Samsung Galaxy Note 2 : Mobile Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ 4.5 out of 5 : 14 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: 31,000

  • FM Radio
  • Expandable Storage Capacity of 64 GB
  • 8 MP Primary Camera
  • Android v4.1 (Jelly Bean) OS
  • 5.55-inch Super AMOLED Capacitive Touchscreen
  • Full HD Recording
  • 1.9 MP Secondary Camera
  • 1.6 GHz Quad Core Cortex-A9 Processor
  • Wi-Fi Enabled
 

Samsung Galaxy Note 2 Mobile : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Syed Nawaz
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
08 Jul 2017 10:39 AM

Good note 2 phone

I purchased this phone from an online store for 30k about 8 months ago.I also got a free flip cover with that.This phone is good for those who prefer big screen sized phones as this phone has a 5.5 inch massive screen. the screen is a amoled screen with a very good good resolution, it really feels good to see this screen.The big screen makes using the phone a heaven like experience. The phone is also very good in terms of gaming as it has 2gb of ram which is just FAB.it ... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Raji Raani
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
10 Jun 2017 2:53 PM

Excellent Mobile

Amazing Mobile. With specifications such as a 1.6GHz Dual-Core A9 processing power a 2GB RAM Internal memory storage,and up to 64GB memory expansion.

Leave comment for this review
Akshay Patil
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 5:36 PM

Best Device Ever!

I wish I could 7 out of 5 stars, Yes, it is that much great. It has a Massive display of around 6 Inches. one of most awesome devices out there,. I first didn't buy it because of its massive price of 50 thousand INR. but after I bought it, it was really worth it. one of fastest and features stuffed Smartphone out there. have 13 mega pixel camera Have 2.3 GigaHerz snapdragon processor. Massive 3 GB ram 32 GB internal + Expandable storage Supports 4G 1080p screen really sharp screen. Overall, 9.9... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Gautam Sankar
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2017 1:30 PM

Fantastic phone and now only Note 3 is better than this

This phone's got it all. To be honest, when I now compare my iphone 4 with this phone, I realize how much I was missing out. Screen is AMAZING, Camera is great when there's enough lighting (decent in low light but not great), S-pen is EXTREMELY useful (air view, cutting an image, print screen, many many others!) And google maps - oh google maps!!! How much love do I have for thee?? Imagine a turn by turn navigation for GOOGLE MAPS!!! The best map application on the planet just became BEASTLY!! ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Latha Velagapudi
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2017 8:20 AM

A very good phone

i got this samsung galaxy note 2 days back & believe me i am totally in love with this. it is a good looking mobile and i feel good holding it. its fast ..hd display..colours are better than earlier samsung phones.

Leave comment for this review
Hemant Chugh
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2017 6:40 AM

Best phone to own

My first Android phone I've owned , huge-screen smartphone with excellent camera nice battery life and a powerful quad-core processor , I would say this is the most stylish smart phone to own :-)

Leave comment for this review
Jaspreet Gurm
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
30 May 2017 5:06 AM

review of samsung galaxy note 2

I have bought note 2 some dayes ago.but my phone bettery backup gud. me & my 2 frnds using note 2 it is godd phone android version based phone and camera in also good

Leave comment for this review
Akhilesh
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 3:24 AM

Perfect phone

I was purchased this phone last year, using it, it's a very nice phone, never hangs, having lots of apps, Processor is good as well as Screen size, Ram all are superb. Must buy.

Leave comment for this review
Aniket Aniket
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
19 May 2017 2:35 AM

cool mobile

This mobile is very lovely. And given almost all features in that. We can use any application very easily with those handset. Looking wise fine and very attractive model.

Leave comment for this review
Nausad Ahamed
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
18 May 2017 9:13 PM

Awesome Phone and Also awesome Features

The design of Samsung Galaxy Note 2 is similar to all Samsung smart phones. and the good thing is that the features provided in it is so convenient to use and its interface is very user friendly. and the operating system is higher version of android os.

Leave comment for this review
Udit lohiya
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
18 May 2017 4:54 PM

Fabulous :D

Recently got this phone and has fallen in love with it. Features I love: 1. Excellent screen (all other phones will start looking dull once you get hold of it) 2. Handwriting recognition.. for any input, I do not even take out S-Pen, just write word with my finger and it recognizes text so well 3. Camera: Burst mode, panorama and many other good features 4. Good battery. Even with Wifi whole day, your battery would stay for a day 5. Pocketable.. Yes it is. Even in tightest jeans, it slips down e... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Kalishankar karmokar
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
06 May 2017 1:24 PM

awesome features

i m very impressed by using samsung galaxy note 2 and it has lot of features and very easy to access. i used to spend many times with this note. i have lot of memories with it. but it is unable to carry in my pocket due to its size.

Leave comment for this review
Edwin
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
06 May 2017 5:59 AM

galaxy review

the apperance of the mobile is very nice,slim and compact. the handling of the mobile is very easy, the touch screen working is very good,applications is easy to install through internet is easy

Leave comment for this review
Hello
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
20 Apr 2017 6:27 PM

Huge phone, Great Display, Music

I think Samsung Galaxy Note 2 is the best phone i ever owned. It has awesome display, color production is just awesome. Sound is another plus. ear-phone is great, there is also 7.1 surround option if you are watching high quality / high definition movie on your note 2. It is also surprising how easily it can handle 2+ GB movie.

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


Samsung Galaxy Grand Duos user reviewsSamsung Galaxy Grand Duos
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 13 reviews
Galaxy SIII mini GT I8190 user reviewsGalaxy SIII mini GT I8190
★ ★ ✭ ✰ ✰ : 3 reviews
Samsung Galaxy Grand Quattro user reviewsSamsung Galaxy Grand Quattro
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 8 reviews
Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 user reviewsSamsung Galaxy Mega 5.8
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 6 reviews
Samsung Galaxy Grand 2 user reviewsSamsung Galaxy Grand 2
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 7 reviews
Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo GT I9060 user reviewsSamsung Galaxy Grand Neo GT I9060
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 2 reviews



Samsung Galaxy Y S5360 user reviewsSamsung Galaxy Y S5360
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 5 reviews
Samsung Galaxy S Duos GT-S7562 user reviewsSamsung Galaxy S Duos GT-S7562
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 15 reviews
Samsung Galaxy S Duos 2 S7582 user reviewsSamsung Galaxy S Duos 2 S7582
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 8 reviews
Samsung Galaxy Y Duos S6102 user reviewsSamsung Galaxy Y Duos S6102
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰ : 1 review
Sony Xperia Z user reviewsSony Xperia Z
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 10 reviews
Sony Xperia L user reviewsSony Xperia L
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 7 reviews
Sony Xperia M user reviewsSony Xperia M
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 6 reviews
HTC one user reviewsHTC one
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 3 reviews

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!