAircel
★ ✭ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 11 reviews
Airtel user reviewsAirtel
★ ★ ✭ ✰ ✰ : 36 reviews
Vodafone user reviewsVodafone
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 11 reviews
Reliance user reviewsReliance
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 2 reviews



Reliance GSM user reviewsReliance GSM
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 2 reviews
MTNL Mobile user reviewsMTNL Mobile
★ ★ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 1 review
Videocon Mobile user reviewsVideocon Mobile
★ ★ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 1 review
Uninor user reviewsUninor
★ ★ ✭ ✰ ✰ : 3 reviews
BSNL user reviewsBSNL
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 3 reviews
Idea user reviewsIdea
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰ : 5 reviews

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!