Xiaomi Mi 3 : Mobile Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5 out of 5 : 10 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: 13,999

  • Price : 15k, expected
  • IPS LCD capacitive touchscreen, 16M colors
  • Screen Size 1080 x 1920 pixels, 5.0 inches
  • Internal 16/64 GB, 2 GB RAM
  • Qualcomm MSM8274AB Snapdragon 800
  • Quad-core 2.3 GHz Krait 400
 

Xiaomi Mi 3 Mobile : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Saurab
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
07 Oct 2017 11:23 AM

A complete Package

Xiaomi MI3 is one of the most and successful releases for the year 2013 for the xiaomi which is the leading mobile seller company in China. The phone was released in the month of december 2013. This is one of the best smartphone ever seen in the average ranged price. The features and sepecification we are provided with is really amusing. For me this is surely be my next phone if its available. We can see the response of the phone by its demand. The phone is only available in the flipkart.com. Lo... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Nikunj Khaitan
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
06 Oct 2017 1:33 PM

Awsome Phone

Xiaomi Mi3 is one of the best releases for the year 2013 or it would rather say one of the most successful releases. The demand of the phone says it all about the phone. The phone is legally available only online that is in the flipkart com. Whenever the lot comes it just hardly lasts for 5 seconds which shows the quality of the phone. This is surely my next phone if i could get it.  Some of the features of the amazing phone are as follows The phone has a 5.00 inches of IPS LCD capacitive t... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Syed hasan jaffer
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
23 Sep 2017 1:22 PM

Mi3 - Double the reward

Hello, I have bought mi3 from flipkart on first attempt and one of few lucky to get it. I have since using it and found very well worth on performance and cost. Impressed with its screen resolution. Amazing speed when you play games. Getting all specs as same as ( in fact more) than iPhone 6. Price wise, it is 1/4 of iPhone 6. Very happy to recommend this To all users who are waiting for flipkart and xiaomi to open It again for public. Few cosmetic problems surfaced initially but later solved wi... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Jinendra parekh
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
25 Aug 2017 7:16 PM

200% value for your money

Fianlly after waiting for three week got my Mi3 today and bevile me i m so happy with the phone How i got the phone:- every week i used to register for mi 3 phone but failed all three time but this time i have told to some friend to book one for me even they failed to buy, on 21th at 12.30 Am one of my friend saw the post on one forum  that one user is having Mi3 in his cart and he will order  but who will send address to him before 1Pm at 12.40 my frnd called me with another no. at th... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rajni Agarwal
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
24 Aug 2017 8:46 AM

Great phone

mi3 is available on flipkart for rupees 14000. You can easily buy it from there. I have used many costly samsung phones ( 20,000 - 30000 ) but after an year I had faced same problem in these , they all start getting hang and speed goes on decreasing with time. and as they are out of warranty we can not take them to service centre. They will soft format it and take 500 rupees moreover our problem will not be solved . I don't know why this happens. but it happens with all my friends and family. so... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Nikunj Khaitan
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
23 Aug 2017 10:54 AM

the best phone

xiaomi mi3 is possibly the best smartphone out there at the cheapest rate avaialble. the phone comes with some very impressive specifications and yes the components used are not cheap at all. the manufacturing and the build quality are according to the international standars and can easily give a tough compettion to other multinational brands like samsung and apple. it has got a 5 inch 441ppi screen which is more better than the retina display and provides a very good watching experience even in... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rachit Aggarwal
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
13 Aug 2017 12:09 PM

Best mobile of 2014

Xiaomi Mi3 is really a dragon in your pocket as it is a  mobile phone that will make you feel that the price worth it. i bought it for rs 13999 from flipkart. Researched a lot before buying and i am very happy that i bought it. The camera quality is as good as they show in promotion, it's too good . On wifi i am getter faster speed and i am able to browse websites faster . i compared it with samsung galaxy tab3.It's look is damn sexy, it looks too good in hands . ( got lots of complime... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Gaurav
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
11 Aug 2017 11:45 AM

Best Phone Available In Market

Wow !!! this is what you will say about this phone,once you will use this. Xiaomi Mi3 is a phone that beats all the phone in the range. I orderderd the phone to sell it but after I opened the box. I was not able to give it to my sister even.So here is the review:1.Display- 10/10 : 1080p full HD 5 inch IPS display, looks very nice and has a wide angle of view.You will love to watch your pics and videos in it. 2.Sound- 9/10: Sound is also good but is not that loud.So i am giving it 9 out of 10 3.P... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Tunir
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
31 Jul 2017 10:35 AM

The cheapest flagship

One can easily discard a chinese brand from the list of branded phones,but when xiaomi comes into picture the story is something different,the phone Xiaomi mi3 which was recently launched in India by Hugo barra and xiaomi chairman themselves in India has taken market by storm and has made local players like Micromax ,Karbonn and Lava to take some serious steps for their survival. the company initially has around 36+ service centres in India and is growing rapidly,the phone can be brought exclus... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Akhil Rahiman
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
08 Jul 2017 6:17 PM

Revolution Begins.

Xiaomi is one of the most reputed mobile manufactures in China, unlike other Chinese product this company is famous for reliable smartphones. In fact Xiaomi also called as Chinas ‘Apple’. As a part of their global expansion they are releasing their flagship model called as Xiaomi M3. It’s expected to hit Indian market by July 15th. And this is priced at an aggressive price of just 14999 Rs. Xiaomi M3 is having almost same specification as that of Nexus 5, and it’s going t... read more.

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


Sony Xperia L user reviewsSony Xperia L
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 7 reviews
Samsung Galaxy Grand Duos user reviewsSamsung Galaxy Grand Duos
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 13 reviews
Sony Ericsson WT19i user reviewsSony Ericsson WT19i
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
Xiaomi Mi Pad user reviewsXiaomi Mi Pad
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 2 GB RAM 16 GB user reviewsXiaomi Redmi Note 3 2 GB RAM 16 GB
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 3 GB RAM 32 GB  user reviewsXiaomi Redmi Note 3 3 GB RAM 32 GB
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review



Xiaomi Mi Band user reviewsXiaomi Mi Band
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
Xiaomi Mi 5200 mAh Power Bank user reviewsXiaomi Mi 5200 mAh Power Bank
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 3 reviews
Xiaomi Mi 10400 mAh Power Bank user reviewsXiaomi Mi 10400 mAh Power Bank
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 3 reviews
Xiaomi Mi 4 user reviewsXiaomi Mi 4
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 2 reviews
Xiaomi Redmi Note user reviewsXiaomi Redmi Note
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 3 reviews
Xiaomi Redmi 1S user reviewsXiaomi Redmi 1S
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 5 reviews
Inew V3 user reviewsInew V3
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
Nokia Lumia 625 user reviewsNokia Lumia 625
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
Micromax Canvas Magnus A117 user reviewsMicromax Canvas Magnus A117
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 4 reviews

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!