paytm.com : Online Shopping Site Reviews

★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ 3.95 out of 5 : 20 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: NA

  • Paytm is India’s largest mobile commerce platform. Paytm started by offering mobile recharge and utility bill payments and today it offers a full marketplace to consumers on its mobile apps. We have over 100mn registered users. In a short span of time Paytm has scaled to more than 60 Million orders per month.Paytm is the consumer brand of India’s leading mobile internet company One97 Communications.
 

paytm.com Online Shopping Site : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Swati Patidar
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
04 Nov 2016 5:02 PM

Paytm is the WORST SITE. DON'T USE it

Paytm is the WORST SITE for any payments. Please don't buy any goods or don't use it for any bill payments. While doing the payment they will show that your paymentr is successful but after 3 days they will cancel the transaction and you will end up paying penalty for late payment of bills and also the goods purchased are not quality satisfactory. I had very bad experience 2-3 times. I paid my electricity bill and at that time they showed that payment is successful and money was deducted from my... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Madhumitha
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
25 Jul 2016 2:52 PM

best online money transaction app

Fast and reliable.PayTm is the best online money transaction app. It make me safer then any other app.it helps in sending money, mobile dth recharges, electricity bill, gas booking and many more. Every place paytm is avilable. But to use it we must have best internet. it makes work easy and simple with the relaxtion at home.I used only Paytm Wallet to Transfer money instead of giving my bank details. Paytm is very secured site for our daily online transaction .we can use this... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Erika Fernandes
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
11 Jul 2016 6:46 PM

Paytm - The all in one shop

Paytm is the most popular and trusted websites among all the online shopping websites and online wallets. It not only allows users to recharge their accounts and pay bills but you can buy grocery items, electronics, apparels, accessories and almost all household products. I've been a registered user of Paytm since 2 years and everytime I need to pay my bill, paytm offers me a 5-10% cashback option which makes me save every month on every bill. Recently, paytm also offers users to receive cashbac... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Roshni Dhamejani
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
19 Apr 2016 11:32 AM

Return Request Rejected

I ordered an Insulated bottle cover from Paytm which on website looks like a nice pink cover and when it arrived, I was surprised to see that what they call Insulated is nothing else but A Roll of thermocol placed inside the cover and because of this, no bottle fits inside it. In addition to that when I checked the Product description, it was no mention about the thermocol, neither the image showing inside of the bottle cover. After this I Immediately raised a return request on their websit... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rajat
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
31 Oct 2015 12:06 AM

Wonderful

Hello everyone,  I am shopping online from two years now, once I was browsing online and searching for some products and found that there is very nice offer on paytm.com when I compare it with other websites the prise on PaYtm was very less they were giving cashback offers which made final Price unbelievable.  I was not sure that I should buy from this website or not but I finally made my mind and bought a trimmer from this website. I purchased it at Rs.500 less and the product was awe... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Srividhya
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
08 Jan 2015 10:20 PM

all in one

it is one of the best sites to shop from. this site helps to make mobile recharges and also helps in paying electricity bills,for dth service etc.it also offers wide variety of products from clothing to shoes. best customer service is offered.packaging is done very neatly and products are delivered thro best courier on time without any delay. one time i received another product than ordered and after i complained they took steps to replace the product with ordered one. this site is a boon to peo... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Saurab
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
04 Jan 2015 7:11 PM

PAYTM

Paytm.com is the newest website containing wide variety of products. The website has recently captured the market with its exciting offers and cash backs. This website is a complete package in short. The website offers the buyers to make a choice between good quality of products. One can compare the prices available in other websites and in paytm.com . Paytm comes with exciting cash backs which other websites do not. In paytm.com if any cash back offer is available on a particular product we can... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Maulik madhu
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
01 Jan 2015 5:40 PM

good service

previously Paytm only provide Mobile recharge,bill payments,bus tickets,but last year they were start selling stuff.Last diwali Paytm given awesome discount on clothing,footware,etc..I have placed some order like sports shoes.paytm tie-up with zovi.com.but some technical issue with both company so always sending blue small size tshirt instead of sports shoes.after receive useless product we have communicate about useless product so paytm return pickup & refund my money.so my  exper... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Malpani
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
26 Dec 2014 11:56 PM

promy TIMELY delivery..

Hi folks... here I am writing my very first review on this very site..  this review is on A very new ( actually not new) :) but an innovative website who started their bussiness model by a mobile recharging site...yaaa..u are right..m talking about  the paytm.Com.. Recently I started purchasing many of the items and due to many reasons it has become my favorite site..(yaa I preffered it over flipkart) I just loved purchasing from this site for many reasons  some of theare as follo... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Saksham Chauhan
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
23 Aug 2014 3:48 PM

GOOD RECHARGING

a nice recharging website with dicounts and coupons. i came to know about it a year ago. this website allows me to recharge fastly, securely and with discounts sometime. this is not a fraud website. it actually does recharge. sometimes if there is problem with recharging, the customer care resolves it as soon as possible. you can do mobile, dth and data card recharge, pay mobile, landline, electricity, data card, gas bill and can buy bus tickets. the best part about this site which makes it exc... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Jigar madhu
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
22 Aug 2014 9:33 PM

awesome

Paytm is really good & awesome site for mobile recharge,They are given awesome discount & also given usefull discount coupen with mobile recharge,Now days paytm start online store also last few days ,it's really good & attrective discount with products...Paytm given some times more than 50% cashback with mobile recharge.Last times they are given 10/- cashback on 20 /- recharge ,you will do 7 times with a mobile numebr that means you got 140/- recharge on 80/- payment,so it's really g... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rachit Aggarwal
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
14 Aug 2014 10:08 PM

I Personally liked it

I have ordered exactly 7 times till now from it. that too with in 2 months. The only reason for trying this website was mindblowing offers . Paytm shop provides cashback on almost every product. the cashback is added on paytm cash which can be used in next order or pay bills or recharge. Every online website has offers that say 50 off or more and price of all the products is similar in all website almost everytime. but paytm is different . The cashback we get is the real discounted amount. I ord... read more.

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


homeshop18.com user reviewshomeshop18.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 12 reviews
yepme.com user reviewsyepme.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 12 reviews
freecultr.com user reviewsfreecultr.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 2 reviews
dudubu.com user reviewsdudubu.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ : 3 reviews
amulyam.in user reviewsamulyam.in
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
ShopClues.com user reviewsShopClues.com
★ ★ ✭ ✰ ✰ : 20 reviews



shop.uniball.in user reviewsshop.uniball.in
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
Flipkart.com user reviewsFlipkart.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 89 reviews
snapdeal.com user reviewssnapdeal.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 29 reviews
ebay.in user reviewsebay.in
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 22 reviews
amazon.in user reviewsamazon.in
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 26 reviews
Myntra.com user reviewsMyntra.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 35 reviews

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!