limeroad.com : Online Shopping Site Reviews

★ ★ ✭ ✰ ✰ 2.93 out of 5 : 14 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: NA

limeroad is online shopping website selling backpacks, clothings and accessories.
 

limeroad.com Online Shopping Site : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Harsha Gonnade
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
06 Sep 2016 6:38 PM

Bad Service/Money Wastage/Worest experience with Limeroad products

Very Very Bad Service And Worst Quality of Product. Money Waste And Time Waste On Limeroad.  I choose this site for buying only because the site looks good and I thought the products were also good.The product is shown on the site different from actual. size , stitching, print not as shown and expected. The standard they are showing on website is totally opposite what product they delivered. I'll never recommend this site for any kind of purchase neither i m going to use it..... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Esha Singhal
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
18 Apr 2016 7:40 PM

Product quality and return

LimeRoad is a bad online shopping site. Really bad experience I had. I ordered this suit material of georgette. And the product quality they show you is nothing like what they actually send you. This suit I received was of very poor quality. So I requested for return. I received a message that pick up will be done within 4-6 days. One week passed. No one turned up. So I called their customer care service. They told me that there is no pick up service in my area only drop off is there. They shoul... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Shalini rao
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
05 Apr 2016 10:13 AM

Sub standard quality @Lime road

I am a regular buyer at the Limeroad site, having spent thousands of rupees in the last few months on clothes. My initial experience was good, subsequently however, it has deteriorated tremendously. The last purchase made by me was as late as yesterday was of two sarees.  On Mon , 4th April , i.e yesterday, I received a hand bag ordered by me last week and I in for a huge shock as I had paid RS.1181 net after receiving a discount voucher of Rs 300/- for a bag (original cost-Rs1481)which loo... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Akhilesh Ajay
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
13 Jul 2015 12:12 PM

average service

this site is operated from gurgaon this site is neither too good nor too bad average site you cannot have much expectaions from this site i ordered from this site and i get it after many days but one thing is that it have good support and packing or product is awesome you donot have any complaint about packing but his shipping speed is very slow and if they donot able to dispatch then they cancel it but for getting refund you have to contact him once after that your refund will process otherwise... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Srividhya
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
11 Jul 2015 11:06 PM

excellent site for women

this website has excellent collection of womens apparels, footwears, handbags and jewellery etc. the products offered in this website is very beautiful and reasonably priced. customer service also is very good.quality products are offered. i have bought sarees and trendy western tops which has a new outlook. there is too much to like and to buy from this site. customer care helps us to buy things which are really helpful to us. it offers good value for money materials.nothing is overpriced. deli... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Nirali mehta
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
26 May 2015 8:39 PM

BAD experience shopping with limeroad

Shopping with limeroad was the worst experience in my online shopping history till now. The aramex courier boy is so dumb or may try to cheat you with charging extra amount. I have ordered buy one get one bags and supposed to get the 2 bags from different courier service. The aramex courier boy took the whole payment of 2 bags saying you will get the second bag free and then even second courier boy asked for actual payment. After complaining and wasting my 3 hours calling different people, that ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rama R
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
26 May 2015 5:33 PM

Very very bad service by limeroad

Limeroad is a very very bad for giving service to the customers. I have placed my 1st order to them, even after 20 days i havn’t received the products from them and after continuous phone calls they have refunded my money to my account. I thought OK, i place 2nd order for shoes, when i receive the products, one surprise to me both shoes are of left leg only. They do not even check before sending to the customer. Very very bad service, pls i request all not to do any shopping with such a ba... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Bharat Patel
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
16 May 2015 6:18 PM

very bad experience

dont go for limeroad. they doing miss-selling. when i order things they took order,at delievery time, the status of order is one free item was out of stock. they also not refunding money unless we called them even after 1 month, they wait for our call for refunding and if any circumtances or busy schedule, u forget to call, they keep your money with their pure profit. vendors are bad, service bad, extremely upset with their intense. purely fraud of getting money from busy customer. very good bus... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Erika Fernandes
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
29 Dec 2014 12:55 AM

Great shopping website

I was introduced to the Limeroad website by a close friend and she said that one can earn with this shopping website by just creating looks for free and then I registered with this website. I created many looks and earned about INR 4000 in 2 months and made a purchase using these credits. My first order amount was around INR 2500 and I purchased 2 tops, one kurti and one door mat with this amount. After making a purchase, I applied the credits which I had earned and the amount was deduced from m... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Maulik madhu
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
07 Oct 2014 4:44 PM

good site

Someone refer me limeroad.com.When i known about limeroad.com ran awesome contest  create scrape & earn 10 credit.daily 5 scapre & monthly 1000 credit limit so i was worked with more than 2 months & i got more than 2000 limeroad credits.nowdays limeroad deduction credits so nowdays only provide 1 credit per scrape,anyway i have bought awesome dresses for my wife & my sister.Limeroad provide awesome product with good price.they also fast delivery product.I like limeroad scpar... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Ghazala Naseem
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
23 Sep 2014 4:45 PM

Limeroad is Too good

Limeroad.com is an online shopping site for women which has excellent collection of apparels ,footwears ,handbags and jewellery etc. Has ethnic and western wear collection. Has Phulkari Dupattas  which are very beautiful and reasonably priced. Has collection from different cities of India like Lucknow's chicken work,Kolkatta's saree, Punjabs Phulkari sarees and Dupattas etc. Also contains products from Home and Kitchen which are also very good. Has scrapbook where we can easily find Matchin... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Jigar madhu
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
24 Aug 2014 9:07 PM

Nice site

Lime road is really awesome ladies appral online store,They have awesome collection on ladies ware & household products with personal care products.Limeroad have awesome concept like create scrapebook likes awesome look.they have provide some rewars againts look.we have share look with facebook someone bought our looks product they given 10% discount buyer & 100/- reward us for sharings look.Limeroad is really good service product mostly dispatch within 24-48 hours  with good logist... read more.

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


amazon.in user reviewsamazon.in
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 26 reviews
yepme.com user reviewsyepme.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 12 reviews
ShopClues.com user reviewsShopClues.com
★ ★ ✭ ✰ ✰ : 20 reviews
ebay.in user reviewsebay.in
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 22 reviews
Myntra.com user reviewsMyntra.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 35 reviews
Flipkart.com user reviewsFlipkart.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 89 reviews



snapdeal.com user reviewssnapdeal.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 29 reviews
99Labels.com user reviews99Labels.com
★ ✭ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 4 reviews
homeshop18.com user reviewshomeshop18.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 12 reviews
shop.uniball.in user reviewsshop.uniball.in
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
IRCTC Shopping user reviewsIRCTC Shopping
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 2 reviews
Dell New Entry Backpack 15.6 inch user reviewsDell New Entry Backpack 15.6 inch
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
Dell Targus Backpack 15.6 Inch user reviewsDell Targus Backpack 15.6 Inch
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
Sony VAIO Backpack for 15.6 inch Laptop user reviewsSony VAIO Backpack for 15.6 inch Laptop
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
HP Pavilion WB386PA Laptop Backpack user reviewsHP Pavilion WB386PA Laptop Backpack
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 1 review

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!