Samsung Galaxy Grand Quattro : Mobile Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ 4.5 out of 5 : 8 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: 17,490

  • Price : 13700
  • Powerful Performance
  • Easy Mode
  • Motion UI- Smart Alert
  • Shake to Update
  • Turn Over to Mute
  • 5 MP Primary Camera
  • ChatON
  • Dual SIM (GSM + GSM)
 

Samsung Galaxy Grand Quattro Mobile : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Joyan Aranha
Rated 2 out of 5
★ ★ ✰ ✰ ✰
10 Oct 2017 1:04 PM

Very poor

This is one of the worst mobile I ever seen in my life ..I bought it last year ...and I took it for 16000 rs ..and I thought it may be very good mobile ..first of all they given less features with high price ..but still I thought it may be good ..but now its hanging like anything ..I am really getting angry while seeing this mobile..so I changed it last month ..so customers it will attract you but please don't buy it ..I really suffered from this ..its customer choice other than that ..thank you... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Joyan Aranha
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
21 Aug 2017 2:15 PM

Good

It is good............ and it has good picture quality..........awwwwwwwweeeeesssssssssomeeeeeeeee features.......good ram......the best phone ever.......it even saves my budget......camera is just superbbbbbbb.......................all apps are well supported.................. It even has good internal memory.........videos play very well in this phone...........its goooooooodddddddd........liked the phone...had a great time spending with this phone..........great features.............it has a ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
MANOJ AGRAWAL
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
13 Jul 2017 3:50 AM

Nice phone

I have been usiing this phone since last August and I will list some advantages and disadvantages of this phone Advantages :- 1- It's sceen size is awesome it is very handy 2- It's camera is very very good 3- It is sleek  4- It's battery backup is also nice  5- It's sound quality is also good  6- In its rate also  Disadvantages :- 1- It does not have the option of moving applications to memory card. 2- Sometimes it hangs also. But at all i will recommend this phone to everyon... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Syed Nawaz
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
08 Jul 2017 10:22 AM

very good grand quagtro

I was looking for a mid range smartphone for my friend and I ended up buying this samsung galaxy grand quattro from a local mobile phone dealer for 19k.And the phone is pretty good.The 4.7 inch screen is very good in terms of resolution and brightness.It also has a auto brightness sensor which enables the phone to automatically adjust its brightness. The build quality of the phone is really impressive,it fits nicely in hand and loo... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Pooja Malhotra
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 4:25 PM

ALL AROUND POWER

I am using Galaxy Grand Quattro since 1 year and find no problem.I don,t find any problem in using low resolution display.I rate this device with 5 star

Leave comment for this review
Shamsheer Khan
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 10:53 AM

Amazing Mobile

Very good Android phone with Jelly bean installed in it. Works fine amazing and has a big advantage of having 5Gb usable internal memory & good camera

Leave comment for this review
Bipul
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 6:34 AM

Awesome

I have bought it 7 months ago. And guys i don't have a word to express it's awesome quality. I am a 18 hour user of mobile and my phone never lags even online always and gaming. I am totally satisfied with this product.

Leave comment for this review
Rahul
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
18 May 2017 5:18 PM

value for money

I purchased Samsung galaxy quattro 6 month back for 15500/-. Its a high end android phone whith premium and stylish looks It has Quadcore processor,1gb ram,4.5inch screen Battery backup is also good.battery lasts for about 1 day when fully charged

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


Samsung Galaxy Grand Duos user reviewsSamsung Galaxy Grand Duos
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 13 reviews
Samsung Galaxy S Duos 2 S7582 user reviewsSamsung Galaxy S Duos 2 S7582
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 8 reviews
Samsung Galaxy S Duos GT-S7562 user reviewsSamsung Galaxy S Duos GT-S7562
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 15 reviews
Galaxy SIII mini GT I8190 user reviewsGalaxy SIII mini GT I8190
★ ★ ✭ ✰ ✰ : 3 reviews
Samsung Galaxy Grand 2 user reviewsSamsung Galaxy Grand 2
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 7 reviews
Samsung Galaxy Note 2 user reviewsSamsung Galaxy Note 2
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 14 reviews



Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 user reviewsSamsung Galaxy Mega 5.8
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 6 reviews
Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo GT I9060 user reviewsSamsung Galaxy Grand Neo GT I9060
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 2 reviews
Samsung Galaxy Y S5360 user reviewsSamsung Galaxy Y S5360
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 5 reviews
Micromax Canvas 2.2 A114 user reviewsMicromax Canvas 2.2 A114
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 3 reviews
Sony Xperia ZL user reviewsSony Xperia ZL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
Sony Xperia SP user reviewsSony Xperia SP
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 4 reviews
HTC one user reviewsHTC one
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 3 reviews
Sony Xperia M user reviewsSony Xperia M
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 6 reviews
Sony Xperia L user reviewsSony Xperia L
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 7 reviews

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!