ShopClues.com : Online Shopping Site Reviews

★ ★ ✭ ✰ ✰ 2.4 out of 5 : 20 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: NA

ShopClues.com is an online retail website, headquartered in Gurgaon, India. The company was founded in the Silicon Valley, USA in the year 2011 by an alumnus of Washington University and renowned Wall Street internet analyst Sandeep Aggarwal and eBay’s former Global Product Head, Sanjay Sethi.
 

ShopClues.com Online Shopping Site : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Ankit Bhargava
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
09 Jan 2018 10:16 AM

Good Service

I ordered 31 in 1 multi screw driver from Sunday Flea Market of Shopclues. The MRP of the product was around 250 and they were selling it for 51. I ordered one and they delivered the product in 5 to 6 days. Last month i ordered a 3 pair socks of Adidas from them for Rs. 120 and i got them in 3 to 4 days. I am really satisfied with the quality of the products and the time they took to deliver the products. I have never had a problem with their website, products etc. What i love about the site is ... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Saurab
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
02 Jan 2018 11:13 AM

SAB KUCH MILEGA ONLY ON SHOPCLUES.COM

ShopClues.com is one of the cheapest website that offers wide variety of products over the internet and is very trending amongst the websites. Cheapest products are available in the website and the customer care executives are also very supportive here. Other websites are not as good as shopclues.com Shopclues.com gives various offers regarding the goods that it sells and the buyers are also very much attracted to this website because of the price of the products which is really very cheap. One ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Erika Fernandes
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
01 Jan 2018 1:25 PM

Not good

Shopclues was a good online shopping website but now the website does not deliver as they promise. I made a purchase from this website few months back and I had ordered a pair of winter gloves from the website and the product was shipped after 5 days of making the purchase on the website. The product delivery and packing was fine but the product was defective. I noticed that the gloves were torn from the inside and the material was absolutely inferior. The product was useless for me and so I ask... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Naaad
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
28 Dec 2017 5:04 AM

An average online shopping portal

Talking about shopclues.com, an indian online shopping website, the site is well built. The site contains many type of products from different categories but many items are not properly arranged, many are of price errors etc. Their customer care is not so good but it is okay. Their delivery time is the worst, sometimes they take 15 days for delivery and the refund of money is also very late. Even sometimes the user has the probability of getting fake, damaged, not working products from them. But... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Ronak
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
27 Dec 2017 10:31 PM

Bad

Shopclues says that it is selling products at wholesale rates but it actually sells duplicate and bad quality products. I was confused that should i buy a product from this website or not , after seeing so much add i searched for it's review and some of them was good . So i finally ordered a product whose mrp was 2000 for 190 ? . It was available in its sunday flea market but trust me it will only waste your money i got such bad quality product. It was different from description so I thought of ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rachit Aggarwal
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
26 Dec 2017 8:15 PM

Dislike

I recently bought feom shopclues for the first time . The discont provided by them was very high , i wanted a vaccume cleaner and it was available for 190 in GOSF sales. Mrp was 2000 and it was looking good . The features cable length everything shown was very nice . So i ordered it , I received the product after 7 days , no isssues for me in that because except few every websites take 7 - 10 days but the product i received was very cheap . Completely different from their discription and photo i... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rachit Aggarwal
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
09 Oct 2017 7:00 PM

bad

The price of products shown in this website is very tempting but all of them are fake price , you will not receive the product and your order will get cancelled i have done orders many times in this website. but i always got bad product , complaint them many times but nothing will happen , they just try to increase there hits on the website . Its worst shopping website. The branded products are sold but in actual they are duplicate,  and we will realise this after delivery of the product. &... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Tarun
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
06 Oct 2017 2:38 PM

Very bad

I have never ever seen such a bad online shopping site like Shopclues ever in my life till now.I had a Rs 500 e-gift voucher using which I decided to buy a pack of 3 soaps and a deo. The products reached my destination within 3 days.But to my horror,when I opened the product carton and checked the dates of the products,I found that both of them were expired products. I was so very upset to see thus that how could a site send its customer all the old and expired products.The packing of the produc... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Ghazala Naseem
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
23 Sep 2017 11:03 AM

shopclues is good

Shopclues.com is a site where we get heavily discounted products in Sunday Flea market. offers variety of products like electronics,apparels ,footwear,skin care and cosmetics,Home appliances,Health and nutrition books ,jewellery etc. with every order the consumer earns clue bucks which can be utilised as a discount on next purchase. The products are usually good. offers cash on delivery option also.                &n... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rshhhhh
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
22 Sep 2017 7:05 PM

Shopclues not a good site

shopclues site is not so good site for online shopping. i previously was very much attracted to the website as it has product at cheaper rates but reality is that the product of the site are very cheap and service is also not good.   you can not judge the seller will send good or bad quality products hence it is not reliable and definately not usable.   till now i have ordered several product from shopclues but from some months i have stopped ordereing from it because i did not like th... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Joyan Aranha
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
22 Sep 2017 1:54 PM

better

It is one of the popular in India ..but not that much..but still we can expect good products from this ..because while I sign up to this shop clues..I got too much discount vouchers from them ..so I was really happy because it willnot more appreciated y my friends .,but still they are giving so much discount on products they are just great ..so it will be more useful in future ..and also we will get better service from them in future ,..I hope ..and also all the best ..thank you ..so in my way i... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Jitendra Patel
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
26 Aug 2017 2:59 AM

shopclue

im useing shopclue since from last 1 year its so nice webasite look wise n over all its really amazing website i useually shopping from hear on sunday dea marker in thia time i getting so many product at cheap price really web site is so nice really website look is also differnt from other ecommerce web site so its nice i can find my product easy way coustomer suport is also soooo nice the sunday fia market is starting on 12 on sunday till last stock so i do usally on that time only i really lik... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Jai swami
Rated 2 out of 5
★ ★ ✰ ✰ ✰
25 Aug 2017 4:33 PM

sometime good sometime worst ever site

I experianced very bad and good prospects from shopclues. first time i shop from shop clues in october 2013, I ordered a digital weighing scale in 400 rs which was delivered in 12 days which was the longest period i have ever waited for a product but then i found out that product was arrived in my city the courier service was lazy one to serve me product after 1 week so packing was very good. After that time i shop from shopclues on 28 july 2014 , I ordered a Nokia charger(thin pin), they mail m... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Nitin Raman
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
15 Aug 2017 2:44 PM

Good for cheap deals..

Hi Guys!The review about the shopclues.com.ok,i am using shopclues.com from 1.5 years (i guess),i can say that this site is awesome to buy things at very low cost.I have divided the main feature of the site as following- 1.Great to buy new things- Shopclues.com is have so many new and unique products and its great to buy because of the price and the uniqueness of the product.Shopclues.com is not to buy your regular things.I have ordered things like-Indian Flag With Clock For Office Car Home,Tum... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Karan Bhanushali
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
12 Aug 2017 3:30 PM

worst website

I had ordered an beats by dr. dre headphones from schopclues.After receiving i realised that product was not even worth rs 200.The quility was worst and even the packing of the product was worst.One side of the headphone had tag of the brand but another silde had nothing.Even this was not my 1st expirence i had ordered many products eariler n they repeatadily gave me the same qulity stuff.    

Leave comment for this review
Srividhya
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
06 Jul 2017 4:11 PM

Wide Range of Products

high quality shopping with lots of varities in products. offers wide range of products at discounted prices & offers to supply goods at free of cost all over india quality products are available from electronics item to clothing. famous online megastore which delivers products with ease & accepts all type of payments

Leave comment for this review
Akhilesh Ajay
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
30 May 2017 2:29 AM

worst online site

its worst site online shooping portal which I have seen in my whole life if someone had ordered something eg shoes and unfortunately you got wrong number then they do not return it they donot have any contact number only they have email whose response never come if fortunately the courier provider come to your home and he returned then your refund never ome not the product it is worst site which i have seen you never buy anything from this site amazon is 1 lakh times better than this on all fact... read more.

Leave comment for this review
BHUPESH JOSHI
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
30 May 2017 1:01 AM

Mahavir Stainless steel Induction Base Kadai (21 cm)

Hi.I had a very bad experience wid shopclues.com.I had ordered a "Mahavir Stainless steel Induction Base steel kadai(21 cm) on 10/5/2014 of Rs 245 but unfortunately instead of it I got a Retro Stainless Steel Induction base kadai (21 cm)..When i opened d product i was shocked & surprised to see d tag price is Rs199 & they r selling at Rs 245..N The quality of d product which i got also was very poor & cheap.The quality of d stainless steel is not worth of Rs 245..M not at all satisfied wid this ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Harpreet Singh
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
23 May 2017 5:45 PM

A good shopping site

Shopclues is a great online shopping site. I have placed about 4-5 orders till now on that site and all were delivered in time. The products delivered were in full accordance with the products shown on site. Its Sunday flea market offers many great deals starting at about only Rs. 23 which is really great. Sunday flea market is one of its best features. The only problem is that sometime it stops responding on Internet Explorer. Rest everything is good and its a trusted site which come with so... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Aravind Kumar
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
19 May 2017 12:07 PM

Selling Useless Itams

Hi Narmally i older day's shopcluse sell the second quality item if we pay resonable price the send as useless product customer service is not even worth for 1 rupee the not hear you are words most of the product is poor quality so you can't claim the refund or replacement for quality it means they already know the qualitiy is not good even though the sell. packing of the product is not good they always use poiltine bag it can damage easlly compare to cotton box. now day they improve lot create ... read more.

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


Myntra.com user reviewsMyntra.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 35 reviews
Flipkart.com user reviewsFlipkart.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 89 reviews
snapdeal.com user reviewssnapdeal.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 29 reviews
ebay.in user reviewsebay.in
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 22 reviews
amazon.in user reviewsamazon.in
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 26 reviews
yepme.com user reviewsyepme.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 12 reviews



homeshop18.com user reviewshomeshop18.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 12 reviews
IRCTC Shopping user reviewsIRCTC Shopping
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 2 reviews
shop.uniball.in user reviewsshop.uniball.in
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
99Labels.com user reviews99Labels.com
★ ✭ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 4 reviews
zovi.com user reviewszovi.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 7 reviews
freecultr.com user reviewsfreecultr.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 2 reviews
safetykart.com user reviewssafetykart.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 2 reviews

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!