jabong.com : Online Shopping Site Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ 4.63 out of 5 : 16 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: NA

Jabong.com is an Indian fashion and lifestyle e-commerce portal. It retails apparel, footwear, accessories, beauty products, fragrances, home accessories and other fashion and lifestyle products. The company is headquartered in Gurgaon, NCR.
 

jabong.com Online Shopping Site : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Ankit Bhargava
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
09 Jan 2018 10:22 AM

Totally satisfied with their products and service

Last month, i ordered a FILA Casual Running Shoe worth 2300 for Rs. 1100 while other websites had the product priced at Rs.2300. The colour of the shoe is really attractive. They delivered the product in 2 to 3 days. I was amazed by their fast delivery service as they mentioned that the product will reach me in 7 to 8 days. The quality of the product is damn good. I haven't had a problem with the product till now. They have this 50% discount offers every month in which they sell branded products... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Sanketik
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
06 Jan 2018 11:46 AM

Excellent site..........

Jabong.com is india's best site for online shoping Jabong has costly but quality products Jabong has better user interface while customer support is also good. Its always nice experience to purchase from Jabong I am very much fond of shoping in  categories like Clothing. Last time I have purchased Peter England Formal Slim fit Shirt from Jabong The product delivered to me on very next day. The packaging of product was very good. The product was as per stated in website. Size and color was a... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Saurab
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
03 Jan 2018 7:34 AM

JABONG

Jabong.com is the website which never goes out of fashion and all the products here are very trendy and cool. This website attracts the youth of the society and they can find in jabong.com all their needs for latest clothing and fashion. The website is upgraded from time to time to catch the eye of the viewers. Jabong.com serves the youth with great care and there are many payment options also available here. One can pay from his debit card or credit card or internet banking or Cash can also be ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Naaad
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
31 Dec 2017 5:26 PM

A superb shopping site

Talking about jabong india online shopping website, it is one of the most famous and active online shopping site in India. The site is well built and the site mainly concentrates their sales on fashion and clothing accessories. The site has a wide range of items from different categories with almost every brand. Their customer service is very good. Their shipping is so good that shipping time is less than a week in almost all cases. They also offer free returns for some limited periof of time. T... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Ronak
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
28 Dec 2017 10:24 AM

Good

I used jabong 4 months ago for the first time , my friend gave me its gift card as my birthday gift. So i bought clothes and belt , the quality of products was good , it was easy to search and then place the order. It also has an official mobile application , which makes ordering more easier and faster. There was also an option of return , size of my tshirt was not proper so i returned it and got new one , it was easy to return and get new peace though it took 6-7 days . The courier boy came to ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Wesistex
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
02 Oct 2017 9:58 AM

very good site

Jabong.com is an online shopping site for the flotges and footwears.Such a large quantity of brands in clothes are available.One can able to buy for the kids, men and women in a single store.Really nice collections are there, and veru new designs are available where you couldn't find anywhere. Also the beauty and bags and accessories sectoins are kind of attracting and makes the visitors to buy eith them often Great discounts especially on clothing and footwear and it is worth a deal to spend mo... read more.

Leave comment for this review
CoolCool
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
29 Sep 2017 3:59 PM

Simple

Jabong is one of the developing  sites taht i have seennow they are one amoung the lesaders in the industry.There is no doubt that they will become the best in no time.The different categories and brands available in the jabong site are really great.The new advertisement updated by  them in television "BE YOU" portrays the affection of users to site.That compaign will definitely makes an impact on there sale. Ay way iam really happy being a partner of the developing site which is a suc... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Jigar madhu
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
29 Sep 2017 12:41 PM

good service

I have bought 3 tshirt from jabong.com last year.price is really resoanble & delivery also fast.quality of product not good but okay with price.jabong mostly charge 99/- flat shipping charge on single pieces but if we order more than 2 product they are provide free shipping product.jabong also provide 2% reward point on every shopping.it we reach more than 7500/- in 6 months they are given awesome benifits likes free shipping,free gift -wrap,etc.I will definalaty buying product from jabong. ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Yuvraj sharma
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
27 Sep 2017 11:42 AM

If you need shoes than it's great...site

Jabong is the biggest leader in the online e-commerce sites if you are looking for shoes and I mean branded shoes with low price. I personally order 4 pairs of shoes one is red chief that cost me only 1700 on jabong while the markt price is 2600 rupees. Beside that jabong have a huge collection of many designer shoes such as Z-Collection has a wide range. I ordered 3 pairs under the offer of 999 for whole 3 pairs so it’s a good deal from jabong. Delivery was almost more than average becaus... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Nitin Raman
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
24 Sep 2017 7:40 PM

The Best!!

Hi Guys!Review about online fashion shopping site jabong.com..Lets see.. 1.The Myntra.com Competitor-   Myntra.com and jabong.com are the similar online fashion shopping websites.Today the tough competition is going between the jabong.com and myntra.com.Sometime myntra.com beat jabong.com but sometime jabong.com.They both are offering same coupon discount to attract shoppers.Both are offering 30-32% off on every clothing. 2.A Huge Collection.- The main and important thing i noticed on jabo... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rshhhhh
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
22 Sep 2017 7:08 PM

jabong site for clothing

i have got many reviews from friends that jabong is a good site and it sells good products for clothing and footwear cateogry hence i also looking forward to use this site for some products i will buy for online shopping. i think the site is very reliable and good becuase their service and after sale service is quite good as compared to others.   hence i believe to shop from this site is worth a try as they are very active on social media and they give special offer and run contest for user... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Joyan Aranha
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
22 Sep 2017 1:58 PM

best for clothes

Jabong is very popular now a days ..because they are just awesom ..I have bought so many clothes shoes ..and watches .etc .,I got nearly 35% discount on that products ..so it will be more profit for me ,..and also while comparison g to other sites I think jabong is just awesom ..while seeing there service and some are just better and jabong has given service very hood ..and also while festival time we can expect more from them ..yes its the time log on now ..thank you so much jabong for good ser... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Tunir
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
15 Aug 2017 5:17 PM

best apparel store

the two biggest online fashion portal myntra.com and jabong.com are giving a tough competition to each other.Myntra's tough competition has made jabong even better than before with time.the services of jabong.com has improved very well over time.the tough competition has made jabong even better than myntra over time. Earlier i used to purchase from myntra regularly but now am a jobong.com's regular customer.a recent event proves their after sales service.i ordered a tshirt which got delayed due ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Ghazala Naseem
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
10 Jul 2017 3:42 PM

Jabong is good

Jabong.com is a very good online shopping site with a very good customer support. offers lots of discounts on various products like clothing , accessories ,footwear ,Bed linens etc.Delivery takes some 4-5 days ,quality of products available at Jabong are good with some top brands like bombay Dyeing , swayam etc also available.

Leave comment for this review
Honey patel
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
06 Jun 2017 5:03 AM

Good site with amazing service

Jabong is my favourite sites to buy clothes online. They offer amazing discounts on branded items. Till not placed 20 orders and all are delivered to me within 24 hours and the returns are also easy if you don't like the product. Overall it is very good site for online purchases of apparels and clothes.

Leave comment for this review
Chintu Bagri
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2017 5:16 PM

Awesome Service

I recently bought shoes under a Flat 38% off offer from jabong.com. I hereby am sharing my experience with jabong . First thing, the service: once I placed an order, they did the following i.which day the product wil get shipped ii. next day another message, track ID and details iii. very next day another message, making you sure that their courier person will come on particular day. They kept me updated all the time. Really loved this part. I received my courier three days later and f... read more.

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


Myntra.com user reviewsMyntra.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 35 reviews
Flipkart.com user reviewsFlipkart.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 89 reviews
snapdeal.com user reviewssnapdeal.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 29 reviews
IRCTC Shopping user reviewsIRCTC Shopping
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 2 reviews
ebay.in user reviewsebay.in
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 22 reviews
amazon.in user reviewsamazon.in
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 26 reviews



ShopClues.com user reviewsShopClues.com
★ ★ ✭ ✰ ✰ : 20 reviews
99Labels.com user reviews99Labels.com
★ ✭ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 4 reviews
yepme.com user reviewsyepme.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 12 reviews
shop.uniball.in user reviewsshop.uniball.in
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
homeshop18.com user reviewshomeshop18.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 12 reviews

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!