ebay.in : Online Shopping Site Reviews

★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ 3.41 out of 5 : 22 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: NA

The company eBay Inc. is an American multinational Internet consumer-to-consumer corporation, headquartered in San Jose, California.
 

ebay.in Online Shopping Site : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

For application
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
10 Jan 2018 8:48 PM

ebay bad customer service

I have made a order with ebay and i made the payment immediately buy i came to know that my email was right but email was my address was wrong, the customer care people said that i will make it right in a day's time. But a day later i talked again with customer care and they kept my phone in half, and again after trying the number i came across a executive who understood my point and tool request to change the adress but still seller told me to re order again so that he can send the item to corr... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Navneet Mishra
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
05 Jan 2018 9:33 AM

Watches online

It was really an amazing experience of shopping online. After a long time I have shopped a very first time from online shopping store i.e. from Ebay.in, and the first thing I got attracted toward online shopping is the Price, The price was very low so I have bough 2 watches from Ebay. Classy watches and low prices made me feel very happy. I liked all the things but delivery was slow, It has taken more than 8-10 days to deliver. But when I got the product I forget all the things as the watches we... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Naaad
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
31 Dec 2017 4:02 PM

A nice shopping site

Talking about ebay india, it is one of the leading online shopping portal in India. It's special feature is that it is just a platform to sell that is anyone can sell anything on it which made ebay very famous. The site has a very wide range of product from each and every category. The buyer has many options there like to select different colours, sizes etc. The site is no so trusted as amazon and flipkart as sometimes some of the sellers send fake products or defected/not working items to the b... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Sanketik
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
31 Dec 2017 4:14 AM

Best online shopping site

It is very good online shopping site for buying variety of products. It has number of option to choose from. I always prefered to buy from this site. Delivery of product  is fast and convenient. Service is simple,fast and effective. Number of products available from low price to high that make best product from available products at low price. It is always great experience to buy products from this. I always prefered to buy from this site and  suggest to buy product from this sitetomy ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Ronak
Rated 2 out of 5
★ ★ ✰ ✰ ✰
28 Dec 2017 10:55 AM

Not bad

Ebay is one of the most popular e conmerce website. I personally don't like ebay . Still i gave it 2 stars because there are many products which are only available on ebay. You will not be able to find product on whole internet and it will be available on ebay . But i face many difficulties in ordering, there are numbr of sellers available for single product and they all say it is genuine and there price differs a lot , which confuses me , i bought ipad cover from ebay then I forwarded them mail... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Viral Jariwala
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
04 Dec 2017 6:10 AM

JSB Healthcare : Bad ebay service, bad seller

I placed an order with prepay. I by mistake gave old office address. I tried contacting ebay customer care on chat, and they said they would change address within 48 hours. It was strange as there was only need of changing address. I wrote mail to seller "healthcare_jsb" right after placing order regarding change. He didn't reply. I tried calling his contact number and he didn't received [at least 8-10 calls on interval] Seller shipped courier the same day, after 8-10 hours of placing order. The... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rajat
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
30 Oct 2017 6:25 PM

Worse

Hello everyone I am shopping online from two years now and in two years the only website I hated his eBay.com it's a complete mess this website is very bad GUI. We can find similar product in number of headings, it's very difficult to find which product is fake and which is genuine they also sell very cheap quality product.  The returns process of eBay is also like any other online website that is easy but why to go wrong way when you know it's wrong. The customer care of a ebay is not that... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Joyan Aranha
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
08 Oct 2017 4:32 PM

Best products but poor shipping

This is one of the best online shopping website and I am really happy about the products and customer care service and also regular SMS and email updates are really attractive ..but the problem is there shipping system is very poor and they are shipping by post systems like DTDC courier or India post so that it will become big problem for replacement ..once we order the product then its final ..so they should start shipping properly like they should jeep there warehouse ..do that it will be prob... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Jai swami
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
26 Sep 2017 8:48 AM

Good experiance in electronics, Bad in clothing..

Ebay is one biggest marketplace for selling and buying. Offers from ebay attracts me to shop from them, each time when ebay send me discount coupons i used them to get best discount for my pocket. I have bought 2 headphones, 4 pen drives, 2 bedsheets and 1 silicon band watch. headphone from sony is working till now, and pendrives are also good investment from ebays besides these 1 quantum headphone stopped working after one month of purchase. so as the bed sheets also fade in color after 2-3 wa... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Ghazala Naseem
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
24 Sep 2017 12:18 PM

Ebay is too good

Ebay.in is a site where we find variety of products like electronics,mobiles,cosmetics ,apparels etc. It offers various deals every week where buyer can get heavy discounts on various products . The best is discounts coupons like 100 off on 200 or 500 off on 1500 which are released time to time which can be used to get great discounts on different products. payement has to be done online ,cash on delivery option is not available. products are genuine and good. one of the best online shopping sit... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Wesistex
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
23 Sep 2017 3:55 PM

good site

I have purchased with the Ebay.in , two to three times.Their service was good and I bought with their coupons.The offers they provide often like 150 off on 300 rupees and 200 off on 500 rupees are very useful for the new users on ebay.in. Before buying fron them, I feels like frustrated seeing their site with so many sellers, and was confused about how the seller will be.But everything went good from the time I ordered from them.But the pictures uploaded by the sellers are kind of sometimes not ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rshhhhh
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
22 Sep 2017 7:02 PM

ebay,in oldest site and mostly reliable

ebay india is there in the business from many years now,   their service is ok ok but their products are cheap and ok medium quality but main problem is there they dont have any service which can let know the customer that the seller is geniune or not so many times we get cheap quality road side products at not so cheaper price and hence we end up paying little extra for them.   but overall the ebay website is good for shopping as their offers are ok ok and their daily,weekly deals are... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Srividhya
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
22 Sep 2017 5:53 PM

worst site

this site is the worst site i did not get anything ordered & poor customer support we could not get refund of the paid amount & materials are also not received. If the product damaged or is detected as dead on arrival, especially electronic or computer parts you have move around from one service station to another, by that time the month will end and your claim would be closed.  quality of product is also worse. so it is best to avoid ordering from this site. delivery on time , qual... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Joyan Aranha
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
22 Sep 2017 1:50 PM

Good disconts

EBay.in is one of the most popular shopping site in India .as i observed it will deserve me because when I bought or logged in for the first time I needed to buy one small product.which cost around 250 rs.while ordering they gave me email that you have discount coached ..so that I got 150 rs off on 250 ..I was really surprised because which I have never seen in ma life ..so it is just awesom.so it is just awesom guys .so please try to buy from this site ..so thank you so much guys ..and also buy... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Jitendra Patel
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
26 Aug 2017 2:55 AM

ebay.in

ebay is the two much biggest seller company actully hear is the product is so cheap actully  hear product is selling by seller so some seller do fruad also its not happen with me coustomer care is so nice i useually buying from hear when i egtting that 15% disscount n then im buying really its useally getting of festival i really like ebay.in for all product hear more then lacs product is i really love this site coustomer care is also so nice really over all itssss sooo nice website we can ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Katnooh
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
11 Aug 2017 5:10 AM

Great discounts

Ebay is a large online platform for the sellers and the buyers.I am not a seller in ebay but I have personally bought many stuffs from them.Intially what attracted me to this site is a large number of sellers there.so a lot of options available for one to buy.PaisaPay guarantee is an amazing thing from the ebay and a great experience with them.

Leave comment for this review
Rachit Aggarwal
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
07 Jul 2017 6:43 PM

Worst

I don't know why people buy from this site .  I wanted to buy sony powerbank 10000 mah i looked on ebay and found that it's available for 1400,1800,2200,2800,3200,4000.The same product at different price that too with so much difference confuses you. it's not a reliable source . Moreover sellers are given 95% positive rating. there is no way to find a original deal on ebay.

Leave comment for this review
Bhanu billa
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
31 May 2017 5:46 AM

The No. 1 online shopping site

Ebay.in is the No. 1 online shopping site with reasonable prices and with huge discounts. The delivery of the product is also fast and the product will reach to us without any damage. The major problem with online shopping sites is they show some product while purchasing and while dispatching they will send another product. But with Ebay.in you wont get such type of problems. And if we don't want the product after receiving we can return the product..Recently they gave huge discount and so many ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Prateek dang
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 2:56 PM

awesome

best site for online purchasing. has large variety of products as well as sellers there to choose a best product among them according to the need (shipping, quantity, warranty etc). ebay also provides its customers with various discount coupons to motivate them to buy the products and also helps its customers by providing safety to buy online.

Leave comment for this review
Satish
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 6:36 AM

ebay is very nice online shoping site

ebay has all prodect aviable in lowest price which makes different from other site and his custemer support is very nice if any problem found they support quckly thanks to ebay team they work nice

Leave comment for this review
BHUPESH JOSHI
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2017 1:37 AM

Soft leather Money Wallet Purse for Men gents wid card slots

I had bought a "Soft leather money wallet purse for Men gents wid card slots( Black)"for my dad as a b'day gift of Rs 199 via Ebay.in..I got d product within 2 days..The quality of d wallet is nice,is widely space,Has. 2 compartments,2 small space for coins & 4 card slots ..My dad was really happy wid d product..Wallet looks stylish & made of pure leather as well as soft,light weight..

Leave comment for this review
Sumit
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
18 May 2017 5:57 PM

nice website for shopping

I love ebay. They are really good. I'm a member of ebay since November 2013. I buy a lot there, and every purchase is just how they describe, the shipping cost is very reasonable, but any way be carefull with bad sellers, some of them charge to much, the good thing is that you can find another seller with the same item, but with better price....

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


Myntra.com user reviewsMyntra.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 35 reviews
Flipkart.com user reviewsFlipkart.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 89 reviews
snapdeal.com user reviewssnapdeal.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 29 reviews
amazon.in user reviewsamazon.in
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 26 reviews
ShopClues.com user reviewsShopClues.com
★ ★ ✭ ✰ ✰ : 20 reviews
yepme.com user reviewsyepme.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 12 reviews



homeshop18.com user reviewshomeshop18.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 12 reviews
shop.uniball.in user reviewsshop.uniball.in
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
IRCTC Shopping user reviewsIRCTC Shopping
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 2 reviews
99Labels.com user reviews99Labels.com
★ ✭ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 4 reviews
freecultr.com user reviewsfreecultr.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 2 reviews
safetykart.com user reviewssafetykart.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 2 reviews
zovi.com user reviewszovi.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 7 reviews

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!