Nokia X : Mobile Reviews

★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ 3.75 out of 5 : 16 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: 7729

  • Dual Standby SIM (GSM + GSM)
  • 4-inch LCD Capacitive Touchscreen
  • Nokia MixRadio - Personal Radio Station
  • Access to Favourite Apps with Fastlane
  • 1 GHz Qualcomm Snapdragon S4 Dual Core Processor
  • Android Widgets
  • 3 MP Primary Camera
 

Nokia X Mobile : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Solanki
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
24 Aug 2017 11:50 AM

Nokia and android wow

New noxia X is the new android phone with great features of noxia. And nokia is just name enough in mobile as we all know specially in battery life. It has also very good display size and touch screen.  Nokia x has very good processor and ram so it perform ver... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Joyan Aranha
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
17 Aug 2017 12:46 PM

OK but not proper

This is a Nokia 's very popular mobile ..because always is under Microsoft company and it has launched android system in mobile ..so this is very good news but all application are not supported and don't have a good look to see ..so that it is good but not that much ....so that this mobile should get some more features so that they popularise the mobile .....so by this this way we should get proper mobile ....so once again I wish all the best for this mobile ...also if there should be more RAM t... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rahul
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
07 Jun 2017 1:38 PM

nokia is a good mobile company

this is 1st nokia android phone with good loking and low price its windos look is make more atterctive than others andorid smart phones. thanks nokia

Leave comment for this review
Vikram Ambekar
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2017 2:50 PM

great android mobile

i like this nokia x android mobile Excellent design and build quality Great camera, great battery backup, Runs Android apps & it is cheapest price phone

Leave comment for this review
Arun Kumar
Rated 2 out of 5
★ ★ ✰ ✰ ✰
30 May 2017 7:41 AM

NOKIA X IS NOT A COMPLETE ANDROID PHONE.

Nokia is now in the battle of android phones with nokia x and it provides the android platform but android feature of this phone is only for installing android apps and interface and other features of Nokia X is same as Asha series phone. so we can say that its the upgraded version of Nokia Asha series phone with android feature. and as looks wise the phone is great.

Leave comment for this review
Satish
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2017 6:23 AM

nokia X is a good product

nokia is avery good product which support android application and it look is windows which makes different from other andorid phones this has also chip price on online booking

Leave comment for this review
Raja Kar
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2017 5:57 AM

Good Phone for the price.

Looks Similar to Asha phones, Simple and very user friendly. The Nokia store is not good enough, better to install 1Mobile Market and install Apps like whatsapp, viber and many more which are not available in Nokia Store. If you are not a fan of long scroll menu and fastlane GUI, install GO LauncherEX from 1Mobile Market and get the feel of Android GUI and it works absolutely fine..!!

Leave comment for this review
Akhilesh
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2017 3:29 AM

Super

I have purchased this phone. It was nice, not much difference from android. Its really a good buy. Battery back up is superb, phone quality is superb, also Ram is suffecient.

Leave comment for this review
Aditya g prasad
Rated 2 out of 5
★ ★ ✰ ✰ ✰
24 May 2017 12:35 PM

not so good

it released off with a bang, everyone thought that the nokia's first android phone will be a hit, but sadly that was not so, with just a 4 inch screen it doesnt strike that much, the nternal storage is just 4 gb and the ram is also not so impressive just 512MB, where as its competitors r releasing much better phones at this price, and the camera is just 3.15MP, the battery is poised at just 1500 mAh. overall not a good buy, i would suggest lava iris or the new moto e better.hope its useful

Leave comment for this review
PRAKASH
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
19 May 2017 12:23 PM

BEST PHONE WITH LATEST ANDROID

I SEE NEW NOKIA X PHONE IS LOOK VERY GOOD, AND NOKIA BRAND IS ALWAYS GOOD, ALSO NOKIA IS GIVE ALWAYS NEW TECHNOLOGY NOW NOKIA X IS PROVIDE KIT KAT ANDROID AND SPAM DRAGON PROCESSOR AND ALL I REALLY LOVE NOKIA PHONE S

Leave comment for this review
Bairava Arasan
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
13 May 2017 8:44 AM

Nokia X is the first Android is the best

It's my first review of the nokia is the first android is the best the newest and the first android mobile in nokia X is the fastest upload videos and pictures and exatra exatra..............

Leave comment for this review
S gupta
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
03 May 2017 2:52 AM

father of lumia series

hello , all of one want to see the Nokia first android phone so this is it ,it is a nice phone i think so must be try this phone and write a reviou on it

Leave comment for this review
Ritwiz
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
02 May 2017 10:59 AM

first android of nokia

hello , all of one want to see the Nokia first android phone so this is it ,it is a nice phone i think so must be try this phone and write a reviou on it

Leave comment for this review
Kadam Tushar
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
25 Apr 2017 8:52 AM

Looking Smart !

This mobile is Very good at looking to mobile ! Nokia Battery back up is their , Whole map of world was saved in it so that with out net maps can be used !

Leave comment for this review
Maulik Patel
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
23 Apr 2017 5:33 AM

Nokia with Android

Good Looking, slim. Sound quality is good. Camera lacks, pixel density is also low. Processor quality is good, HD video plays without any problem. A recommended product in this price tag, smart buy. Now here is my review which is unbiased. Nokia X is not an android, rather its platform is android. Its hybrid platform. User Interface of Windows Phone and Asha. But the special feature is u can install every android apps u want. Since it does not have google play, u need to download it from torr... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Sam Yadav
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
22 Apr 2017 9:04 PM

Best of Nokia X

NOKIA X fIRSTLY I THINK NOKIA DON'T MAKE ANDROID PHONES MUCH BETTER THAN OTHERS COMPANY.. but i am wrong nokia relise own android supported phone its very amazing slim body those very good expression on girls.. She look two three time my nokia x . But nokia x looking pretty but its also smartphone its android wiget is amazing whose feel me liye very hightech person. Smooth touchscreen wonderful filpings tiles. Relize me i have smartest phone :) nokia x have dual sim fasilities its also have fast... read more.

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


Nokia Lumia 720 user reviewsNokia Lumia 720
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 7 reviews
Nokia Lumia 520 user reviewsNokia Lumia 520
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 14 reviews
Nokia Lumia 1020 user reviewsNokia Lumia 1020
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 2 reviews
Nokia Lumia 820 user reviewsNokia Lumia 820
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 3 reviews
Nokia Lumia 510 user reviewsNokia Lumia 510
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 4 reviews
Nokia C2-03 user reviewsNokia C2-03
★ ✭ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 2 reviews



Nokia 5233 XpressMusic user reviewsNokia 5233 XpressMusic
★ ★ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 1 review
Nokia 220 user reviewsNokia 220
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
Nokia Lumia 625 user reviewsNokia Lumia 625
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
Nokia X2 01 user reviewsNokia X2 01
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 2 reviews

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!