craftsvilla.com : Online Shopping Site Reviews

★ ✭ ✰ ✰ ✰ 1.85 out of 5 : 13 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: NA

  • Craftsvilla.com is a marketplace to "Discover Unique Indian Products" including Handmade, Vintage, Ethnic, Organic and Natural products from India.
 

craftsvilla.com Online Shopping Site : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Vidhi
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
10 Mar 2018 12:44 PM

Good collection and pricing

I see one lehenga at very low price so was afraid to buy. I tried once as they have a full refund return policy. ordered easily on app from my phone. they do have one from google playstre. i got the product in 8 days. called up customercare number to know the delivery date and they helped me with that. the quality is good as per price and i got many colpliments too on wearing that lehenga. now planning to buy some jewellery with my new suit. i have also gifted one suit to my bhabhi and she was h... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Sanal John
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
19 Jan 2018 7:08 AM

Payment Not Received From Craftsvilla. Worst Service

We got two orders from Craftvilla and shipped the products to the customer. But the payment has not been received from your end though it's been over 55 days now.  This is really disappointing, they don't even have a courtesy to respond to our mails regarding the payment. It is now over 55 days we sent out the product and no updates on payment has been given to us. Worst website ever for shopping and selling. Worst customer service. If here is an option of giving - Star Rating i'll giv... read more.

Leave comment for this review
For application
Rated 2 out of 5
★ ★ ✰ ✰ ✰
10 Jan 2018 4:56 PM

craftsvilla.com my product delayed

I have ordered one dress for my cousing from this site which was actually costly but i still order to give it a try.Firstly the thing is they have not sent full dress and instead never inform me about it. i thought it will a manual mistake so i send them an email saying the same thing.  They replied they will ask the seller to send the remaining items. i got them in 4 weekes of time....which is 2nd bad thing. I suggest you can try this site once but for me once was also not good one experei... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Jai swami
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
28 Dec 2017 8:05 AM

good for indian dress..and handicrafts

I was unaware of Craftsvilla.com and one day my cousin sister asked me if I have ordered anything from craftsvilla then I came to know about this wonderful handicrafts marketplace and while I researched all in internet about this site and found this trusted and ordered a dress for my cousin in this october first week and it take so long as compared to other e-commerce website it take 7 days to deliver the dress. I haven’t expected that much late just because I paid online for that dress an... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Thorat
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
27 Nov 2017 7:04 AM

Not a good service

no proper communication / update about the purchased product/ order. no follow-up. dont know when we will get purchased product, not tracking system in place, No proper SLA after paying good amount of shipping charges Delivered products quality yet need to be checked – I hope Craftsvilla will not disappoint me their as well…  not good service. not good service. not good service. not good service. not good service. not good service.&n... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Vishu Choudhary
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
18 Nov 2017 9:34 AM

Horrible site. BEWARE

Very bad site.please do not order anything from this.   I have ordered a saree and was waiting for it to come, after waiting for 7 days when I checked the website and it was showing cancelled by the seller.   sellers name was sabse sasta maal nd I think it was very sasta so he only cancelled it.   My experience was very bad.   I called customer care many times but they never pick your call neither the seller sabse sasta maal picks your call nor they reply to mails. it was ver... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Wesistex
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
25 Sep 2017 9:36 AM

super dite

Craftsvilla.com is an online shopping website in india which has been started very before and popular among very particular but large group of users.At first look at the website itself, you will feel like, awesome collection of dresses are there.It mainly started aiming at selling handicrafts items and other handmade jewelleries.Their main shopping list is clothing and jewellery.In which bollywood sarees and salvars are among that.They have sll the latest bollywood collections which you never ge... read more.

Leave comment for this review
MEHRAJ KHAN
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
06 Jul 2017 12:24 PM

Worst service

I had ordered a dress on craftvilla.com .they mention it is a embroidery work dress but it is not.. After I had contact them and ask for return.. They reply and said return the product and give your account details so that we can refund.. I had return the product and now I mailed them that product had deliver but no response from them. pls  don't buy from this site and don't waste your money .. Fraud site and worst customer service ... Pls pls pls don't waste your time and money ..worst sit... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Annpoorna.Krishnaprasad
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
01 Jul 2017 4:26 AM

Worst online shopping website ever

Hi,   This is Annapoorna from Bangalore. Craftsvilla is the worst website I have ever seen. The quality of product that comes in parcel no where matches to the one they show in the website. Once you pay amount they leave customers unattended, they do not respond to your calls or emails.   There will not be any pick up arranged for your returns and the sender will not be available for you to contact.   I would suggest never ever order anything from this craftsvi... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Abdul Hakkim
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
27 Jun 2017 12:37 PM

Fraud Company

I Am Ordered A Pink Color Bollywood Lehenga Choli As004 (SKU : MKP S53973315730) Order Id (Order Id : 102521813) But They Delivered Blue Color. A Very Poor Material And Work, They Showing Full Beautifully Finished Dress But They Send Non-stiched Material. Not Worth For Our Money. This Is A Fraud Business Company Website And It's Sellers Are Thieves. Please Send Us The Showing Dress Or Give Our Money Back. Don't Buy Anything From This Site. They Are Cheaters ... I Am Ordered So Many Dresses From ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Anusha
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
01 Jun 2017 9:20 AM

worst site

this is a worst site pls dont buy anything from this .i ordered one dress and they given another dress and that to cheap quality dress .so pls dont buy any thing from this.they are cheating people pls tell to all ur frinds about this site .i had a very bad experience i wasted 2500/- craftsvilla is a cheating site .my friend also cheated by this site .my humble request please dont buy anything .waste site worst site i never buy anything from this site i had a very very very bad experience .pls st... read more.

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


Myntra.com user reviewsMyntra.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 35 reviews
Flipkart.com user reviewsFlipkart.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 89 reviews
snapdeal.com user reviewssnapdeal.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 29 reviews
ebay.in user reviewsebay.in
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 22 reviews
amazon.in user reviewsamazon.in
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 26 reviews
shop.uniball.in user reviewsshop.uniball.in
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review



ShopClues.com user reviewsShopClues.com
★ ★ ✭ ✰ ✰ : 20 reviews
yepme.com user reviewsyepme.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 12 reviews
homeshop18.com user reviewshomeshop18.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 12 reviews
freecultr.com user reviewsfreecultr.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 2 reviews
IRCTC Shopping user reviewsIRCTC Shopping
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 2 reviews
99Labels.com user reviews99Labels.com
★ ✭ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 4 reviews

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!