Micromax Canvas 2 A110 : Mobile Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ 4.3 out of 5 : 10 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: 14,999

  • Price : 15,000
  • 4.9-inch Multi-touch Screen with 16.8 M Color Display
  • Android v4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich
  • Super Sleek Design
  • 1 GHz Processor
  • Dual SIM (GSM + GSM)
  • 8 MP CMOS Camera
  • 5 hrs Talk time with 180 hrs of Standby Time
  • 3G and Wi-Fi Enabled
 

Micromax Canvas 2 A110 Mobile : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Yugal Wadhwa
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
24 Aug 2017 8:05 AM

Awesome

  It was an Wonderful Phone ,I bought It about 1 year Ago yet working Good.Camera is fabulous.With 1 GHz Processor And 1 Gb RAM I can play games all the time.I can Make PPT and use ms office on my mobile,Temple Run, Subway Surfers , Tekken Card, Candy Crush, Dr Driving Wokrs Without any hang.It do not usually hang .It is Very Good instead of samsung.It also Has 0.3 Mega pixel Front camera ,We can do Video chat too and Use Skype also.It has 2 Sim slots and 1 Memory card slot and With Wifi . ... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Syed Nawaz
Rated 2 out of 5
★ ★ ✰ ✰ ✰
08 Jul 2017 5:57 PM

canvas 2 is not good

I was looking for a mid range android phone for one of my friend, And I ended up buying this micromax canvas 2 A110 for 12000 rupees from an online store.This phone disappointed me a lot.This was the first and last time I purchased something from micromax.The phone has a 5inch lcd display which is decent enough but is a little bit dim and hence is not suitable to be used outdoors. I was expecting a better display.The phone has dual sim capability which looks good bu... read more.

Leave comment for this review
HITESHKUMAR PATEL
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
31 May 2017 4:26 AM

EXCELLENT LOW BUDGET PHONE EVER LAUNCHED

I took this phone 1year 2months before when it launched. Till now my phone is not hanged, didn't faced any problem. Compared to other brand phones this Indian brand rocks. I suggest you to buy phone of this canvas series from micromax.

Leave comment for this review
DEEPAK TOMAR
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2017 7:23 PM

SUPERB

it is a wonderful mobile there is no hanging problem in this mobile so every body should buy this one

Leave comment for this review
Suryansh Singh Tomar
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 7:57 AM

Games that work on a110

1.fifa 14 2.six guns 3.gangster vegas 4.asphalt 8 5.asphalt 7 6.asphalt 6 7.shadow gun 8.gun bros 2 and 1 9.contract killer 10.contract killer zombies My phone is not rooted

Leave comment for this review
Gaurav
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2017 6:36 AM

aesome and best

Micromax canvas 2 a110 phone is very awesome i just love this phone. this phone has very awesome screen and camera of this phone is realistic. When i saw this first time I was amazed to see that its screen is better then the reality. I just want to tell that this product gives everything what a user need

Leave comment for this review
Sumit agarwal
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2017 12:55 AM

Nice budget phone

Micromax Canvas 2 A110 is a very good Android phone in it's price. The only problem with the phone is less RAM only 512 MB, except it every thing is good with this phone.

Leave comment for this review
Shubham
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
18 May 2017 5:50 PM

Superb phone

This is the dashing super phone of miromax which is good really very very good. working smoothly .....everyone should try this and its goona be very luck for u as well as for me its true....largest selling phone really awesome......I recommend this phone to everyone who want to buy new phone

Leave comment for this review
Ayush Srivastava
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
04 May 2017 11:06 AM

Overall nice smart phone

Micromax canvas 2 a110 is a nice phone under RS.11000.1gb ram nice camera and hd screen with good multitasking and gaming performance with nice GPU . NICE PROCESSOR WITH LATEST ANDROID

Leave comment for this review
Pramod kumar saini
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 Apr 2017 6:33 PM

the touch and processor of this mobile

I purchase Micromax canvass 2 at last year and used continuous then I get experience about this mobile . this mobile is best because this mobile have good touch and processor and this mobile having long battery life upto 2-3 days battery backup ....

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


Micromax A116i Canvas HD user reviewsMicromax A116i Canvas HD
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 5 reviews
Micromax Canvas 2 Plus A110Q user reviewsMicromax Canvas 2 Plus A110Q
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 2 reviews
Micromax Canvas 2.2 A114 user reviewsMicromax Canvas 2.2 A114
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 3 reviews
Micromax Canvas XL A119 user reviewsMicromax Canvas XL A119
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰ : 1 review
Micromax Canvas Magnus A117 user reviewsMicromax Canvas Magnus A117
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 4 reviews
LG Optimus L9 P768 user reviewsLG Optimus L9 P768
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review



Samsung Galaxy S Duos GT-S7562 user reviewsSamsung Galaxy S Duos GT-S7562
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 15 reviews
Karbonn Smart A7 Star user reviewsKarbonn Smart A7 Star
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
Karbonn A6 user reviewsKarbonn A6
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰ : 1 review
Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 GT P3100 user reviewsSamsung Galaxy Tab 2 GT P3100
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰ : 1 review
Motorola MOTO G user reviewsMotorola MOTO G
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 38 reviews
Micromax A101 Superfone user reviewsMicromax A101 Superfone
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
Sony Xperia Tipo user reviewsSony Xperia Tipo
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 3 reviews
Lenovo A390 user reviewsLenovo A390
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 3 reviews
Samsung Galaxy S3 user reviewsSamsung Galaxy S3
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 8 reviews

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!