Samsung Galaxy S Duos GT-S7562 : Mobile Reviews

★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ 3.53 out of 5 : 15 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: 9,599

  • Dual Sim, 3G, Wi-Fi
  • 1 GHz Processor
  • 768 MB RAM
  • 4 GB inbuilt memory
  • 4 inches, 480 x 800 px display
  • 5 MP Camera with flash
  • Memory Card Supported, upto 32 GB
  • Android, v4.0
  • Price : 8000
 

Samsung Galaxy S Duos GT-S7562 Mobile : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

MANISH MORE
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
12 Aug 2017 6:41 AM

superb phone

My galaxy s duos is superb nd brilliant phone . I bought it for 13000 in march 2013.I m user of s duos from last 17 months and its working good no problem at all ....camera is awesome. Good screen , battery life is awseum ,good processor  around 745 ram .supporting video 720p resolution .not good for gaming purpose ..overall good phone 

Leave comment for this review



Syed Nawaz
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
08 Jul 2017 5:47 AM

Decent phone...

I was in search of a cheap android phone for my friend.I ended up buying this samsung galaxy s duos for 9000 bucks from a local mobile shop.Overall the phone has decent spects and comes from a reputed brand of samsung.The phone has a 4 inch screen with decent resolution which looks good and is bright enough.But remember 1 thing guys, this phone does not have a auto brightness sensor which is really really disappointing as u have to manually adjust brightne... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Nischay
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
06 Jul 2017 6:56 AM

Awesome mobile for good price

im using this mobile its awesome its ram awesome screen clarity awesome, this mobile is still there from long time, first it was costly but now the price came down and every one can buy now The Camera clarity is awesome, it has 3g its speed really amazed i liked it very much, Its size and weight is good,  

Leave comment for this review
Aman1
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 Jun 2017 5:57 AM

The Budget Android

This is the next version of Samsung Galaxy S Duos which itself was a market hit. But this time they moved to another level. As the name adds a Duos term in it it is very clear that it is a dual SIM phone, I bought this phone a couple of months ago and will have to say that that it is just amazing. Along with elegant looks and 4 inch TFT screen it also have primary camera of 5MP with a LED flash that also serves as a torch. Now for those who love to click selfies, it also have a front camera wit... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Sna Gupta
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
05 Jun 2017 7:43 PM

smart phone

I'm having samsung galxay s duos. its an android phone having almost all features. its very compact. i jus luv to use it . its having a 5 megapixel camera with flash and a fornt camera.

Leave comment for this review
Rekha
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
04 Jun 2017 5:22 AM

Nice Mobile

I Recently Buy Samsung Galaxy S Duos GT-S7562.Nice Android Mobile,Good Looking Phone,Easy User Interface.Good Battery Life,Double sim Facility.This is my best phone.

Leave comment for this review
Emmanual Jobin George
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
30 May 2017 2:14 PM

performance

¤It is a good mobile we can use this mobile as very friendly. ¤We can use internet through wifi and connecting mobile data service,several time this mobile will be hang because of different application. ¤5MP camera is extra quuality and very weightless mobile.

Leave comment for this review
Selvi Nadar
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 11:01 AM

Beauty piece..

My hubby gifted me this phone and guess what has been my best buddy.. perfect clicks and ease to use.. even my 3 yr old child uses it for her poems and cartoons... will suggest it to all

Leave comment for this review
Sourabh
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
30 May 2017 9:34 AM

good phone at low rates

It is a good phone with 3g snd 768 mb ram. It has rear camera with flash and front also. Superior in look. Fast processing. Android. Long battery life and duol sim

Leave comment for this review
Neelesh Kumar Singh
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 7:09 AM

I Love It

I Love It And Like It. This Is The Best Phone Ever I Got. I Will Suggest You To Buy Samsung Galaxy S Duos GT-S7562 Phone. It Is Very Cheep Mobile. :)

Leave comment for this review
Gaurav
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
30 May 2017 6:39 AM

Poor Performance

Samsung Galaxy S duos Gt-s7562 is very poor phone it doesn't have dual core processor thus its home launcher lags a lot. Though camera is very nice but overall performance is very bad. I got the phone in white color.white color phone looks cool but this phone just have 476MB of ram and you cannot run many apps together in it

Leave comment for this review
Sahil Kumar
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
30 May 2017 5:08 AM

Poor samsung...

Buying Samsung Galaxy S Duos S7652 was the worst ever decision of my life. Spending 10000 Rs for such a disgusting phone is just stupidity and i consider myself a stupid for that. I know i am a bit rude talking about this phone but it deserves this only. Always keeps on hanging, After one month, the speaker got faulty and everytime i have to switch on loudspeaker while a call otherwise i don't listen the voice of other person. Leave about playing games on it, you will struggle even to make a cal... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Ramesh
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2017 3:25 AM

i have an battery backup problem

i can gv only 3star,..product was cool with good speed ram,and 5mp primary camera.but when comes to battery we can expect 5hours of nonstop usage,..it drainges like a hell,i suggest to improve battery

Leave comment for this review
Kumar Ankit
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
25 Apr 2017 4:22 PM

excellent mobile

Very nice mobile phone. But I purchased combo pack in which the flip cover was very worst. .........

Leave comment for this review
Bijit gogoi
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
25 Apr 2017 9:10 AM

handset

My mobile name is samsung galaxy s dous.....it is very comfortable and better prodect. .....it has 3GB ram....and 32GB suppertive extranal memory slot........so.....it is very nice prodect....i like samsung prodect........thank ou.....mymobile rate is 10,000

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


Samsung Galaxy S Duos 2 S7582 user reviewsSamsung Galaxy S Duos 2 S7582
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 8 reviews
Samsung Galaxy Grand 2 user reviewsSamsung Galaxy Grand 2
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 7 reviews
Samsung Galaxy Grand Quattro user reviewsSamsung Galaxy Grand Quattro
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 8 reviews
Samsung Galaxy Grand Duos user reviewsSamsung Galaxy Grand Duos
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 13 reviews
Samsung Galaxy Y S5360 user reviewsSamsung Galaxy Y S5360
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 5 reviews
Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo GT I9060 user reviewsSamsung Galaxy Grand Neo GT I9060
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 2 reviews



Galaxy SIII mini GT I8190 user reviewsGalaxy SIII mini GT I8190
★ ★ ✭ ✰ ✰ : 3 reviews
Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 user reviewsSamsung Galaxy Mega 5.8
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 6 reviews
Samsung Galaxy Note 2 user reviewsSamsung Galaxy Note 2
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 14 reviews
Micromax Canvas 2 A110 user reviewsMicromax Canvas 2 A110
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 10 reviews
Adcom Thunder A500 user reviewsAdcom Thunder A500
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰ : 1 review
Samsung Galaxy Y Duos S6102 user reviewsSamsung Galaxy Y Duos S6102
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰ : 1 review
Motorola Moto E user reviewsMotorola Moto E
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 41 reviews
Karbonn A12   user reviewsKarbonn A12
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 6 reviews
Motorola MOTO G user reviewsMotorola MOTO G
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 38 reviews

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!