Myntra.com : Online Shopping Site Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ 4.44 out of 5 : 34 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: NA

Myntra.com is an Indian online shopping retailer of fashion and casual lifestyle products, headquartered in Bangalore. Myntra was established by Mukesh Bansal, Ashutosh Lawania, Imran Khan & Vineet Saxena in February 2007. All four are IIT alumni, and have worked for several start-up.
 

Myntra.com Online Shopping Site : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Rupali sharma
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
03 Nov 2016 11:58 PM

Refund not received

Hi team I have ordered 1 product prior 30th nov. I didnt like the product and returned the same but as of now i have not received my refund amt. And when i spoke to our team they are giving me a bull shit answer can i get the proper answer from your supervisor or executive and get my money back.   If your team is really working on customer satisfcation so pls i need  my money back because i have spend my  886 rupees for a pathetic product. Kindly contact me and refund the same Hav... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Sabista Khan
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
19 Apr 2016 12:46 PM

Quality trumps all

Myntra does an amazing job with providing not only quality products but also quality service. They have excellent offers and discounts and their products are authentic. They always deliver what they present. There is no misrepresentation of products. The customer service is excellent and the delivery of the products is done in a timely fashion. Their pricing is much better compared to competitors and the collection is very chic. They have a lot of new and fresh stuff that makes sure your wardrob... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Sanketik
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
07 Jan 2015 4:26 PM

Don not order from myntra......Damn

I ordered a shoes for cash on Delivery. The product delivery arrived . I checked the color and size of the shoes before paying the money. I think that is the total purpose on selecting money on delivery vs paying by credit card. The delivery boy  started to ask rigorous cash. I told him i want to see the color and size before paying the money. I asked him what is  the distinction between paying by mastercard or visa benefit delivery. He could not answer. Then I asked him repeatedlywith... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Saurab
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
31 Dec 2014 11:23 AM

MYNTRA

Myntra.com is an Indian e-commerce company of fashion and casual lifestyle products, headquartered in Bangalore,Karnataka. Myntra is already a leader in the Indian online fashion business and it plans to remain the largest player in the high street, premium and luxury fashion segment. It provides exciting offers and services to its customers. Myntra.com is awarded 'Best E-commerce Partner of the year 2011-12' by Puma India. Myntra.com has the most number of brands available in the... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Naaad
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
29 Dec 2014 7:21 PM

A good site for online purchases

Myntra is one of the leading online shopping website in india which is specially famous for clothing accessories. Their site is well built and easy to navigate also. The customer care of myntra is really good but they dont have a toll free number as per my knowledge but they will solve the problems soon. The site has lakhs of products and the clothings are the leading. They are of many designes, colours, brands and sizes. The delivery of the myntra items is also fast and the packing will be perf... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Ronak
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
28 Dec 2014 1:26 PM

Great

Hello everyone , If you are looking for a website from where you can buy clothes. Then your search ends here. I have bought products from plenty of websites but quality of clothes , bags was always poor but in case of myntra it is great. It is it's biggest plus point . Though delivery time is higher in some cases , you can't predict. Few times i received the product within 2 days and 2 times in 7-9 days . So you can't rely on the delivery date but you can rely on quality. Another plus point is e... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rachit Aggarwal
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
10 Oct 2014 11:56 PM

Good

i like myntra.com for shopping clothes it is number one website for shopping of branded clothes and accessories. in past 1 year myntra has done a great success . Its delivery time is very less now. i placed an  order and got it delivered on the next day. that was super fast and i love it. other than cash delivery myntra has a wide variety of products in different brands you can easily search for them in mobile app or desktop website.  the other best part of myntra is it provides points... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Aayush Rana
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
01 Oct 2014 12:46 PM

Online Clothing Store With Best Customer Care

No Doubt Myntra.com is the Best clothing Online store,My Experience with Muntra has always been great and there Coustomer Service is really frank and understands our Problems completely,i once my order of Rs.600 was not recieved my me due to some problem caused by the Courier Guy,So they bundeled me and Extra 300 in addition to my refund,So I got a refund of Rs.900 while my payment was only Rs.600. Quality wise also they List only Good Quality Products and Many Coupons are available which decrea... read more.

Leave comment for this review
CoolCool
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
23 Sep 2014 9:14 PM

Salute

As far as I was concerned i havea good experience with myntra.  The best thing was that the delivery was really awesome.I ordered one T shirt from myntra..Within days i received the delivery . It was really awesome experience  with calling the customer care expert in myntra. They are very polite and are willing to hear each and every questions and queries asked by us.the explanation was also really impressive in all ways.I really loved the way they have made their system. a good experi... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rshhhhh
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
23 Sep 2014 12:41 AM

myntra is fashion

myntra is the new fashion of buying online as we all know we get all latest fashion products of all type of clothing and accessories. i always prefer myntra for buying my daily need of products such as deo,perfume,daily wear of clothes,shirts,t shirts,jeans,etc. the making of products is very orignal and branded and without any mistake so its totally acceptable and also recommended for buyers.myntra also very active on social platform and giving many freebies to the users and doing lot of stylis... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Joyan Aranha
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
22 Sep 2014 7:34 PM

best discount on shoes

Myntra which is really doing good work now a days ..once one time I was there where branded shoes,clothes ..only to see ..but not to buy because there rate I was like that ..but after entering myntra to our market we really got surprise .,so much like 3000 rs shoe I got for half rate and now I am using took from 5 months ..yes.,and it is not fake where they are some making cheating but this is just awesom ..mantra voahers while getting there application ..so this is just awesom ...so much discou... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Jai swami
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
25 Aug 2014 10:15 PM

very happy with Myntra

I have ordered so many clothes from myntra that i used to wear daily, Most of my apparels ordered Online are from Myntra, I ordered a Roadster T-shirt combo (black-grey-white) from Myntra in very cheap(800 inr) around 4 months ago. One more thing 2 of my friends also ordered same and now when we meet we found overself in matching T-shirts many times. I also like the offers conducted by myntra.which reward me with 40% of discount for all fashin clothes. If you are looking for brands like roadster... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Jitendra Patel
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
25 Aug 2014 8:28 AM

my favorite site

myntra is one of my favorite website for clothing this is the number 1 website of clothing in india im mainly buying from hear on some festival only because on that time they giving more then 42% or 40% disscount so im useing this only i really love this site for i mostly buying shirts of mast and harbour and the pant of denim really site is 2 much nice easy way to return n pickup is available i did shopping of 30000 in devali really i like this site i mostly recommending this site to buy cloth.

Leave comment for this review
Maulik madhu
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
24 Aug 2014 10:01 PM

nice site

Myntra is  retail apprel online store,I like to myntra service & customer support.they always provide awesome product & good customer service.Myntra given awesome discount on product.I have bought a deinm jeans with myntra but some issue with my size so i have called myntra customer service center .so they have arranged pickup within 48 hours.Myntra have arrange refund within 12 hours after recieve my return,Myntra loyalty programme also good but below INR 999/- order the yhave char... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Tunir
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
13 Aug 2014 11:25 PM

the best apparel store

The largest fashion store on india myntra.com is best known for its best in class service and customer support.The website has almost all the latest brands and also in house brands like roadster,mast and harbour,kook and keech and many more other brands which come with very good quality which match the international standardof quality and design at affordable price. myntra has been acquired by flipkart and flipkart is infusing more capital into the company making the quality nad service better t... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Nitin Raman
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
10 Jul 2014 7:01 PM

#1 For buy Clothing.

Hi Guys! Review about the myntra.com.#1 For buy Clothing in my way. I am not shop the clothes at the local city market becuase the myntra.com.It gives better experiance always.Lets talk about few thing about this shopping site- Website Design and interface- amazing browsing and exploring products with the new myntra UI theme.The good thing about any shopping site is attractive design and product detailing and myntra is too good and best for this. Amazing Offers Back To Back- myntra is my fave o... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Sna Gupta
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
07 Jul 2014 5:27 PM

awesome shyopping site

Its always fun to shop with myntra. i'm a shopholic and i jus luv to shop on myntra. there is a large collection of varietys among all the top most brands. even the service i.e. shipping , delievery of product, customer care ... all are very gud. people get rewards points on there shopping also and can use them on their further shopping.

Leave comment for this review
Harig
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
06 Jul 2014 1:41 PM

best apparel site

am an myntra user since 2years and am extremely satisfied with product quality and customer service they offer.they haveunique reward point system and am now their platinum member which means i can place an order of even 100rs and i wont have any shippingcharge,priority customer service,earn 12points per each 100rs spent . 2points=1rupee , my friends shop from my account and i get reward points happy too shop online using myntra great offers and great service.

Leave comment for this review
Nitesh Garg
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
29 Jun 2014 2:35 PM

Fantastic Ever

Myntra.com is my all time favourite for ol shopping of clothes, i am platinum member so advantages are more, New point system of myntra is also encourageous, for platinum members, one will get 12 points worth Rs 6 on purchasing of every 100 Rs. Myntra is on top in my list of online shopping. 

Leave comment for this review
Manoj Maharana
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
10 Jun 2014 12:01 AM

best online experience

I am an online shopping freak coz i find a lot of varieties to choose from the comfort of ur own home ,I choose myntra.com as it has wide range of branded clothing in a reasonable price ,so its my best online grabstore

Leave comment for this review
Mohit Saxena
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
08 Jun 2014 12:23 PM

Lovely Shopping site.

I like online shopping at myntra.com because it's service is best & better then some other online Shopping Sites like Very easy return service with fully satisfaction.

Leave comment for this review
Sahil Kumar
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
06 Jun 2014 12:32 PM

Too Brilliant

I have been an online shopper since a year n i swear by the products i find on myntra.com,it has all the fashion brand to cater to ur taste n does a saving too through cash back offers plus the best part is its on time delivery which makes me a fan of this online shopping site

Leave comment for this review
Deepak
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2014 11:59 PM

very nice shoping

hi all Myntra is awesome website to shop specially for girls here we can find more products then anywhere.. it is a online mall for me.. great customer support & fast shipping

Leave comment for this review
Ramjii
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2014 11:57 PM

very nice

hi all Myntra is awesome website to shop specially for girls here we can find more products then anywhere.. it is a online mall for me.. great customer support & fast shipping

Leave comment for this review
Hamzah ali
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2014 10:26 PM

Makes me a SHOPOHOLIC.

Now this store is one of the favorate site :) :) . My experience with this site is really awesome. Whether talking about service, quality, cost and its customer readressal system all are proven best. I mostly purchase online and forgot to buy things offline :P . I make atmost 10 purshases a month. Its discount couppons makes the deal more tempting. It also have a free return policy which makes the deal as "cherry to the ice cream" . Do buy here and comment your reviews. :)

Leave comment for this review
Krishna Maharana
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2014 6:35 PM

Ur best online grabstore

I have been an online shopper since a year n i swear by the products i find on myntra.com,it has all the fashion brand to cater to ur taste n does a saving too through cash back offers plus the best part is its on time delivery which makes me a fan of this online shopping site

Leave comment for this review
Ghazala Naseem
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2014 3:34 PM

myntra is too good

myntra is one the best online shopping site in India. delivers with in 24 hours with good packing of products ,very good customer care service.........

Leave comment for this review
Sourabh
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
30 May 2014 3:07 PM

best for clothing

It is a good fashion site dealing in a lot of varietes in cloths . The delivery is so fast. But it dont have alot brand like u.s.p.a. , woodland etc...

Leave comment for this review
Suryansh Singh Tomar
Rated 2 out of 5
★ ★ ✰ ✰ ✰
30 May 2014 1:31 PM

not the best site

Best sites are for online shopping flipkart jabong snapdeal whaaky. Do shopping from cashkaro and recive instant cash from any site...they give us cashback at very high amount.

Leave comment for this review
Vasanth
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 May 2014 12:50 PM

Quality Products

Very good quality products and very steep discounts.Hassle free returns/exchange will make the site more interesting to buy.Overall a very good experience with the site.

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


homeshop18.com user reviewshomeshop18.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 12 reviews
ShopClues.com user reviewsShopClues.com
★ ★ ✭ ✰ ✰ : 20 reviews
amazon.in user reviewsamazon.in
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 26 reviews
ebay.in user reviewsebay.in
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 22 reviews
snapdeal.com user reviewssnapdeal.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 29 reviews
Flipkart.com user reviewsFlipkart.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 89 reviews



yepme.com user reviewsyepme.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 12 reviews
99Labels.com user reviews99Labels.com
★ ✭ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 4 reviews
IRCTC Shopping user reviewsIRCTC Shopping
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 2 reviews
shop.uniball.in user reviewsshop.uniball.in
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
Adidas TShirt user reviewsAdidas TShirt
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 3 reviews
Indigo Nation Men Khaki Slim Fit Chino Trouser user reviewsIndigo Nation Men Khaki Slim Fit Chino Trouser
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 3 reviews
Crimsoune Club Shirt user reviewsCrimsoune Club Shirt
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 1 review
United Colors Of Benetton White Polo Tshirt user reviewsUnited Colors Of Benetton White Polo Tshirt
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 2 reviews

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!