lenskart.com : Online Shopping Site Reviews

★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ 3.78 out of 5 : 9 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: NA

Shop online for Sunglasses, Eyeglasses and Contact Lenses for men and women
 

lenskart.com Online Shopping Site : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Sanketik
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
07 Jan 2018 10:45 AM

Good Luck If you trying this site

So, basically if you are trying to shop from lenskart you have to  checked up  you eyes.Because  they are worst at doing it. they have all those fancy spects . however it offer you a hemorrhage eye as they are  ultimately creating mistakes in taking power. do not fall to do their promoting.I ordered from Lenskart and that i very virtually scorned the expertise.Let's say i believed of shopping for from lenskart at t=tI requested for Home Eye check up and that they took the fac... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Ronak
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
28 Dec 2017 8:18 PM

Awesome

If you are looking for a eye glass , frame or contact lens then don't search for product in other websites. Trust me lenskart is the best among all. I used it first time 4 months ago , official retail shop of lenskart is near my house I went there choosed a frame and placed an order online from the shop and received the product at my home after 5 days , it was very good experience with lenskart. I later bought many other products for my whole family , price was much less as compared to other opt... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Joyan Aranha
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
07 Oct 2017 2:07 PM

Best site

Lenskart is really useful site and for me it is very useful in these days ..before I was struggling to get good lens for me .but after the launching of lenskart I am really happy ..and also performance wise it is too good and in this site most of the popular lens are very cheap and high and good power lens so that there is no need of changing lenses again and again ..so that lenskart .com is best and also there service us also too good ..so please buy from it ..it is just awesom and also old cus... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Maulik madhu
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
06 Oct 2017 7:05 PM

good product

Last year lenskart launch reefr system so i have refer my a friend bouhgt something from lenkart.com my friend bought a spacts with firstframe.he got product only INR 499/- with antiglare lens,He was really happy because local market we need pay more than INR 1200/- (frame +Antiglare glass).well after 40 days i got a mail from lenskart regards 2000/- gift voucher against my friend's refer.so ia mreally happy because i have bouhgt 2 sungalss worth INR 2000/- only 50/- (only pay shipping charge )s... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rshhhhh
Rated 2 out of 5
★ ★ ✰ ✰ ✰
30 Sep 2017 6:22 PM

Lenskart is not so good to use website

Requested specs from Lens Kart The requesting method was straight forward. I accept that it is more and nearby shops can convey same day or greatest the following day. At that point began the trial. The courier they provide(ecom) transported through was woeful. No neighborhood phone nos and just no is of their one of the center. I called the courier organization consistently and after a long hold they gave the same answer - it will be conveyed that day. This carnival continued for four days. Con... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Yuvraj sharma
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
30 Sep 2017 1:12 PM

better than all

I got my first frame free and paid 500 for lens that all got not very fair. i could get the whole set in 600 from local market. but for the first time for something free you would surely get that frame free but you have to pay for the shipping if you are only purchasing frame. i show smartness and ended up 500 in the lens but i know they would pay me back in future because the quality of the lens in that frame is very far from local lens aand the clear vision is also remarkable in these glasses.... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Jigar madhu
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
17 Aug 2017 4:15 PM

Nice site

Lenskart is really awesome optical online store in India,I am regular customer this site for last 3 years.They are giving awesome product with resonable price.They are runiing with firstframe free concept last 2 years,It's really nice concept,we need only pay for lenses starting with 499/-.I think it's really good deal for us.They are provide quality product so I will always prefer product  from lenskart.They are given me 250/- gift voucher last year so i have bought sunglasses with free of... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Nitin Raman
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
10 Jul 2017 2:04 PM

Super for buying Eyeglasses!

Hi guys! taking about Lenskart.com one of the best site to shop eye lens,eye wears.I have purchased many eye glasses from it.It always attract me to shop.No one can beat lenskart quality.Lets talk about the lenskart.com- (my 1st order pic) First Frame Free- The major thing in this site,attract peoples to buy the eyeglasses.And the best part the lenses starting from rs.499.No loss if you buy the eyeglass with rs.800-1000 lens packege to protect your eyes better.comparison to offline market store... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Viral Jariwala
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
09 Jul 2017 4:52 AM

Not good Not bad

I booked a frame from lenskart from start Bazaar. Yes they have outlets in some places. They examined my eye powers and booked my order. I was little hasitated as most of doctors say you have to check your eyes only when your eyes are less stressed. I work in an IT company, 10-12 hours in front of computer screen. That day also I was on computer for at least 4-5 hours. I generally wear -50 in right eye. But that day it came -75. I though may be my number has increased.  But when the glasses... read more.

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


Myntra.com user reviewsMyntra.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 35 reviews
Flipkart.com user reviewsFlipkart.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 89 reviews
snapdeal.com user reviewssnapdeal.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 29 reviews
ebay.in user reviewsebay.in
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 22 reviews
amazon.in user reviewsamazon.in
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 26 reviews
ShopClues.com user reviewsShopClues.com
★ ★ ✭ ✰ ✰ : 20 reviews



yepme.com user reviewsyepme.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 12 reviews
IRCTC Shopping user reviewsIRCTC Shopping
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 2 reviews
shop.uniball.in user reviewsshop.uniball.in
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
99Labels.com user reviews99Labels.com
★ ✭ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 4 reviews
homeshop18.com user reviewshomeshop18.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 12 reviews
freecultr.com user reviewsfreecultr.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 2 reviews

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!