2 states : Movie Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ 4.4 out of 5 : 15 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: 399

This is a story about a romantic journey of a culturally opposite couple - Krish Malhotra and Ananya Swaminathan. They meet at the IIM-Ahmedabad College and during the program they fall in love. Complications arise after the program comes to an end and they decide to get married.
 

2 states Movie : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Solanki
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
03 Jul 2017 9:41 PM

Nice movie

2 states is really good entertaining movie with great story.it is very realistic and romantic movie of chetan bhagat. Alia bhatt looking very bold and beautiful with nice work on his roll and Arjun kapoor also done a very good job. Specially 2 different states culture showing in&... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Chandresh Jindal
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
31 May 2017 2:18 AM

2 STATES

THIS IS THE CREATION OF CHETAN BHAGAT HENCE NO BODY DENY ITS STORY . ALSO SCREENPLAY STORY SONGS EDITION ARE BLOCKBUSTER. I AM AMAZED WHY THIS MOVIE NOT MAKING THE HISTORY OF EARNING 300 CRORES. ACTING OF ARJUN KAPOOR AND ALIA BHATT ARE WONDERFULL.

Leave comment for this review
Palavi
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2017 5:16 PM

really heart touching

Leave comment for this review
Sahil Kumar
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 5:03 AM

Just Awesome....

I had already read the very popular and famous book " 2 States- Story of my marriage" by Chetan Bhagat. The book was awesome and i read it fully in 2 days. So i was very excited to see that if book reading was so interesting, how wonderfully Chetan has presented on screen. To my surprise, the movie completely added life to the story. The characters ALia Bhatt and Arjun Kapoor did justice with their roles. Especially i loved the acting of Mr Ronit Roy. It was a charming experience in the cinema h... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Vaibhav Kumbhar
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
20 May 2017 6:58 AM

Nice Movie

2 States movie is inspired by Chetan Bhagat's novel titled 2 States: The Story of My Marriage. The movie is a romantic story of a Punjabi boy who falls in love with a Tamil girl. loved the movie..2 states rocks

Leave comment for this review
Priti
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
19 May 2017 11:25 AM

(Movie) 2 States Review

Pros: Main Leads (to an extent) Ronit Kapoor Songs Cons: Script not properly executed No One-liners/ Dialogues struck into mind No such scene that would leave a print on your mind once movie is over No Suspense/ Unexpected scenes or situations Cant connect to most of the scenes practically

Leave comment for this review
Dharmesh Patel
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
19 May 2017 12:10 AM

Amazing Love story

this movie just awsum. aaliya n arun ustified with their roles in movie. the music is also delihtfulll. also the story is main heart of movie.this is my fav movie

Leave comment for this review
NEHA gupta
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
18 May 2017 6:03 PM

SUPER DUPPER HIT

this movie just awsum. aaliya n arun ustified with their roles in movie. the music is also delihtfulll. also the story is main heart of movie.this is my fav movie

Leave comment for this review
Ashutosh Patil
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
18 May 2017 5:54 PM

my fav movie

this movie just awsum. aaliya n arun ustified with their roles in movie. the music is also delihtfulll. also the story is main heart of movie.this is my fav movie

Leave comment for this review
Aditya Prasad
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
11 May 2017 8:37 PM

for the present generation

this is one of the best movies released in recent times, a match to chetan bhaghats earlier book turned to movie '3idiots'. it has a sprinkling of everything, about the communal difference still persisting in india and its been brought out in a different but effective way,from the way the guy's parents should agree the gal to the gals parents liking the guy's parents, overall a must watch movie

Leave comment for this review
Kalishankar karmokar
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
04 May 2017 4:08 AM

mindblowing

i have watched this movie and i m a big fan of arjun kapoor and i was very excited before watching this movie. me and my friends watched we all like it. this movie is my one of favorite movie. i suggest you all to watch this movie.

Leave comment for this review
Karan
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
02 May 2017 8:31 AM

Awesome movies..

I have seen this movie 2 times. Awesome movie we can watch with our family because story relates to our kind of family. Lover's must watch and also try to make their parents.

Leave comment for this review
Dharmendra Choudhary
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
26 Apr 2017 1:09 PM

AWSUM MOVIE A MUST SEE FOR YOUTHS

more steps... Boy loves girl. Girl loves boy. Girl's family has to love the boy. Boy's family has to love the girl. Girl's family has to love the boy's family. Boy's family has to love the girl's family. And if the boy and girl still love each other, they get married. 2 States is a story about a journey of one such couple, Krish Malhotra and Ananya Swaminathan. They meet at the IIM-Ahmedabad and during the course they fall in love. Complications arise after the course comes to an end and th... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Bhanu Pundir
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
25 Apr 2017 8:44 AM

Title us clear from its name good title

Good movie with excellent songs and picturisation of movie is very interesting as we all know it is made on the novel of chetan bhagat (2 states) it has various parts which are included in the film Alia and Arjun played very good in their respective roles . It is avery nice movie must go to the theatres to watch it.

Leave comment for this review
Sayak
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
22 Apr 2017 4:49 PM

it's awesome...

2 states the movie which is written by Chetan Bhagat is really just awesome... Arjun Kapoor and Alia Bhatt work in this film very nicely... They play their role just awesome... it's really awesome...

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


Highway 2014 user reviewsHighway 2014
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
2 states Book - Chetan Bhagat user reviews2 states Book - Chetan Bhagat
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 3 reviews
How I Met Your Mother user reviewsHow I Met Your Mother
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
Her (2013) user reviewsHer (2013)
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
Humpty Sharma Ki Dulhania user reviewsHumpty Sharma Ki Dulhania
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰ : 1 review
Revolution 2020 by Chetan Bhagat user reviewsRevolution 2020 by Chetan Bhagat
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 2 reviews



I Too Had a Love Story user reviewsI Too Had a Love Story
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 4 reviews
Chennai Express user reviewsChennai Express
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 3 reviews
Heropanti user reviewsHeropanti
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 6 reviews
Because Shit Happened user reviewsBecause Shit Happened
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
cuckoo user reviewscuckoo
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
Game of Thrones user reviewsGame of Thrones
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 2 reviews
Heroes user reviewsHeroes
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
Student Of The Year user reviewsStudent Of The Year
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
1983 film user reviews1983 film
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!