Flipkart.com : Online Shopping Site Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ 4.56 out of 5 : 89 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: NA

Flipkart is an Indian e-commerce company founded in 2007, by Sachin and Binny Bansal and headquartered in Bangalore, Karnataka. It is considered as the e-commerce company that made online shopping popular in India. According to Alexa Internet, Flipkart's website is one of the top 10 Indian websites. Flipkart has launched its own product range under the name "DigiFlip", offering camera bags, pen-drives, headphones, computer accessories, etc.
 

Flipkart.com Online Shopping Site : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Vidhi
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
10 Mar 2018 12:40 PM

Good books but has shipping

I like to read books and buy a lot from online. Flipkart has good collection but shipping charges hurt as books are not very expensive but shipping makes them expensive. Like their website as it is user friendly and has good range. Some price are good while some expensive compared to others. Do look at them and than compare to get best pricing. Good delivery and customer service. they reply fast and proper reply. some products are not exchangable so do check before buying the product. else you f... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Onzy Kinz
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
08 Jan 2018 11:02 AM

Deteriorating Kart

I have always been a fan of Flipkart, and have ordered products worth almost Rs.100000 till date, I was a total fan of thier wide variety of products, and impeccable service and delivery. However more recently I have started noticing a wierd complacence in thier way of service. I used to be a promoter and advertiser of Flipkart and used to recommend it to everyone. I agreee they are still reliable than majority of the sites around but thier delivery is something that is deteriorating big time an... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Sanketik
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
05 Jan 2018 10:33 AM

Best site for shopping

One of the best site for online shopping. I always preferd flipcart for shopping different products. It always been great experience to shop from flipcart. I always recommends to my friends and colligues to buy products from flipcar. It has various offers and products than any other site. I mostly prefered buying clothes and electronics products from flipcart. Also service is very reliable.There is also option for one day delivery inflipcart So enjoy purchasing from flipcart.Hope you guys also e... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Nagaraja Thamankar
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
01 Jan 2018 10:49 AM

AWESOME FLIPKART.

FLIPKART IS THE NUMBER ONE ONLINE SHOPPING SITE. IT IS NUMBER ONE FOR ME. WOW! WHAT A SERVICE. WHAT A SPEED DELIVERY. ALL ARE ITEMS ARE BEST QUALITY. BEST OFFERS EVERYDAY. I WILL GIVE 1000 STARS FOR SURE.I M WRITING IN CAPITAL LETTERSTO GIVE RESPECT.NO COMPLAINT AT ALL ABOUT FLIPKART.BEST PACKAGING.SSSSSSUUUUUUPPPPPPPPEEEEEERRRRRRR.I LIKE ONLY FLIPKART.WE CANNOT DESCRIBE FLIPKART IN 1000 WORDS ALSO.I SHOP MANY ON FLIPKART.I SAID MY FRIENDS. THEY ALSO LIKE FLIPKART MUCH.IF ANY COMPLAINT REGARDING... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Saurab
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
31 Dec 2017 5:25 AM

The best online shopping site

Flipkart.com has the most appealing appearance as compared to any other websites. Flipkart.com has the widest variety of goods available in the market. online shopping has made our lives easy and tension free. Just within a few clicks goods can be delivered to our doorsteps. Goods can be purchased at COD (Cash On Delivery) basis also and it can be done before paying through internet banking, debit cards, credit cards etc. Shopping using online shopping sites gives us the widest variety of goods ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Ronak
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
27 Dec 2017 10:03 PM

Number 1

Hello, I have now used more than 20 shopping sites . But i started with flipkart and it's the only site that i am still using regularly. I had bought its flipkart first service with which courier reaches with in a day . You can order product from flipkart blindly . I had bought many products and haven't faced any problem till day , returned few products its very easy to return them . The service of flipkart is awesome . I personally like gui of flipkart most, its very attractive and simple . The... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Erika Fernandes
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
27 Dec 2017 4:42 PM

Good website

I have used the Flipkart website several times and have ordered many products from this shopping website. The first time I purchased a product from this website, I used an evoucher while checking out and it got added to my account instantly.I then received an SMS as well as an email informing me about the status of my product and the expected delivery date. After 2 days, the email arrived informing me about the delivery status and it mentioned that the product has been shipped from the store but... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Naaad
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
27 Dec 2017 2:25 PM

A good shopping site

Flipkart is one of the leading online shopping sites in India. The website is nicely built and looks so attractive. In flipkart.com many many variety of products are available at relatively cheaper price than in local market. But when compared to amazon, the prices of many products are quite costlier in flipkart. The customer care of flipkart is average, sometimes they will not be able to solve the issues. It has a toll free number which is good. The items sold by flipkart are 100% genuine and t... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rajat
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 Oct 2017 6:20 PM

Awesome

Hello everyone I started shopping online around two years ago. And i started it with flipkart.com, it was amazing experience the delivery Was too fast. It was a great choice to start online shopping with Flipkart, Flipkart is the website which made me addicted to online shopping. At first I was not sure that I should buy from it or not but now from two years I'm using it regularly I use many other websites also but Flipkart is the only website which I use most in without any second  th... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Kishan Lal Agarwal
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
10 Oct 2017 4:14 PM

wow

firstly i would like to tell you that i am using flipkart for many years it was launched in 2007 and i started using it from 2008 i have placed orders on flipkart many times. i am fully satisfied from their service no matter how much time take to come in starting but now it is the best website for online shopping if i want to buy anything i just click on flipkart.com and check first there after it i check other websites , or sometimes i use only flipkart.com i think this website is the best webs... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rachit Aggarwal
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
09 Oct 2017 6:39 PM

Number 1

Flipkart is number one website for buyers,  i have ordered product from many websites but the service of flipkart is best . Firstly i find flipkart very easy to use , i can search for products very easily.  In other sites website design is jot so user friendly.  So j face many problems . Other than design the quality of flipkart products is awesome.  I have ordered around 25 times in last 6 months and returned only 2 products . Its very easy to return thr the product that you... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Shashwat Kesarwani
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
06 Oct 2017 7:52 PM

Awesome.. but not trust lost

Flipkart.com is the most accessed e-commerce or online shopping site which provides us best services that may be providing genuine products or easy delivery at your doorstep... also the products provided are in best conditions and with genuine invoices having guarantee claim as applicable.. but the trust gained in these years has been some what lost in the on going big billion day sale by flipkart in which the prices are initially kept high and then reduced to show high discount and fool the cus... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Maulik madhu
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
06 Oct 2017 7:00 PM

good site

Last few days flipkart annouced 6th october big billion day with lots of marketing.I was eagrly wait for this day.I have ready to loot flipkart morning but unfortanaly whole day waste i have just bought a 16 gb pen drive with 233/-.it's really long & hard working i just got 40% discount on below INR 500/- product,I have tried this type myntra last year but everytime i just found empty hand & nothing gain.so this time i am really lucky because after hard work i got something sma... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Saksham Chauhan
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
03 Oct 2017 9:54 AM

awesome site

FLIPKART- THE ONLINE MEGASTORE Flipkart is the best online mega store have ever came in my life. It was the first online shopping website I came to know and was a little hesitated whether it is safe or not. After a few months I finally placed an order with online payment and got an immediate delivery it 3 days.  This is a trusted website. You can also get one day delivery for just rupees ninety and also you can get same day delivery for one hundred sixty rupees per item. If you are a flipka... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Tarun
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
28 Sep 2017 12:44 PM

Excellent

Flipkart is a online shopping that I used for that I used for the first time sometime 2 years back.And to be honest I was so amazed by their performance that I never buyed anything else from any other online shoppoing site till now.It has been most of the time Flipkart that I have chosed over the other sites. And first thing that I like about Flipkart is that their website interface is quite user friendly and one could easily navigate through and search for the items that they are looking for.Th... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Nikunj Khaitan
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
28 Sep 2017 8:06 AM

Awsome shopping site

Flipkart.com is really an awsome online shopping site in india, rather i would say it is the best shopping site in india in the present date followed by the amazon.com. It was founded in the year 2007 by Sachin Bansal and Binny Bansalk and whithin 6 years we all can see the market capitalisation and its hold in the current market in india. Legally flipkart is not an indian company since it is registered in singapore. Flipkart sells goods in india through a company named WS retails We all are awa... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Jai swami
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
26 Sep 2017 8:20 AM

best ever online experiance

i love online shopping and flipkart is the one the most favorable for me to shop because i trust flipkart quality products and shipping time is so fast that sometimes i wonder if they are my neighbours, and waiting for me to place order. Flipkart trust pursude me to give 5 star rating to this review. i would like to rate flipkart 5 for all shipping time, product value, pricing, quality and return service. overall my first purchase was in 2012 from that time i have ordered 4 smartphones, 1 basic ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Wesistex
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
24 Sep 2017 9:23 AM

best ever

The first online shopping website that I ever look for the products is the flipkart.com.My always favorite shopping site.The way the site looks, the way there is seperate offers put on separate categories make me loves shopping with them.I have bought very particular things from though it is a wonderful experience with them.About their delivery: Such an awesome product delivery timings that you couldn't expect from any other shopping sites.More people are buying in their site just because of the... read more.

Leave comment for this review
CoolCool
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
23 Sep 2017 9:55 AM

Amazing

Flipkart is one of the best online sites that i have ever seen.It provides a lot of offers which makes us more interested in it.The Quality and Quantity it is providing makes it more Awesome.Really lovd it... The user friendly user interface makes it more friendly with the users.The Flipkart wallet will increase the functionality and more helpful for the users. The compititors are trying to be up to the level of flipkart.I loved it as the delivery of the ordered product is also in lightning spee... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rshhhhh
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
22 Sep 2017 6:56 PM

flipkart - a good and bad website

i have ordered many products from flipkart.com and i am 50% satisfied with it only because many time they deliver perfect product and many times their service is not so great but their return process is good but not better than amazon as they are number 1 in india now.   but flipkart is also one of the best and reliable site for online shopping as its there from couple of years now.   hence i suggest you can do online shopping from flipkart but only from wsretail seller as they are fli... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Naman Shah
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
21 Sep 2017 11:26 PM

Purchased a car charger and hard drive enclosure

I first time had an experience with flipkart and i had bought a car charger with micro usb support and containing all the other ports which i found really helpful as it was a universal charger. I had heard of flipkart many times but i experienced its delivery and found it very fast with great amount of packaging taken care of. Other thing i bought was an hard drive enclosure from live tech 2.5inch converter. My laptop hdd had become unreadable so i had to order this fabulous product from flipkar... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Jimit patel
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
31 Aug 2017 12:22 PM

superb site

flipkart is amazing site where you can buy so many items at reasonable prize. flipkart is very good site and its look its graphic is also very good comparing to other sites.it is very easy to use.you can order anything you want easily and also make online payment very securly.There are cash on delievery options also available for many items.it has many awesome discount offers on any festival.service of flipkart is too much good and faster.i have purchased so many things from flipkart and they ne... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Jitendra Patel
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
26 Aug 2017 2:39 AM

flipkart

flipkart.com is the one of the biggest site of india its leading brand of ecommerce im useally buying from hear electronic item in delivery i getting their product in a two dayyyyy so itss so nice last item i bought from hear is motog really site is nice therir coustomer support is so nice we gtting our issue problem in a day really i love to shopping from hear i also buying my engineering books from hear i getting at 40% disscount on some time as compare to markent so its nice for me really i l... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Shubham singhal
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
23 Aug 2017 8:20 AM

best shopping website on internet..

i have orderd several products from flipkart the service provided by the flipkart was more than awesome...flipkart have  wide range of products and all the products on flipkart was 100 percent brand new and genuine.....one day delivery service provided by the flipkart was brilliant after placing the order within 24 hrs the product was at your door....the customer care service provided by flipkart was very responsive we can also place the order by dialling a toll free number 1800-102-3547 .t... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Tunir
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
13 Aug 2017 4:46 AM

the true indian amazon

well there would only a few online users who would have not made any purchase from flipkart till date.popularly called as the online megastore flipkart.com is the indian amazon in all respects. launched back in 2007 and started with just selling books today flipkart almost everything that you will need in day to day life from electronics,to diapers to health supplements and much more. it is mostly a marketplace and the seller need to get registered and then start selling the product from the fli... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Nischay
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 Jul 2017 8:35 AM

Really Awesome Service

I recently brought so much item in flipkart and i didn't find one negative thing in flipkart,I brought 2 memory card and 2 tinkle book and 1 neosoft headphone all was in excellent condition great service i really liked it,their customer feed back is excellent, you can contact them via Toll free number or email or live chat.i liked the live chat feature and they recently introduced students offer its awesome, they really care their customer,i recommend everyone to visit the store and buy without ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rahul Gamit
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
21 Jul 2017 9:01 AM

Worst Service By Flipkart

If there is negative ranking I would love to do that. I have ordered Dell ST2420L(Rs 10145 ) on 16th July but received Dell S2240L(RS 8799) on 18th of July. Don't Know what flipkart has done while packing the product.  When I have called flipkart about this issue they told me that, our customer support will call you and try to solve your problem. This was the worst experience from flipkart.                             &nb... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Jigar madhu
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
10 Jul 2017 6:54 PM

awesome service

LAst year i have bought 2 jeans last year with flipkart.com.But i have faced size issue with my product,so i have communicate with cc team.CC team is really well trainted & good service provide.he was resolve my problem very fast.second day company employes collect product from my place.I am really happy when i got refund within 24 hours raise my complain.

Leave comment for this review
Mohamed noohu
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
10 Jul 2017 10:00 AM

favourite shopping site ever

My experience with the flipkart.com is very great as they have a very reasonable price and moreover all the products will be available.Such a timely delivery as being the top shopping site online.Through theFlipkart mobile application, one can get free delivery with no minimum purchase.And thereare many offers running everyday and their 'In a day guarantee' in50 cities is such an awesome thing.

Leave comment for this review
Ghazala Naseem
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
10 Jul 2017 5:20 AM

Best online shopping site

Flipkart is one of the best online shopping site in India. The vast collection of almost all the consumer goods starting for clothes ,accessories,Electronics ,books ,cosmetics makes it most sought after online shopping sites.fast delivery and good quality products makes it stand above others.        

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


Myntra.com user reviewsMyntra.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 35 reviews
snapdeal.com user reviewssnapdeal.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 29 reviews
ebay.in user reviewsebay.in
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 22 reviews
amazon.in user reviewsamazon.in
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 26 reviews
ShopClues.com user reviewsShopClues.com
★ ★ ✭ ✰ ✰ : 20 reviews
yepme.com user reviewsyepme.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 12 reviews



homeshop18.com user reviewshomeshop18.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 12 reviews
IRCTC Shopping user reviewsIRCTC Shopping
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 2 reviews
shop.uniball.in user reviewsshop.uniball.in
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
99Labels.com user reviews99Labels.com
★ ✭ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 4 reviews
zovi.com user reviewszovi.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 7 reviews
freecultr.com user reviewsfreecultr.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 2 reviews
safetykart.com user reviewssafetykart.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 2 reviews

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!