Motorola MOTO G : Mobile Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ 4.58 out of 5 : 38 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: 11,999

  • Price : 14000
  • 5 MP Primary Camera and 1.3 MP Secondary Camera
  • Android v4.3 (Jelly Bean) OS
  • 1.2 GHz Qualcomm Snapdragon 400 Quad Core Processor and 1 GB RAM
  • Dual SIM (GSM + GSM)
  • HD Recording
  • 4.5-inch HD Display
  • Wi-Fi Enabled
  • 16 GB Internal Memory
 

Motorola MOTO G Mobile : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Nischay
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
05 Oct 2017 10:16 AM

good mobile good price

Motorola,after a long time has come back with an exceptional phone moto g.Google purchased the company and started out with this phone featuring android kit kat and guaranteed future updates.this phone featuring a 720p resolution 4.5 inch screen with a high pixel density protected by a gorilla glass 3 is its major attraction. it also features slow video recording and a 5mp camera capable of recording 720p videos arealso attractive.except that its memory cannot be expanded,it is the best pho... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Jimit patel
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
31 Aug 2017 12:16 PM

very good budget phone

it is awesome mobile at this price. at first i think that motorola smartphone is not so better but when i saw features of it i love that phone and i purchased that one.It is very good and satisfying product and you can get any latest android software update in that phone.Although it has no secondary camera and no led flash.it has 5mp camera and the quality is not bad.if you want to take pictures in open place than camera quality is great but it is not so good in home because it has no autofocus.... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Ankit Bhargava
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 Aug 2017 7:47 AM

A must have phone

Moto G is the best budget phone out there. It has a great screen and never lags. It has the latest version of Android Kitkat and can run any of the games out there in play store. The phone has a 5mp camera which is also good. It is a dual sim phone with lots of features. The battery backup of the phone is very good as compared to other brand phones. Even the speakers are very loud. I have been using the phone from 2 weeks and is totally satisfied with it. The back cover of the phone is very impr... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Joyan Aranha
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
21 Aug 2017 2:57 PM

Best

Moto G the brand from the Google and also from the share of Motorola company ..,which have launched best ever seeen mobile that is moto g ....it is android mobile with an latest kitkat update that............. is 4.4.4 also RAM is 1gb ...which we should all appreciate ...also quad core processor and no question of hanging....so why are you waiting for ...you can this product in flupkart ,....one of the best shopping site ever we seen ...so why are you waiting for its price is just now 14000 ...s... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Jitendra Patel
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
15 Aug 2017 1:15 PM

lovely mbl

i bought this `1 week ago its only getting from flipkart.com only is this the one of the best for me because its getting at 12k only and its having 1gb ram really for the price its worth reallyyyyyyyy i mostly recommending you n its 16gb bad point is thr is no memory card slot wo we can not extend memory its having 2 sim slot n the look wise its really nice camara is auto focus i really like this mobile in my house its 2 mobile with this getting chrge headphone n handset i loveeeeeee this mobile

Leave comment for this review
Prashant agrawal
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
13 Aug 2017 2:06 PM

damn good phone

i am using this phone since 2 months damn i am surprised to have such a good phone.....   pros: 1.never hangs 2.light weight 3.smooth matte finish back panel 4.UI ok ok. 5. touch is amazing and smooth 6. price range makes it 9.9 stars out of 10 7.camera very good 8.battery backup lasts 2 days on 24 hours data service being used 9.audio quality worth money   cons: 1. no memoery card slot 2. non removable battery 3. very basic UI of android called pure android 4. miss some premium featur... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Srividhya
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
24 Jul 2017 6:44 AM

Excellent & awesome phone

It is an excellent mobile specially its ram capacity and its battery timing is very good.it is so trustworthy brand .it looks stylish and it is comfortable and handy. it is easy to use.Moto G is one of the best, affordable, durable and rough and tough use mobile. I am using this mobile for more than a year.it is one of the best budget smart phone in its price range.it has corning gorilla glass that protect my screen from breaking and stractes.it has f... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Sahil Kumar
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
12 Jul 2017 7:34 PM

"Best smartphone"

Its a cheap,cheerful and solid phone.with such low value one marvels there must be something off with it yet there isn't. Presently every telephone has a few advantages and disadvantages yet for this situation the cons are not many. To begin with i will discuss the tremendous masters. Plan The configuration of moto g is the copy of moto x.its an intense telephone with a decent convenient size and the over of the telephone is an elastic like plastic with a dimple of motorola logo which makes it e... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Syed Nawaz
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
08 Jul 2017 5:34 AM

Best budget phone

I was in search of a budget android phone for one of my friend, and I finally ended up buying this, the MOTOROLA MOTO G. I bought it from flipkart for 14000 rupees.As expected from a established brand like motorola, the phone performs decently well.starting from 4.5 inch gorilla glass screen which has a very nice resolution and it gives a very premium look to the phone.Watching this screen is just a fab experience. I purchased a 16gb variant which also has 1 gb of ram, which ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Akhil Rahiman
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
02 Jul 2017 4:20 PM

Superbb!!!!!

Moto G is the one of the bestselling smart phones in Indian market. This phone is launched on 2013 November. In India Moto G is available in two versions namely 16GB and 32GB. Also in India Moto G is sold by India’s biggest online portal Flipkart, so it’s available only in Flipkart. Moto G is having a 4.5inch display with IPS LCD screen along with Gorilla Glass 3 protection which keeps the screen from damages. A quad core processor is used in Moto G with a 1GB RAM which makes it func... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Harig
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
04 Jun 2017 8:20 AM

best buy

worth each of your penny best display in its class it justifies its tag exceptional phone at exceptional price camera quality is a bit minus phone runs amazingly speed no lags in highend graphic rich gameseven if you spend around 15k for a smartphone go for motog vth out a suspicion

Leave comment for this review
Aman Pratap Singh
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
31 May 2017 5:30 PM

MOTO G proud owner!!

Yes yes yes!! Value for money smartphone, which fits in your pocket very well. With good looks and awesome specs ,one can't resist to have this masterpiece. Rush in !!!

Leave comment for this review
Neha Dakha
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
31 May 2017 7:21 AM

Best Budget Phone

The Moto G is a top notch, low cost smartphone and I wholeheartedly recommend this as the best budget mobile currently on the market. I was genuinely impressed with the feature set on the Moto G, so if you're looking for a low cost phone you can stop searching - just go out and grab a Moto G

Leave comment for this review
Dheeraj gupta
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
31 May 2017 3:04 AM

COMPLETE DOMINATION , DESTROYED COMPETITION

MOTO G DESIGN AND ITS PERFORMANCE DRIVES ME CRAZY NO LAG ANY WHERE SUPERB GAMING EXPERIENCE FLAWLESS AND SUPPORT OF GOOGLE MAKES YOU SATISFIED ALL THE TIME . DUAL SIM FEATURE MAKES ALL YOUR NEED COME TRUE.100% BUY PRODUCT GO FOR IT WITHOUT ANY HASSLE

Leave comment for this review
Kamal
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 9:42 PM

Best Mobile

Its an inexpensive,cheerful and reliable phone.With such low worth one wonders there should be one thing wrong with it however there is not. currently each phone has some pros and cons however during this case the cons square measure only a few. First i'll mention the big pros. Design The design of moto g is similar to moto x.Its a troublesome phone with an honest handy size and also the back of the phone could be a rubber like plastic with a dimple of motorola logo that makes it terribly snug ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Gautam Sankar
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 1:25 PM

Mindblowing phone for the prize!

I'm someone who's too lazy to review products after purchase. But this one I surely will. First of all the specification list is fantastic for a 13.5K phone. It has a quad core processor and 1GB Ram. But specs are just specs and it's all about real time performance. I want to highlight 2 main things here. 1. I don't know if it's because of KitKat or because of being a stock android phone, but this phone is just slick and silky smooth. I'm experiencing 0 lag. And I'm shocked! I've used all previ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Ritik Mehta
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 12:05 PM

Best phone ever.

It's a very good and gaming mobile. I love to use this phone. It never hangs like other mobile. Its my favourite phone. Its touch is like very good.It has very big battery life.

Leave comment for this review
Sourabh
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 9:41 AM

best mobile

This mobile provides a very good quality of touch with 5 mp rear camera and primary camera . It is android jelly bean witj 16 gb internal memory so no chance of hanging.

Leave comment for this review
Siddhartha Singh
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 7:26 AM

BEST CLASS

I have Moto G for 3 months now and its the best phone out there. Batt last 5 days , never freeze never any problem maybe you guys all just have a dutt. My wife and friend also have Moto G and no problem. Simply the best in its class.

Leave comment for this review
Dinesh
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 6:07 AM

Very nice phone with cool sturdy features

This is my second smartphone so far, and I can surely say by far the best. It has high speed processor with 1GB RAM that make it a very fast phone to use for. Its Camera quality is also very good and photos are also very descent. The only thing that gives a negative edge is its battery which drains very quickly. Rest is best in this phone.

Leave comment for this review
Nisha Verma
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
30 May 2017 5:50 AM

recieved in non-working condition

Network not found in cellphone and when I request replacement of this product .customer executive told me if this is in working condition then it will be replaced ,then what is the use of replacement warranty

Leave comment for this review
Umesh Goyal
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 5:20 AM

he best budget handset around

I am using Moto G,I would recommend Moto G ..best Android experience best battery backup phone 5 megapixel camera and primary camera also avialiable

Leave comment for this review
Gurinder Singh Bassi
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 4:49 AM

moto g reviews

I am using Moto G,I would recommend Moto G ..best Android experience best battery backup phone 5 megapixel camera and primary camera also avialiable

Leave comment for this review
Varun Sharma
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 3:34 AM

performance

It is a very nice phone, if your budget is around 14 k, I am very happy with this phone. Photo clearity is superb, 4.5 inch screen is sufficient. never hang. I have purchased 16 GB.

Leave comment for this review
Naveen Jain
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 3:20 AM

Perfect

It is a very nice phone, if your budget is around 14 k, I am very happy with this phone. Photo clearity is superb, 4.5 inch screen is sufficient. never hang. I have purchased 16 GB.

Leave comment for this review
Malli Sri
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2017 1:17 AM

Moto G its ur phone

Moto g is the high end specfication with mid range price we all know this is Google product. 1.2 dual core with 1gb ram with 4.4 kitkat its amazing game experience. Go for it

Leave comment for this review
Niraj
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
29 May 2017 6:29 PM

great phone with great specs

5 star rating to moto G...great camera and snapdragon processor at that rate is suberb...no lag easy to use it. I think it is great phone available in the rate of 14000 rs

Leave comment for this review
Rajat Mehta
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
29 May 2017 6:27 PM

Superbb

5 star rating to moto G...great camera and snapdragon processor at that rate is suberb...no lag easy to use it. I think it is great phone available in the rate of 14000 rs

Leave comment for this review
Lalit aggarwal
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
21 May 2017 5:55 AM

Awesomeness of Google & Motorola in one phone

In the box: Moto G Wall charger Wired headset Quick start guides in Hindi and English Warranty card The Phone: It's a vibrant HD screen that's just the right size and has a clean, stock Android interface. The phone feels very good to hold and processing power is good, so's the RAM and the phone barely lags. The Cameras: It has a 5 MP back camera and 1.3 MP front camera. the camera is capable of shooting slow motion videos (this is really, really cool). The camera is unusable in low light and... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Nikhil Maheshwari
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
19 May 2017 10:34 AM

Best phone under the price bracket of Rs.20000

This phone is way better than even above 20000 Samsung galaxy shits. It feels super smooth. Absolutely no lag in anything. Gaming performance is also very good. Do note that all this it does in 1GB RAM , so this means that blind hardware specs have no meaning on performance. From the physical build point of view it feels rock solid. You can actually search up youtube videos on its drop test. This is also liquid resistant , so if you accidentally drop it in water it will just work. There's also ... read more.

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


HTC Desire X user reviewsHTC Desire X
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 4 reviews
Samsung Galaxy Grand 2 user reviewsSamsung Galaxy Grand 2
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 7 reviews
Motorola Moto E user reviewsMotorola Moto E
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 41 reviews
Micromax Canvas 2 A110 user reviewsMicromax Canvas 2 A110
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 10 reviews
Karbonn A12   user reviewsKarbonn A12
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 6 reviews
Samsung Galaxy Grand Quattro user reviewsSamsung Galaxy Grand Quattro
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 8 reviews



Sony Xperia C user reviewsSony Xperia C
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 9 reviews
Samsung Galaxy S Duos GT-S7562 user reviewsSamsung Galaxy S Duos GT-S7562
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 15 reviews
Samsung Galaxy S Duos 2 S7582 user reviewsSamsung Galaxy S Duos 2 S7582
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 8 reviews
Motorola Moto G4 Plus user reviewsMotorola Moto G4 Plus
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 2 reviews
Motorola Moto G4 user reviewsMotorola Moto G4
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
Motorola Moto G (2nd Gen) user reviewsMotorola Moto G (2nd Gen)
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
Moto X (2nd Gen) user reviewsMoto X (2nd Gen)
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 2 reviews
Motorola Moto 360 Smartwatch user reviewsMotorola Moto 360 Smartwatch
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
Motorola Moto X user reviewsMotorola Moto X
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 4 reviews

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!