Motorola Moto E : Mobile Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ 4.61 out of 5 : 41 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: 6,999

  • Price : 6,999
  • Android v4.4 (KitKat) OS
  • Wi-Fi Enabled
  • FM Radio
  • 1.2 GHz MSM8x10 Dual Core Processor
  • Dual Standby SIM (GSM + GSM)
  • 5 MP Primary Camera
  • 4.3-inch Touchscreen
 

Motorola Moto E Mobile : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Aravind Kumar
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
19 May 2015 11:04 AM

Excelant for the low price

Hi i purchase moto e through flipkart just few month before i ilke this vary much why because cast jusr 5000 RS but futures  4.3-inch (960 x 540 pixels) qHD display with Corning Gorilla glass 3 protection,1.2 GHz dual-core Snapdragon 200 processor with 400 MHz Adreno 302 GPU,Dual SIM (GSM + GSM), 1GB RAM, 4GB internal memory, expandable memory with microSD, 5MP rear camera,Dimensions: 64.8×124.8×12.3 mm; Weight: 142 grams,3.5mm audio jack, FM Radio,3G, WiFi 802.11 b/g/... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Rakesh Mareddy
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
11 May 2015 12:45 PM

My Moto E review comments

I purchased Moto E from flipkart in february 2015. OS is updated from KitKat to Lolipop in two days. I liked the lolipop UI feature. The main draw back in Moto E was when i insert SD card i'm unable to move or install apps into sd. So i tried to move all but only few apps(which are eligible to moved to SD) are moved and when i run those apps, thier cache and all getting stored in internal memory. Because of this my phone is getting stuck due to less storage space available and also i'm unab... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Ankush Pednekar
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
21 Oct 2014 9:01 PM

Best & Cheap.

The device looks good (in white color variant). The body is lightly resistant to Water and Dust and it's Durable. The device comes with Kitkat, which is good for smartphones like Moto E because it has low comparatively. The performance is good but not excellent (What you can expect from a 7k smartphone). It's look is quite Premium SAR value is a bit high but still within permissible limits as prescribed. The Camera is quite good in Low Light, But with no flash. The Device is Build To last. Overa... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Joyan Aranha
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
08 Oct 2014 10:19 PM

Best features at a cheaper rate

This is one of the best phone that every customer should buy ..instead of buying costly phones this is best because for this mobile just 7000 rs .,and we will get all featured which we expected ..only front Canada is not there ..other than that everything is excellent and good to see .,and also it never hangs ..and also no application crash problem ..so it will be very cheap now a days ..,and also it has 5 mega fixale ..which is unbelievable ..so customers please choose this phone and buy it as ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Jai swami
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
27 Sep 2014 2:05 PM

what a SmartPhone..

I bought this amazing piece of google and manufactured by motorola on 7 july 2014  from flipkart. This is my 3rd phone and first smartphone. I own a sony ericsson W200i that goes dead after serving for four years. I have expirianced the best smartphone expiriance in my life. Its really worth 7000 rupees that gives me a big hole in my pocket. Lets come to specifications here we got 4.3 inch Lcd display with creasp of qHD resolution. Pictures seems so vivid that makes everyone happy and this ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Yugal Wadhwa
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
23 Sep 2014 12:14 PM

AWESOME

MOTO E IS AWESOME SMARTPHONE,Features:- KEY FEATURES OF MOTO E (BLACK)   Android v4.4 (KitKat) OS................. Wi-Fi Enabled................ FM Radio.......................... 1.2 GHz MSM8x10 Dual Core Processor........ Dual Standby SIM (GSM + GSM)............... 5 MP Primary Camera................ 4.3-inch Touchscreen...............this phone is amazing Budjet phone but for the first time android user .................I request to old user of android not to buy this phone if you have... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Shubham singhal
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
18 Aug 2014 12:32 PM

excellent budget phone

i ordered this cell phone from flipkart of rs 6,999 and after 1 month use i will tell you my expereice.... firstly under this price tag you will not get any other phone with similiar fearutres..... finishing of thev phone is excellent the phone looks like a premium handet while holding in hand the built qualtiy is simply awesome ...now lets talk about its features 1.coring gorilla glass 3 so need to worry about scratcehs and all 2.latest android 4.4 kitkat 3.1 gb ram 4 gb internal 4.display shar... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rahul gupta
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
17 Aug 2014 9:45 AM

Good for value

Moto E with indian economy in mind....with  Dual SIM 3G Kit kat 5MP camera etc..... Looks much good....available in flipkart at around 7 K but you can buy it from ebay on 7k + 20 discount(rs 500 max) ....only white one........i am excited to see battery which supports up to 24 hours of mixed media usage   The fear factor is Corning Gorilla Glass 3........which is suceptable to be broken easily...also no autofocus..... No flash..any way good phone at reasonable rate......MOT... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Krishan agrawal
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
12 Jul 2014 11:42 AM

moto e good

Moto e is good budget phone for users who are using android smartphone for the first time...It has gorila screen which is excellent at this price bracket..currently moto e updated to latest android version 4.4 ..it has no lags while using number of applications.priced at 6999 it has covered good market in india..user experience is phenominal using it..but only problem in moto e is camera quality..it has average quality but still its a great phone at this price..its affordable and cheap ..screen ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Hemanth Bablu
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
09 Jul 2014 7:34 PM

awesome phone in 7k

moto e is the best smart phone under 10k because it has features like 10k mobile it has 4.3 inch display which was awesome ihas got Corning Gorilla Glass 3 which will not get in any 10k mobiles.ihas 1GB ram and 4GB rom and expandable up to 32gb it has v4.4 kitkat which can update the phone was fit and nice the phone to chabby but its ok fits in your hand the 5mp rear cam is pretty much good and there is no secondry camera .and the battery life was awesome compreas to other phone in 10k it w... read more.

Leave comment for this review
SAJITH V
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
08 Jul 2014 7:13 PM

Great Phone with Affordable Price.

First of All, A big applause for Flipkart becuase they have delivered the product within 3 days of placing order. And Motorola to end the crisis of fooling customers with high price tag for mobile phone. I think, now a days all companies like Samsung, Sony etc.. reducing their price tag only because of the launch of Moto Smart phone series. I have purchased this phone when it is announced on Flipkart. The rate fixed on Flipkart is 6999 Rupees only. This is the only smart phone which ha... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Tunir
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
07 Jul 2014 1:10 PM

A great phone

budget phones which come with excellent build quality and decent features for their low price tag are very difficult to find.but moto has proved this wrong by giving us moto e. it is without questions the best budget phone available in the market beating all other local and international manufacturers.except the lack of front camera it is a must buy.

Leave comment for this review
Jinendra parekh
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
07 Jul 2014 12:17 AM

Best Phone within 7k

After searching a lot of phone witin my budget selected two phone Micromax unite n Moto E still confuce which one to select and which one not then after a month selected moto e and i m very happy all the other phone within 7k have 512 RAM only this and micromax has 1 GB Ram i m not going to tell u the specification which u have read it many times  what make it differnt from other phone is the grollia glass which is the best feature of the phone ihave been using this phone from 28/6/14 didnt... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Syed Nawaz
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
06 Jul 2014 12:16 PM

My best purchase

I have been using this fone for around 1 month and believe me this is the best phone i have ever had. I bought it from flipkart for around 7000 rupees. I searched in market for about 3 months for buying a phone and this is what i ended on.Frankly speaking I m a bit rough user and this beast handles everything fine.The fone looks elegant and is nicely built.it is waterproof so I can use it in monsoon.the screen resolution is quite good, literally speaking I cant see any pixalation ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Suresh
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
03 Jul 2014 6:46 AM

good support from moto to replace the back cover

recently,i bought a moto e from flipkart and i feel that my mobile's back cover not fitted properly...really,it upset me...then i contacted the team and i complain all these...then they gave me a new cover......s really a good response from the moto and flipkart too........so don't worrry about the back cover problem.....they are ready to support you

Leave comment for this review
Kapil
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
03 Jul 2014 12:28 AM

VFM product

Hello Junta,   I bought MOTO E on launch day itself from flipkart . As usual service from flipkart is superb . About Phone  Looks -- Excellent , phone looks cool in hand .  size is also good . anyone can handle it by one hand .  Specs -  up to date , one of the best specs in such a low price . that too from a MOTO brand . swesome deal . can be upgraded to next OS. Processing is great .  have tried 7 application at one go and phone does show any slowness.  I wou... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Akhil Rahiman
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
29 Jun 2014 2:45 PM

Best One Can Get.

We all know about Motorola, one among the world’s oldest mobile manufactures. Now a days Motorola are coming back with their new smartphones named as Moto G, Moto X, Moto E. In this Moto E is the latest mobile they have released. Main attraction of this model is that it comes with an attractive price tag of Rs.6999 only along with a nice specification. In India this was launched exclusively with Flipkart. It’s estimated that about 2 lakhs Moto E are sold on Flipkart on the first two ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Ravi ranjan
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
31 May 2014 7:34 PM

best mobile phone under Rs 10K

just got this phone today. very nice looks. its the best phone anyone get under Rs 10K. Phone look expensive in hand, very smooth and responsive touch. Just feel bad about the camera but if we see overall features, we can ignore the camera quality. Moto e is new demand in market and its a warning every mobile company to know consumer's need and their pocket :)

Leave comment for this review
Sreedhar
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
31 May 2014 12:15 PM

budget beast

all the wait of youngstars are over .....google moto launched an budget beast moto e...wch is an hot selling phone of indian history..it is powered with android 4.3.......it has dual sim....its really rocking...i suggest all peoples to buy it

Leave comment for this review
Rahul Yadav
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
31 May 2014 8:48 AM

A dinky dialler that's got a lot to shout about

This is by far the best smartfone in the provided range. With good display and more than average battery life, it has good design and nice portbility. Good media support and also with nice durability. Just one shortcoming is its camera, but still with that sort of price tag it is brilliant buy.

Leave comment for this review
Arpit Mantri
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
31 May 2014 1:06 AM

MOTO E, all you need to know about it...!!!

Moto E is all set to be the gamechanger in the budget android phones battle. Here are the features and reasons you need to remember this for: Pros: 1. For under 7000Rs, you get Corning gorilla glass, splash proof water resistant coating. Even samsung series mobiles that are close to 20000rs don't provide this. It seriously helps in reducing scratches and adds a premium look to the display as it is glass unlike the plastic covering that you come across in others. The BUILD QUALITY is the BEST HA... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Anurag arora
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2014 11:05 PM

best mobile at very low price

I have bought it some days ago.. It is very good mobile. All the features of a smartphone @just rs 100. Amazing. 100 out of 100. Amazing speed . only 1 drawback is that there is no flash... Otherwise its an amazing mobile

Leave comment for this review
Prateek dang
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2014 8:12 PM

best phone

recently bought new motorola moto e from flipkart worth 6999. awesome phone specifications at this amazing price. must buy phone for students like me. +ve point- value for money, each and every feature -ve point - no flash and secondary camera. so overall its a good phone for a normal person like me who doesn't need much of a secondary camera.

Leave comment for this review
Kanagaraj
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2014 8:06 PM

Awesome Mobile with Awesome Features

I have purchased when it announced in 1 hour and I don't believe that 5000 pieces sold in 2 hours and 30 minutes. My friend have waited for the stock. Awesome Mobile with Awesome Price It is the Best Budget phone of the year...

Leave comment for this review
Anish Agarwal
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2014 12:52 PM

Marvelous Phone

> Display :- Size is 4.3 Inches. Which is sufficient for most of the needs. Resolution :- qHD, 960 x 540 Pixels. Other Display Features :- Corning Gorilla Glass 3. (Google it to know more.) Touch is very smooth when you are sliding your fingers on display. Pretty much impressed with it. > Camera :- Camera is 5.0 Mega Pixel with no flash and focus. I have heard that camera is not so good but i think its decent in this price. I got very impressive results with the camera. Here are some examples... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rahul
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2014 11:51 AM

MOTO E - Best among Class and value for money

The Moto E was designed to be beginner’s smartphone and for that, it does its job brilliantly. If you want a better camera or faster CPU, then you have the Moto G for that. Motorola has cleverly chalked out the specifications for the Moto E so it doesn’t eat into the sales of the Moto G, thereby justifying the price gap.

Leave comment for this review
SABYASACHI MOSAN
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2014 11:40 AM

super phone

The Moto E was designed to be beginner’s smartphone and for that, it does its job brilliantly. If you want a better camera or faster CPU, then you have the Moto G for that. Motorola has cleverly chalked out the specifications for the Moto E so it doesn’t eat into the sales of the Moto G, thereby justifying the price gap.

Leave comment for this review
Aditya kumar burnwal
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2014 11:18 AM

smart phone in cheap rate

Moto E is all set to be the gamechanger in the budget android phones battle. Here are the features and reasons you need to remember this for: Pros: 1. For under 7000Rs, you get Corning gorilla glass, splash proof water resistant coating. Even samsung series mobiles that are close to 20000rs don't provide this. It seriously helps in reducing scratches and adds a premium look to the display as it is glass unlike the plastic covering that you come across in others. The BUILD QUALITY is the BEST HA... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rajat Singh
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2014 10:34 AM

Awesome Budgeted Phone

Available as: Motorola Moto E Dual SIM XT1022 Motorola Moto E Dual TV XT1025 with Digital TV General 2G Network GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 - SIM 1 & SIM 2 3G Network HSDPA 2100 - XT1022 HSDPA 850 / 1700 / 1900 / 2100 - XT1025 SIM Dual SIM (Micro-SIM, dual stand-by) Announced 2014, May Status Available. Released 2014, May Body Dimensions 124.8 x 64.8 x 12.3 mm (4.91 x 2.55 x 0.48 in) Weight 142 g (5.01 oz) Display Type Capacitive touchscreen, 16M colors Size 540 x 960 pixels, 4.3 ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Parth desai
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2014 1:04 AM

Best affordable Android device available in the market

nice phone I got for my mom as a mother's day gift. Lets get over with Pros and cons Pros- superb screen and display. nothing beats a TFT LCD with a corning 3 gorilla glass Good speaker fast 1 GB ram and 1.2 Ghz snapdragon 200 processor with 302 adreno graphics Android Kitkat out of the box with guaranteed update nice matte finish cover on back no bloatware like found in other phones like Sony and Samsung Dual SIM support Battery is wonderful with normal usage Camera has HDR, Panorama Front fac... read more.

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


Motorola MOTO G user reviewsMotorola MOTO G
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 38 reviews
Micromax Canvas 2.2 A114 user reviewsMicromax Canvas 2.2 A114
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 3 reviews
Motorola Moto X user reviewsMotorola Moto X
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 4 reviews
Samsung Galaxy Grand 2 user reviewsSamsung Galaxy Grand 2
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 7 reviews
Micromax Canvas 2 A110 user reviewsMicromax Canvas 2 A110
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 10 reviews
Samsung Galaxy Grand Quattro user reviewsSamsung Galaxy Grand Quattro
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 8 reviews



Sony Xperia C user reviewsSony Xperia C
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 9 reviews
Nokia Lumia 520 user reviewsNokia Lumia 520
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 14 reviews
Karbonn A12   user reviewsKarbonn A12
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 6 reviews
LG Optimus One P500 user reviewsLG Optimus One P500
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
Nokia Lumia 510 user reviewsNokia Lumia 510
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 4 reviews
Lenovo A390 user reviewsLenovo A390
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 3 reviews
Xolo Q600 user reviewsXolo Q600
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
Samsung Galaxy Y Duos S6102 user reviewsSamsung Galaxy Y Duos S6102
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰ : 1 review
Samsung Galaxy Y S5360 user reviewsSamsung Galaxy Y S5360
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 5 reviews

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!