snapdeal.com : Online Shopping Site Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ 4.14 out of 5 : 29 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: NA

Snapdeal.com is an online marketplace, headquartered in New Delhi, India. The company was started by Kunal Bahl, a Wharton graduate, and Rohit Bansal, an alumnus of IIT Delhi in February 2010.
 

snapdeal.com Online Shopping Site : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Nagaraja Thamankar
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
06 Jan 2018 10:42 AM

AWESOME

HELLO SNAPDEAL.YOUR SERVICE IS VERY GOOD.I LOVE SNAPDEAL VERY MUCH.I HAVE ORDERED NEARLY 10 ITEMS IN SNAPDEAL.I HAVE ALSO SAID ABOUT SNAPDEAL TO MY FRIENDS.THEY ALSO SHOPPED ON SNAPDEAL.I ALSO LIKE IT MORE.IF I GET THE DEFECTED PRODUCT I WONT MAKE A COMPLAINT BECAUSE SOMETIME HAPPENS.I LIKE SNAPDEAL MORE.I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH ALL THE PRODUCTS.ALL THE PRODUCTS ARE ORIGINAL SOLD ON SNAPDEAL.24 HOURS CALLING SERVICE.I LIKE SNAPDEAL PRODUCTS,SNAPDEAL CUSTOMER CARE AND ALL THE SERVICES.ALL THE OFF... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Saurab
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
03 Jan 2018 7:04 AM

BACHATEY RAHO

Snapdeal.com is indeed the website that cares for its customers by giving exciting offers on wide range of products. Snapdeal.com provides goods at very reasonable cost and quality products are dispatched by the seller. The slogan of Snapdeal.com is BACHATEY RAHO which is undoubtely true and there is no difference between its saying and doing. Other websites like flipkart.com celebrated the big billion day, in response of which snapdeal said that with snapdeal every day is big billion day as the... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Erika Fernandes
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
31 Dec 2017 9:04 PM

Very satisfied

I recently purchased an AC from Snapdeal and made the payment via debit card. The product was priced at 30% less the actual market price and it came with a 3 years company warranty as wlel which made me clear that the product is genuine although I was a bit skeptical before making a purchase as all the reliable stores sold it for about 10% discount while Snapdeal was offering a discount by a huge margin. Snapdeal delivered the product a day after the expected delivery date and the product arrive... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Ronak
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
27 Dec 2017 10:10 PM

Good

Earlier i was stuck to flipkart but few offers attracted me to snapdeal and I tried this website. They also post good deals but many of there deals are fake , the price of the product is not decreased still it shows in offers so be carefull and then buy the product. Compare prices there are many products which you will get only on snapdeal . I am using snapdeal from 7 months and I haven't faced any problem till . I bought lens in an offer for 450 ? and its price was 800 in market , i compar... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Naaad
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
27 Dec 2017 2:37 PM

A nice online shopping portal

Snapdeal is one of the online shopping portal in india. Talking about the build of their website, the look is good but the arrangements and layout styles are not so good as compared to flipkart. The site is too slow that it takes much time to load. As amazon india and flipkart, snapdeal also has wide range of products. Snapdeal mainly concentrates it sales to larger home appliances like tv, laptop, air cooler, cameras, washing machines etc. Their customer care is not so good but it is okay. Thei... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rajat
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 Oct 2017 6:47 PM

Great

Hello everyone I started using online website two years ago. I started buying products online from Flipkart then I moved to Amazon and then i used Snapdeal, now today I use all these website to buy products and I buy the product from the website which gives me best deal. Snapdeal is working on their delivery time and they also introduced one day delivery option moreover the packaging of Snapdeal is 10 on 10 return procedure is too fast and easy you will not face any problem in returning the prod... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rachit Aggarwal
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
09 Oct 2017 6:49 PM

second best

if i was asked to rate this e - commercial website then i will rate it at number 2. No doubt flipkart.com is at number 1 . But after flipkart if i am asked that which is second best website them i will say snapdeal.  It's design is also good than other websites . It is easy to search for products on snapdeal.  The products are of good quality.  The delivery of goods is also on time or before delivery date. I have ordered many times from Snapdeal also and it was a great experience ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Tarun
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
06 Oct 2017 2:17 PM

Fine

I have known Snapdeal from the past many years and I think it is giving a very tough and stiff fight to Flipkart with the new offers. I have had a good experience with this site.I ordered a Samsung Galaxy Grand phone from this site and let me tell,this was the site where I found the lowest price for the phone.I immediately placed the order.There are COD option available as well.You can also make the payment using the Debit card and the credit card.I opted for COD option. The product that I got w... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Joyan Aranha
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 Sep 2017 7:43 AM

best service

Snapdeal is just awesome guys..i really surprised because there products will come everywhere where the rural ares ..before iwas really felt bad because some other websites were not giving good service also in iur village area they are giving shipping system only ..i reallly felt bad.but after the entering market of snapdeal they came my home only when i ordered that product ..sp it is just awesome for me ..alsp they gave so many offers and also voachers for me by email by regular updates ..than... read more.

Leave comment for this review
CoolCool
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
29 Sep 2017 4:26 PM

Wonderful

Snapeal is a site that is having a lot of followers . Some guys used to shop only from snapdeal.If the product is not available in site ,i saw these guys waiting for it toarrive in the site.That is the beleif they have in the website.I think they started the implementation of promo codes.Now a days they are innevitable in the case of e-commerce. Theyhave the ability to catch the audience with its diverse features.They are now in this position with its lot of effort in the past years. I think thi... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Jai swami
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
26 Sep 2017 8:37 AM

not so good experiance..

my review is based on my few purchases made from snapdeal. I have bought a pair of shoes, some books and 1 battery for my xolo Q700. Actually I bought a pair of shoes and books worth 1600 in 1200 rs which was under offer provided in my specific snapdeal account. my intentions from shopping from snapdeal was the low price and discount codes which i used to purchace goods. that was really a not so good experiance because i order black shoes and they send me blue shoes. it hurts my sentiments very ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Ghazala Naseem
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
24 Sep 2017 12:12 PM

Snapdeal is good

Snapdeal.com is a site where variety of products are available like Apparels ,footwears,cosmetics, Handbags,luggage,perfumes and gifts etc. offers good discounts on various products from time to time. cash on delivery option is available. users can also sell their products on snapdeal.for that they have rgister as a seller at snapdeal.com Has a good collection of mobiles and Tablets. Also sells furnitures and hardwares. Has a good collection od watches and gold/silver coins.    &n... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rshhhhh
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
22 Sep 2017 5:34 PM

Snapdeal.com is not a good site

I have recently bought a 7 inch tablet from snapdeal but unfortunately it was not a good experience as i received a faulty product and because of which i am dissatisfied.   I have seen lot of ads for snapdeal on tv but i feel its not so good and i suggest that they should invest the amount in customerservice than on advertising because if you have customer than only you can get sales of your products and if you keep on advertising your product but dont have customer then who will buy it. &n... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Jitendra Patel
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
26 Aug 2017 2:45 AM

snapdeal

snapdeal is one of the bestest brand for me i usually buying from hear if i getting disscount last time i bought from hear is lofer shoes really meterieal was so good i would like to buy from snapdeal.com next time the snapdeal having product in lacs hear is the lots of choise is so its really nice to choose something new the shipping is so fats most probebly i getting in a 2day so its niceeee to get really all over its so nice site theri coustomer care is also nice so its over alllll nice site ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Tunir
Rated 2 out of 5
★ ★ ✰ ✰ ✰
20 Aug 2017 5:00 PM

average marketplace

among all other e-commerce major players in india ,snapdeal.com is by far the worst service provider i have faced till date. even though it is very popular and is giving neck to neck competition to myntra and flipkart and others, but still it is earning a very bad reputation because of its seller based marketplace and a very poor service support from the snapdeal team. i rectly purchased few clothes from them and all my orders came from different locations and in different packets and the dispat... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Nitin Raman
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
15 Aug 2017 2:56 PM

Second Flipkart.

Hi Guys.Review about snapdeal.com.as i say it is the second flipkart.com.If you want to buy any things like mobile,TV,Tablets,laptops so you can prefer snapdeal.com after flipkart.com.Yes first priority is flipkart.com and second is snapdeal.com.Snapdeal is good because of the following points- 1.Huge Store- Too many products at snapdeal.com.A huge collection of mobile phones,laptops,TVs,books,beauty products and so many products in various category. 2.Low Discount- Now a days peoples want a hi... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Jigar madhu
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
12 Aug 2017 1:32 PM

Awesome site

Snapdeal previosaly deal likes food,beauty,health care,movie tickets,They given awesome cashabck with new account & also given refer cash.I have bought more than 30 pen drive for my friends.I like snapdeal customer service,It;s really good & helpful me for best deal.Snapdeal CC team always resolve my query with satisfiction.

Leave comment for this review
Jigar madhu
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
09 Jul 2017 12:40 PM

Awesome

I have used snapdeal last 3 years when they are provide deals likes (50% discount restaurent,spa & saloon & movie tickets.)I have used snapdeal 50%  discount voucher more than 10 times when visit restaurent.I have bouhgt more than 50 pen drives from snapdeal for my friends & reletives.I like snapdeal.com

Leave comment for this review
Prince Bansal
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
07 Jul 2017 3:45 PM

Nice Site

I Shopped Four Times On Snapdeal.com And Three Time Experience Is too good. Every Time Awesome Quality, Awesome Packaging , Awesome Response.Three Time Shipping Was Too Good But One Time It Gets Very Delay.But This Can Be Ignore Against Three Orders Because These Three Orders Get Fast Shipping And Fast Delivery.Very Less Price On snapdeal So I Always See First On Snapdeal.My Experience Very Good From Snapdeal

Leave comment for this review
Karan
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
06 Jul 2017 5:21 PM

a good site to purchase

i have purchased a few times now from snapdeal . it a good website. almost every product is available here. fom pen to electric scooter every thing is available here.  pros various coupons are available at various times . different sales are also present such as end of season sale. delivery time is normal service and quality of product delivered is good . cons the price of products changes very frequent such as of mobiles tv's etc because of various sellers. so check prices before you buy

Leave comment for this review
Amrik singh
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
31 May 2017 4:56 AM

best shopping site

I AM REGULARLY PURCHASING ONLINE SEVERAL THING AND MANY TIMES IT IS FROM SANPDEAL THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST ONLINE SHOPPING SITE FROM WHERE I NEVER FEEL AS FRAUD. THEY GIVES BEST VALUE FOR MY MONEY EVEN I PURCHASED MY MOBILE PHONE FROM THERE ALSO THEY ARE GIVING BEST DEALS TO ME.

Leave comment for this review
Chandresh Jindal
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
31 May 2017 2:24 AM

A SITE U CAN RELY

I AM REGULARLY PURCHASING ONLINE SEVERAL THING AND MANY TIMES IT IS FROM SANPDEAL THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST ONLINE SHOPPING SITE FROM WHERE I NEVER FEEL AS FRAUD. THEY GIVES BEST VALUE FOR MY MONEY EVEN I PURCHASED MY MOBILE PHONE FROM THERE ALSO THEY ARE GIVING BEST DEALS TO ME.

Leave comment for this review
Sankar Bera
Rated 1 out of 5
★ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
30 May 2017 1:53 AM

very bad shipping and dont have good coustomer periority

this is the one online shopping site that is bad means very bad i buy one logitic subwoffer after get the woffer when i use it then it correctly not palying and when i contacted there cc then they continue give me issue that we appologies to your conveniance bla bla bla bla just i want to told that snapdeal after selling theny dont take any responsibility

Leave comment for this review
Hritik Bhalla
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
21 May 2017 9:10 AM

Best shopping Site

My Favourate and best online shopping site is Snapdeal.Best Products,More Items,Guranteed original products.Easily refund .No. 1 Shopping site in india.

Leave comment for this review
Roshni
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
19 May 2017 8:52 AM

best online shopping site.

From last two years,i have been a regular customer of snapdeal and i am really satisfied with their services.theyprovide free shipping with cod on orders as low as rs. 300 and it does not even take much time in delivering,its just amazing.I would recommend it to everyone.

Leave comment for this review
Akash
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
19 May 2017 5:50 AM

No. 2 for me

I am giving snapdeal.com no.2 rank after Amazon.in in my list of rankings because of service. It is also amazing website to buy online. It provides electronics things at lesser price than any site. I have buy many things from here. Basically i am fond of buying things / products online. I always prefer to buy electronis from here cuz their price is very less. But sometimes due to their service i can't buy . but if i make my mind to buy from there i will buy . I prefer to shop online from there b... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Mohit badaya
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
03 May 2017 11:42 AM

best online shopping site

Awesome online purchasing site, with gaurantee of products with replacement gaurantee if not satisfied with the product. Huge items list with different options of payment and great delievery system

Leave comment for this review
Shivaram
Rated 3 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ✰ ✰
29 Apr 2017 5:42 AM

A good shopping site

I purchased the himalaya baby products from snapdeal. The products are good with unbeatable price, but delivery to Bangalore found to be bit late (not as per the mentioned date). Please correct this...

Leave comment for this review
Ahlam Mohammed
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
26 Apr 2017 6:18 PM

too gud

Site is so gud..! At one click everything is at ur doorstep..! Variety of products and quality products too..!

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


Myntra.com user reviewsMyntra.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 35 reviews
Flipkart.com user reviewsFlipkart.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 89 reviews
ebay.in user reviewsebay.in
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 22 reviews
amazon.in user reviewsamazon.in
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 26 reviews
ShopClues.com user reviewsShopClues.com
★ ★ ✭ ✰ ✰ : 20 reviews
yepme.com user reviewsyepme.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 12 reviews



homeshop18.com user reviewshomeshop18.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 12 reviews
IRCTC Shopping user reviewsIRCTC Shopping
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 2 reviews
shop.uniball.in user reviewsshop.uniball.in
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
99Labels.com user reviews99Labels.com
★ ✭ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 4 reviews
zovi.com user reviewszovi.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 7 reviews
freecultr.com user reviewsfreecultr.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 2 reviews
safetykart.com user reviewssafetykart.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 2 reviews

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!