: Online Shopping Site Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ 4.17 out of 5 : 12 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: NA

HomeShop18 is an online and on-air retail and distribution venture of Network 18 Group, India. HomeShop18 was launched on 9 April 2008 as India's first 24-hour Home Shopping TV channel. Online Shopping Site : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
05 Jan 2015 4:36 PM

Cool Site for shiopping products

I generally prefered homeshop18. It is my first inclination of decision when i need something to purchase from online locales. The most imperative thing to like it will be its administration. It has likewise bunches of items accessible than anyotherArrangement of the day is likewise a standout amongst the most fascinating thought in homeshop18 site Likewise homeshop18 site gives the best item least cost. Return arrangement additionally accessible in homeshop18 site I prefered to buy generally h... read more.

Leave comment for this review

Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
29 Dec 2014 10:56 PM


This is one of my favourite website. I used this website first few months ago . I received a coupon from a friend which gave 100 flat off and i opened homeshop18 for ordering and i liked it so much . I used it for the first time and my experience was very good . So many products were available at such a reasonable price, i just loved it and ordered few products, delivery time of thw product was not much I received the product in 2-3 days . The quality of product was good and the product was acco... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Maulik madhu
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
08 Oct 2014 3:20 PM

good site is really good & nice's really good site because we don't need internet connection for buying something from this site.Homeshop18 have 24 hours online advertisemnt so we are able to place order via mobile phone,nowadays homeshop18 product little costly but they are provide free shipping on all products so it's really cool for bought books.Homeshop also provide good products with easy emi without intesrst,they are waived off intesrst with provide some discount.I will de... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Yuvraj sharma
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
30 Sep 2014 5:31 PM

I hate Homeshop18

For the first time this website is found very good and so many positive reviews than i order a Zync tablet from them in 3000, that was the second time when i shop online and 1 week past this tablet arrives then i found that the seal of tablet is broken then i call the CC for this issue they don't listen me properly and i have to give up. currently that tablet is dead and i would never shop from Homeshop18 in future i hate this website because this kind website influence the mind to not shop onli... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
29 Sep 2014 9:13 PM


It was really awesome experience to have a transaction with homeshop18 site.I was surprised in the way they are proceeding with the transaction.I am pleased in the way they observe it and Iam sure that it is 100 percent secured compared to any other sites.I feel the amount of goods in the site is really awesome.I can have thousands of choice of a single category from the website.One of the other feature that surprised me is thatthe amount of promo codes that are present in the homeshop is awesom... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Ghazala Naseem
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
27 Sep 2014 5:01 PM

Homeshop18 is Good is one of the best online store in India. Having variety of products from various sections and good discounts and promotional offers makes it an ideal place to shop. Has a very good collection of Home appliances,apparels,artificial jewellery ,mobiles and electronics, books and toys,cosmetics etc. The best thing is shipping is free on almost all products ordered any where from India. It has a dedicated TV channel too,,where various products and discounts are shown.consumers can ord... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
25 Sep 2014 11:43 PM

You can Use Homeshop18 only sometime

i had not so good experience with hs18. I have thought to buy anything from homeshop18. I ordered some flowers for my cousin as it was her birthday.It was not delivered on the date and  came to know it will be done by the same day. But they did not deliver on time and After that I told them to cancel and they said cancel request will be given to concerned team. i do not know how they are working and also they did not let me gift my cousin which i had planned so becuase of it i have thought ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Joyan Aranha
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
23 Sep 2014 9:48 PM

good service

Homeshop18 is very popular in is from a TV network Viacom I know it gives very cheap products .I really wondered ..because some of the products are very cheap like spice mobiles,its just awesom and also another profit is it is showing products on television that is home shop 18 channel that there will no need of internet connection ..yes guys its really wonderful ..please choice this only ..thank you once again Viacom 18 network thank you so much ...and also good service too ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Joyan Aranha
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
23 Sep 2014 1:39 PM

good discount

homeshop18 is very popular now a days.specially for mobiles and some other brands.specially i have seen like spice mobiles.the mobiles are just awesome .with too much discount.and also they are charging shipping charges for anything.specially mobiles like spice also we can get all documents through there channel.we need not to put intternet for the order or anything .like other brand like too compare it is good and best.its from tv network .but homeshop18 should improve some other like they shou... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
04 Jul 2014 1:27 AM

Easy shoping

Home shop 18 is very good site for online shopping. We have lots more options for choose a better product for us.its TV channel is very good for product specification knowledge and very good customer support and its delivery is very good and fast but its price is l... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Mohammed Afzal
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
31 May 2014 10:58 AM

Very Good Site .. !

Very Good Site .. ! Send Very genuine products , quality was good , packing was awesome , have a vast range products , etc . they have daily good deals , coupon s . have much variants of mobiles. Strongly Recommanded

Leave comment for this review

  Write new comment :

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Share with your friends..

Similar Products user
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 26 reviews user
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 35 reviews user
★ ★ ✭ ✰ ✰ : 20 reviews user
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 22 reviews user
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 12 reviews user
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 89 reviews user
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 29 reviews user
★ ✭ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 4 reviews user
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
IRCTC Shopping user reviewsIRCTC Shopping
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 2 reviews user
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 2 reviews user
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 7 reviews user
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 2 reviews

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!