Sony Xperia C : Mobile Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ 4.33 out of 5 : 9 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: 21,490

  • Wi-Fi Enabled
  • Expandable Storage Capacity of 32 GB
  • 5-inch TFT Capacitive Touchscreen
  • Android v4.2.2 (Jelly Bean) OS
  • 0.3 MP Secondary Camera
  • 1.2 GHz MTK6589 Quad Core Processor
  • Dual SIM (GSM + GSM)
  • FM Radio
  • 8 MP Primary Camera
  • Price : 22000
 

Sony Xperia C Mobile : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Rajeev Nayan Madhukar
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
17 Aug 2017 11:19 AM

BEAUTIFULL AND STYLISH

One of the best mobile phone in mid range having many unique feature from sony.it's design is very sleek and built quality is good with plastic made body support dual sim at same time. And has quad core processor whoch make it fast to operate battery backup is also satisfactory with 1 and half day. Overall it is a best phone in its price range. I had purchased it at 16900. And using it since 6 month and i am totally satisfied with the product. I had not found any defect. One thing i want to say ... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Syed Nawaz
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
08 Jul 2017 11:58 AM

Xperia c roxx

I wanted to buy a mid range phone for my sister, and I ended up buying this in purple color for 20k at a local mobile dealer.The phone looks really cute with its 5inch screen.The screen resolution is really nice.The internal memory is just 4gb, which may disappoint some people, but light users like my sister this phone is best suited.But the good thing is it has a 1gb of ram which enables this phone to be a rockstar.U can play any sort of game without any lag w... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Akshat Sharma
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
04 Jul 2017 9:29 AM

mobile

sony xperia c has a wide display of 5 inches and comes with a capacitive feathre touch.its looks are awesome.it hs 8 megapixel primary camera and comes with 0.3 secondary camera.its quadcore processor comes with 1 gb of ram which makes it performance attractive.it has 4 gb of internal memory which can be extended upto 32 gb.it has good battery backup also.

Leave comment for this review
Tharesh Jose
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2017 4:32 PM

Quite worth the price

One of the best feature is the dual sim function. The 5 inch screen displays everything with perfect quality. But the internal memory is only 4 GB out of which only less than 2 is available. This phone doesnt get heated much compared to other sony mobiles even after so much usage. 1 GB ram is capable of handling almost all the good apps and games. Its just a good phone at its price range..

Leave comment for this review
Shikha Jain
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
30 May 2017 4:50 AM

OK

Camera Quality not as much xpected . Takes much time to click a shot otherwise the photo become blur and some times pixel are not as per expectation...

Leave comment for this review
Vihar shah
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 4:42 AM

Great Mobile

The battery backup is amazing considering its an 5 inch android phone. It took 7 hours of extreme usage(Wifi + videos )to get the battery down from 60 to 0 %. With moderate usage it should easily survive for two days. The stamina mode and other battery features are helpful.

Leave comment for this review
Ashutosh
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
29 May 2017 7:47 PM

juzz perfect

I got the puple cplour for my sis. this is brilliant mobile . its camera + music is awsome. also its brand value. very happy with my choice. specially display is my fav can watch movies in HD

Leave comment for this review
Rahul
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
18 May 2017 5:27 PM

Awesome phone

Sony Xperia C hasNice slim design & Stylish look. It has a quadcore processor,1b ram,8megapixel camera with flash,android jelly bean 4.1 Battery life is very good

Leave comment for this review
Soumya Mohanty
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
25 Apr 2017 8:47 AM

Go n have one

its very gud to use in such a gud price as well as Flipkart service at my doorstep in 5 working days.... wooowwoowwww

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


Samsung Galaxy S Duos 2 S7582 user reviewsSamsung Galaxy S Duos 2 S7582
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 8 reviews
Karbonn A12   user reviewsKarbonn A12
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 6 reviews
Micromax Canvas 2.2 A114 user reviewsMicromax Canvas 2.2 A114
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 3 reviews
Sony Xperia Z user reviewsSony Xperia Z
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 10 reviews
Lenovo P780 user reviewsLenovo P780
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 3 reviews
Motorola Moto E user reviewsMotorola Moto E
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 41 reviews



Micromax Canvas 2 A110 user reviewsMicromax Canvas 2 A110
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 10 reviews
Samsung Galaxy Grand Quattro user reviewsSamsung Galaxy Grand Quattro
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 8 reviews
Motorola MOTO G user reviewsMotorola MOTO G
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 38 reviews
Samsung Galaxy S Duos GT-S7562 user reviewsSamsung Galaxy S Duos GT-S7562
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 15 reviews
HTC Desire X user reviewsHTC Desire X
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 4 reviews
Micromax Canvas Knight 350 user reviewsMicromax Canvas Knight 350
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 3 reviews
Micromax Canvas Magnus A117 user reviewsMicromax Canvas Magnus A117
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 4 reviews
XOLO A700 user reviewsXOLO A700
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 2 reviews
Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo GT I9060 user reviewsSamsung Galaxy Grand Neo GT I9060
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 2 reviews

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!