Amazing spider man 2 : Movie Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ 4.75 out of 5 : 8 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: 599

Peter Parker runs the gauntlet as the mysterious company Oscorp sends up a slew of supervillains against him, impacting on his life.
 

Amazing spider man 2 Movie : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Satvik bansal
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 4:12 PM

best 3d movie

i had very good experience with this movie , 3d effects are just best , story wise the film is full of imagination, graphics are awesome, overall the movie if best

Leave comment for this review



Aniket Aniket
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
19 May 2017 2:39 AM

great 3D

This movie is very interesting for action lovers. Gives full entertainment and fun with 3d effect. Fight and romances is main features Spiderman3 f this flim.

Leave comment for this review
Nausad Ahamed
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
18 May 2017 9:45 PM

Awesome Movie

I love this movie. In the end, i thought Peter would be able to save Gwen but there isn't always a happy ending. I felt sorry for him at that time but overall nice concept.

Leave comment for this review
HRISHIKESH BISEN
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
18 May 2017 6:50 PM

Good combination of action and emotions

Just watch this movie last night in RealD 3d enable multiplex. Unlike previous movies of this series it is combination of action as well as emotions. Acting of actors is solid and as it is Hollywood movie animation and graphics are first class

Leave comment for this review
Sunny
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
18 May 2017 5:43 PM

Simply awesum spiderman 2

I love this movie. In the end, i thought Peter would be able to save Gwen but there isn't always a happy ending. I felt sorry for him at that time but overall nice concept.

Leave comment for this review
Sachin
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
18 May 2017 5:37 PM

its fantabulous

The best movie i have ever had in a long time... If youre hollywood fan and love marvel movies this is a must watch for you... The movie has both fun and emotions.. If you like amazing spider man 1 youll love this too.. Awesome acting by all the people...

Leave comment for this review
Ankit Bhargava
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
18 May 2017 5:31 PM

Love it <3

I love this movie. In the end, i thought Peter would be able to save Gwen but there isn't always a happy ending. I felt sorry for him at that time but overall nice concept.

Leave comment for this review
Siddhant Kumar
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
18 May 2017 5:20 PM

must watch movie

The best movie i have ever had in a long time... If youre hollywood fan and love marvel movies this is a must watch for you... The movie has both fun and emotions.. If you like amazing spider man 1 youll love this too.. Awesome acting by all the people...

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


The Amazing Spider-Man 2 user reviewsThe Amazing Spider-Man 2
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰ : 1 review
Godzilla 3D user reviewsGodzilla 3D
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 4 reviews
X-Men: Days of Future Past user reviewsX-Men: Days of Future Past
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 3 reviews
Kochadaiiyaan user reviewsKochadaiiyaan
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 2 reviews
Edge of Tomorrow user reviewsEdge of Tomorrow
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
Transformers: Age of Extinction user reviewsTransformers: Age of Extinction
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review



Frozen 2013 user reviewsFrozen 2013
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!