junglee.com : Online Shopping Site Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ 4.13 out of 5 : 8 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: NA

  • Junglee.com is India’s #1 search and comparison site for shoppers; each week millions of shoppers begin their online shopping experience by visiting Junglee.com to find the best offers online. With over 3 crore product listings from over 2,000+ seller websites and 1,00,000+ local stores, Junglee.com is the largest online organized selection of products in India.
 

junglee.com Online Shopping Site : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Sanketik
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
06 Jan 2018 11:35 AM

Super cool site for shoping....

Hi everybody I am sank i hereby sharing my experience of purchase on junglee.com It has been always great experience of purchasing on junglee.com Since I was purchasing products from different sites junglee.com has always been my main preference of choice. Junglee.com offers number of products from different category of different choice It has very user friendly search operation. Products from junglee.com is some costlier than other website but for quality product it is always affordable to buy ... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Erika Fernandes
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
31 Dec 2017 6:47 PM

Reasonable prices

Junglee is a very good and unique website and more trustworthy than other websites because in this website, the ad goes live only when the user posts a picture of the item or product one wants to sell and it is more genuine. Junglee is another website by Amazon and hence has a high trust factor. I have placed many ads on this website and also got a product sold by placing an ad on this website. The best part of using this website is that you can quote the price you want to sell or buy a product ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Jai swami
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
28 Dec 2017 7:48 AM

good site...

Junglee is not a e-commerce site but atleast it provide good deals and comparison to most popular and non-popular websites. I personally used junglee many times for comparing prices on different sites and it’s a very helpful tools in current marketplace and one should always compare before buy. Junglee’s interface is very easy and it also run contests from a week to week and I have applied many times but got nothing but somehow it’s fun and even if you have to choose for others... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rachit Aggarwal
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
10 Oct 2017 6:31 PM

nice

junglee.com is different from other online shopping websites. you can find the best deals @junglee.com . but this can be done at any website so what's the difference between this website the main difference is that this website shows you comparison of price that all website the same product is shown on all websites the price of that product on junglee.com then you can compare it on junglee.com and order according to your wish the delivery of junglee.com is very fast it is also a good compititor ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
For application
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
10 Oct 2017 5:52 PM

junglee is just a marketplace

I ordered  clothes from junglee seller was actually a local seller but till 10 days i received only  automateic email which say the problem will looked and they will call back but i never recive call or my order and When we call i hear from them that they sent already Today they said out of stock so they told money will come back But money not got yet. I will never shop from Junglee  as it was my first time and I had a bad experien... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Joyan Aranha
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
07 Oct 2017 2:25 PM

Best way to compare price

Before it was really confusing for me to buy any products from online shopping ..and its very difficult to understand because I should search so many times Google ...but I later I got to know about junglee ..I really happy guys ..thank you so much because whenever I wanted to buy any produced ts first in will see where is cheap ..so I got help from junglee to compare the shoes specially in mobile phones and shoes ..so it is very useful for me now a days ..so friends please use this site whenever... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Srividhya
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
03 Oct 2017 3:09 PM

fashionable site & fast delivery site

this site offers wide range of products for us to select. it helps in quick delivery of products & customer support is also good. i puschased a tab which was fashionable & the price was also cheaper when compared to other sites.i would possible recomment this site for fashionable wears.the product specifications, descriptions, and seller details are given to choose products to our satisfaction. smart budget mobile phones i have purchased was economical & easy to use & compared to... read more.

Leave comment for this review
CoolCool
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
29 Sep 2017 4:17 PM

Really God

Hey,Junglee is surprising everyone with its low cost. It is really evident that if we compare the same product in different online websites ,we can see junglee in the lowest cost at most  of the occasion.as there are different sellers available in junglee we can select the sellers also.The seller rating is also a factor that makes us select the site. There are offers going in junglee at most of the times.Really happy with the service provided bt them....The shipping cost is also less in jun... read more.

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


Myntra.com user reviewsMyntra.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 35 reviews
Flipkart.com user reviewsFlipkart.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 89 reviews
snapdeal.com user reviewssnapdeal.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 29 reviews
ebay.in user reviewsebay.in
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 22 reviews
amazon.in user reviewsamazon.in
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 26 reviews
shop.uniball.in user reviewsshop.uniball.in
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review



ShopClues.com user reviewsShopClues.com
★ ★ ✭ ✰ ✰ : 20 reviews
yepme.com user reviewsyepme.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 12 reviews
homeshop18.com user reviewshomeshop18.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 12 reviews
freecultr.com user reviewsfreecultr.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 2 reviews

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!