amazon.in : Online Shopping Site Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ 4.77 out of 5 : 26 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: NA

Amazon.com, Inc. is an American international electronic commerce company with headquarters in Seattle, Washington, United States. It is the world's largest online retailer.
 

amazon.in Online Shopping Site : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Arnab Das
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
01 Aug 2016 10:22 AM

Trusted Brand

When it comes to online shopping sites, Amazon is a household name. It is true in India's case also. Ever since they entered into India's ever growing e-commerce market they have never looked back since. Amazon is a well established brand and a one of the most trusted one too.I am a member of Amazon India, a subsidiary of their U.S. counterpart Amazon US and purchased few books from Amazon. They always promised to deliver within two weeks or so, but in my case they delivered the the product with... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Rajat
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
31 Oct 2015 12:11 AM

Branded

Hello everyone I am shopping online from two years now and I'm very happy with it I started my online shopping with Flipkart and then the second website that are used was Amazon. It's very difficult to tell which one of them is better the delivery time taken by them a similar the package is sent very carefully return procedure is also very easy and fast. The packaging is done very nicely. There are lots of offers running to save our money. The only thing that I will personally don't like on Amaz... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Akhilesh Ajay
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
26 May 2015 9:13 AM

good online site

have you ever buy anything from online shopping site if not the ready to buy because amazon is the best site for online shopping sites.my father never allow e to buy anything from online because they have risk of hacking the money from bank account but i buy a book from amazon of aipmt i never do online shoping so it is so exicting for me i live in rural place so there is no courier service but indiapost is there my parcel is delivered through india post . i open daily the site of indiapost and ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Akash
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
19 May 2015 11:15 AM

No. 1

It is best ever shopping site I have ever used. I buy 8-10 product from amazon.in shopping site & it alwaya make me feel that i have buy these products from market. It gives you more discount than any site mainly on Home products and Clothing. I have not buy any home accesory from here thats why i am not going to review any thing. Recently i buy a Phone from here and i got it at home in just two day without faster delivery option. Then what extra i will get. I got a menory card free with thi... read more.

Leave comment for this review
For application
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
10 Jan 2015 9:37 PM

Amazon best site in world

My title of the reviews speaks a lot for this online shopping site.I have written such a title because there is reason for it, i have been a regular customer to amazon india website and have purchased a lot of items from this site. There products and category of products are very good also there refund rules are very nice specially things under amazon fulfilled.We can tell them that when we want to return all the items and how and they will not ask any questions for it.But you will get nice expe... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Sanketik
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
05 Jan 2015 4:10 PM

One of the best site I have seen.................

Amazon............. the name itself tolds everything. I mostly prefered amazon for online purchasing. It is my first preference of choice when i want something to buy from online sites. The most important thing to like it is its service. It has also lots of products available than anyother Also amazon provides the best product with lowest cost. Return policy also available in amazon deal of the day is also one of the most interesting idea in amazon I prefered to purchase mostly electronics thing... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Erika Fernandes
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
31 Dec 2014 1:26 AM

OK for me

I purchased two products form Amazon.in website last week. I redeemed my gift voucher which I had received from the website itself and I was not charged any shipping fee for the products I ordered. The best thing about Amazon is tat few products are completely free to ship while some have a shipping fee which is more than the price of the product. Each product is either free for shipping or not and it gets difficult to choose the product as if one wants to purchase only the required product alon... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Saurab
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
29 Dec 2014 1:52 PM

Amazon

Amazon is one of the leading websites all over the world. It offers wide variety of products and very reasonable prices. The most important feature of online shopping site is that customers can choose from thousands of products and services available over the net from different sellers. Customers are very much satisfied with the services rendered by amazon. After sales services provided by amazon.com is simply outstanding. Customer care lines are open to help the customers if any problem exists ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Tunir
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
29 Dec 2014 1:40 PM

The best

Online shopping is growing by leaps and bounda india and everyone wants to have a pie of the ever growing e-commerce market. The indian e-commerce is expected to grow at a Compunded annual growth rate of 35%. Though there are a number of players in the market but only a few are able to maintain and survive in the market. Amazon.in is a part of Amazon Inc. USA and believe me they provide the best service in India and i mean it better than flipkart or any other website. You get a number of options... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Ronak
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
28 Dec 2014 10:08 PM

Nice

Amazon is one of my favourite website , after shopping from flipkart i bought product from it. it's very easy to buy product and like other top websites it also has an official application . which makes ordering online very easy. Other than this amazon delivery is also very fast in most of the product . which gives it plus point. i have bought 8 products from amazon in 6 months and never faced any problem , i didn't used it's return feature because there was no requirement for it so can't say ab... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rachit Aggarwal
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
27 Dec 2014 9:59 PM

Nice

I have done shooping from many online websites. I have also used amazon many times. Mostly i preffer flipkart but still amazon is also my second preference. I will give it 4 star , it's easy to place an order and is completely safe . the delivery process is also good and fast . you will definately like it. The product i have bought were always original , bought mostly electronics goods. I still gave it 4 star because it can't beat flipkart . the GUI of amazon is not very cache. you will like it ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Naaad
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
27 Dec 2014 2:15 PM

the best shopping site in india

Coming to the review of amazon india online shopping site, it is the best shopping site in india according to me. Their customer service is so good that they never let the problem till it gets solved and also they have a toll free number as well. The products available on amazon.in are 100% genuine and there is no compromise in the quality. Their delivery is really awesome and quick enough. One of the main advantage in amazon.in is their return policy. They even do not ask the reason for returni... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Ghazala Naseem
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
26 Dec 2014 11:26 PM

Amazon.in is good

Amazon.in is one of the best online store in India . with variety of products from apparels , electronics . food items , shoes , books etc , it is suitable for all .It offers various discounts and promotions from time to time for the benefit of consumers. quality of product is good , courier service is also good. I had shopped many times fron amazon.in specially food items like snack , the product was deliverd on time with no hassle. In Health and gourmet section they supply food product from&nb... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Tarun
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
06 Oct 2014 7:52 PM

Good

Amazon has made its mark all over the world and now it has entered the Indian market.Flipkart and Snapdeal are its main competitors and they need to fight it out with them if they want to establish themselves in the Indian market. I ordered a bagpack from Amazon recently and my experience was good.The bag that I got was good and there was no wear and tear or any manufacturing defects in the bag.I think Amazon should work upon their web front end because it is quite dazy and there are no proper f... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Wesistex
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 Sep 2014 11:53 PM

loved shopping

Amazon.in is an online shopping site in india.it is more similar website like ebay.in but doesn't have many sellers as like the latter one.It is one among the sites which has large  discounts on the products.sometimes even When you buy for less than hundred rupees itself, they provide us the free shipping.And mostly all the products are 'amazon fulfilled' which gives us a safe feeling about the product when buy with them.I love the so called daily deals which is the 'lightening deals' secti... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Nitin Raman
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
25 Sep 2014 10:37 PM

Upgraded!!

Hi Guys!Review about an online shopping website name "amazon.in".Amazon.com is a very famous and popular site and now from i think its around(7-8)months they build a huge marketplace in indian market with collabrate with many many indian local sellers.Lets see what good and bad things of this website- 1.Upgraded- I remember the past days of amazon,We have to do shop via amazon.com and pay via paypal or other payment option and in US Dollars.But now they are upgraded and now have many payment op... read more.

Leave comment for this review
CoolCool
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
23 Sep 2014 11:25 PM

Best in service

Amazon.in is the besti have  ever seen in the quantity of products.It has a huge collection of products from a large category list.We are getting a chance to go through lot of products and select from them.It helps us to get the best according to our preference .They are good in delivering the product in time and goog customer service also.It's really good to have such a good time with amazon.We can search a lot of categories from it.The filters provided by them helps us a lot.We can easily... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rshhhhh
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
23 Sep 2014 12:29 AM

amazon india number one website

this is by far number one website in india for online shopping of anything.   they are here to do business and gain customers and so they take care of it very well by providing amazing services.   i am very happy customer of amazon as i can rely on it to buy anything online though products which are not amazon fulfilled are not reliable but still this site will do big business in india soon as already they are selling so many stuff and offering so many deals on their website i will do ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Joyan Aranha
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
22 Sep 2014 7:14 PM

awesom shopping company

Before I have heard about amazon.com and some times I was not ordering anything ..I was nor Molly buying from other shopping sites.but after entering amazon.in I am very happy because I can buy any products .also other shopping sites are not giving service to doorstep like they are sending to some courier .but it will come at door step .thank you so much amazon.in your just awesome also it has coupon voacher system so that I can get solo much discount onroducts ..which is easily to buy .so once ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Jimit patel
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
31 Aug 2014 6:01 PM

awesome amazon

As everyone know that amazon is very old and very popular where you can buy so many things at a reasonable price.the price on amazon is too low compared to other sites and they provide ginune product. On most of product there is free home delivery.the delivery system is very fast as i experienced.I ordered some things from it.on which day i give order then second next day i got my product..its too fast.i love its delivery system..They have also 24hour delivery system in which they guarenteed del... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Jitendra Patel
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
26 Aug 2014 8:19 AM

amazon

amazon is the worlds leading brand i dnt have to words to say about amzon im useually buying from hear is electronics product really i getting at cheap proce from hear mobile i also getting at low price really site is so nice hear i can choose product easily i also getting delivery most of time in a same day so its so cooooool for me really coustomer care will be so nciee i realllyyyyyyy love amaozn.in website i dnt go hear for any thing actully if i need to buy electronic product then i only n ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Mohamed noohu
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
10 Jul 2014 3:36 PM

Timely delivery

Recently shopped with them and everything is good in the site.Buying baby diapers from amazon.com is a very good decision for me as they have very less price compared to other online shopping sites and local markets.Daily deals posted by amazon contains the most less priced and quality products and it is a great deal from them for online shoppers.

Leave comment for this review
Amrik singh
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
09 Jul 2014 5:45 PM

amazing amazom

Amzon is new in indian e commerce bussiness. But it is becoming very popular, Due to lowest price on many items. Personally i bought a mobile mmx a58 only for 2999. Also Bought some other stuff for lowest price. Their delivery is very fast. It took four days to reach me...as i am living in rural area. They also gives one day delivery in some area. The quality of products is very good. Customer support service is very helpful and good. There are different payment options. 

Leave comment for this review
Akhil Rahiman
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2014 11:25 PM

Game Changer

Its been only few months since amazon launched their Indian site www.amazon.in , they have started their service with books and movie cds. The global giants are now offering various products such mobiles, computers, dresses, etc. This have a Indian sites to rethink, a result of this the acquisition of online dress store myntra by flipkart.

Leave comment for this review
Palavi
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2014 10:50 PM

micromax mad a94

i had purchased the micromax mad a94 from amazon.in. first of all i got the product at 6089rs whereas offline price was 7200..so almost there was a difference of 1100 approx.then my head phone was not working.i called them they paid me 500rs by cheque as a compensation.really a gr8 site.

Leave comment for this review
Jai swami
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
19 May 2014 3:31 AM

A good marketplace

amazon has established in Indian market with reputation among users by providing discounts and services like same day delivery , it's a great competition for flipkart, i have been using using both from last few years , growth at amazon is increasing more repeatedly these days. i have bought a bunch of pen drives from amazon yet and they are working good till date, so trusted in my words

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


Myntra.com user reviewsMyntra.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 35 reviews
yepme.com user reviewsyepme.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 12 reviews
homeshop18.com user reviewshomeshop18.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 12 reviews
ebay.in user reviewsebay.in
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 22 reviews
ShopClues.com user reviewsShopClues.com
★ ★ ✭ ✰ ✰ : 20 reviews
Flipkart.com user reviewsFlipkart.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 89 reviews



snapdeal.com user reviewssnapdeal.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 29 reviews
99Labels.com user reviews99Labels.com
★ ✭ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 4 reviews
IRCTC Shopping user reviewsIRCTC Shopping
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 2 reviews
shop.uniball.in user reviewsshop.uniball.in
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
safetykart.com user reviewssafetykart.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 2 reviews
zovi.com user reviewszovi.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 7 reviews
freecultr.com user reviewsfreecultr.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 2 reviews

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!