yepme.com : Online Shopping Site Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ 4.42 out of 5 : 12 reviews
Please read reviews from all users. Often, different users/owners have different experiences regarding products / services. These reviews are based on particular city (User's city). It may be different in your own city. userreview.com is not related with this reviews in any way!

Price: NA

Yepme is an online shopping company headquartered in Gurgaon, Haryana, India. It was established in April 2010. Yepme.com, was launched in April 2010 by three alumni of Indian Institutes of Technology and Indian Institutes of Management: Vivek Gaur, Sandeep Sharma and Anand Jadhav.
 

yepme.com Online Shopping Site : Customer Reviews / Feedback / Experience / Report / Complaints / Customer Care

Kalpesh
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
04 Apr 2018 5:39 PM

Fake site

Yepme is totaly Fake site I signed up on Yepme after getting an invitation from my friend and received 101 points which worth Rs 101 so ordered 1 kurti of 357 thinking that I will get it for 256 after points deduction but shipping charges were there as 99rs and my total amount came back to 355rs but still I wanted to ord ... I saw yepme.con in advertisement in Tata sky being advertised by superstar flim actor Shah Rukh Khan. I ordered a watch. Its total cost was Rs543 with shipping charge. It to... read more.

Leave comment for this review



Rshhhhh
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
06 Jan 2018 4:50 PM

Yepme .com i like this site alot

This is really a nice site in today's world because you get products actually at a cheaper rate on this site when compared to other sites and also retail outlets. Believe me this site is selling a good range of products such as chappals, shoes, also now a days t shirts and shirts , jeans,etc. They have been consistently improving their variety of products which makes me visit this site a lot and buy from it in once in a month. Now as i seen on tv they have signed a big celebrity to endorse their... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Saurab
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
06 Jan 2018 5:15 AM

YEPME

Yepme.com is the site that provides products to its customers at very reasonable prices. Yepme.com is nowadays becoming very popular in india because of its cheap prices and good quality of products. Yepme.com offers the widest variety of products so that the customers can have a good choice from the various products available. The customers are very responsive towards the price and quality of the products. Customers want the best quality of goods at reasonable prices. If the price is hiked with... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Srividhya
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
28 Dec 2017 4:50 PM

best for future generation

it offers with the latest fashion for cloths, footwear’s and accessories. good customer support & quality of the products are good. products are delivered in proper condition without any defect.Feedback option is available. packaging is good.They have a variety of things in every category to choose from. I found the deal offered by Yepme.com is the bestcompared to other sites. I have ordered many product from this site and fond no complaints with it.overall the experiance was good. The... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Joyan Aranha
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
08 Oct 2017 2:41 PM

Great discount

This is one of the best shopping website which I ever seen and I bought thrice from this website..specially products are like shoes ..I got branded shoe for 499 ..which is really amazing and unbelievable and also there product performance is also too good and they are giving hood service like shipping mind customer care service is really excellent .and also there website design is also too good while compare to some other sites ..everything is excellent in this website ..so its better to buy fro... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Rshhhhh
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 Sep 2017 7:12 PM

yepme.com best for small price footwear

i have purchased many less priced shoes and flip flops from yepme.com and this site is famous for these items only becuase their site is full with all kind of footwear at lower prices which we dont get normally in local market and we have to bargain alot to get the price of the shoes which we get in the yepme online store.   till now whatever shoes and chappals i have ordered it was of good quality and at a reasonable price, i am happy with the products and service of the website yepme.com ... read more.

Leave comment for this review
CoolCool
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
30 Sep 2017 9:30 AM

Glad

Great to have such awesome sites.I love tishirts of yepme.It has good quality in very reasonable range.They gives quick delivery and are easy to return.Lot of  discount coupons are available  from them on regular basis.just awesom guys ,.yepme is one of the best brand ever I seen.This is  becoming popular in India.Shocked to see the price of shoes and t shirts in the site.Really good having these types of site which will help us in choosing a product from the start.I had a re... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Jigar madhu
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
26 Sep 2017 6:08 PM

good service

I have found yepme.com 2 years ago,I have placed more than 50 orders from this site,this site provide average [roduct with good price,they are given awesome discount with every order,sometime yepme provide really low price product ,I have bought 3 jeans with below 200/- each jeans,it's really good price for average product.some problem with yepme likes they are not provide return pick-up last few days so we want to delivery for your sources,bad things they are provide 150/- discount more than 20... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Jai swami
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
26 Sep 2017 9:00 AM

love the shoes range...from yepme.

I found that site from facebook. there yepme ad's comes up oftenly. i does not trust this site in first after reading reviews from online blogs and forums. i was convinced to bought goods from yepme, my first purchase was 3 pair of shoes each was for me and my brother due to same size for both. yepme products range got me so confused that it takes me 3 hours to select best 3 pairs. overall i wants more shoes from them but i have to stop and placed my order. shipping price was so higher than othe... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Joyan Aranha
Rated 5 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
22 Sep 2017 4:55 PM

best

This is one of the best online dpshopping for shoes and some other brands .,l really shocked while seeing the price of an product ..I think when I saw 1 shoe ..it was just awesom ..I really shocked while seeing that shoe ..because I  thought may be for this above 2000 rs ..I thought ..but while seeing it is just 700 rs..just awesom guys ,.yepme is one of the best brand ever I seen ..it is already becoming popular in India ..and yet to popular more ..now it is the time in the festival season... read more.

Leave comment for this review
Srinath Jamalpur
Rated 2 out of 5
★ ★ ✰ ✰ ✰
30 May 2017 9:51 AM

Best in the Past

In the past this site give products at lower rates and with the free shipping but now they are charging little high for shipping and product costs are also bit high but product quality is good. but if they offer free shipping then it would be awesome..

Leave comment for this review
Ketan Kumar
Rated 4 out of 5
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰
30 May 2017 5:18 AM

Nice online shopping site

I love tishirts of yepme.It has good quality in very reasonable range.They gives quick delivery and even returns are easy.Many discount coupons are also provided by them on regular basis.

Leave comment for this review


  Write new comment :
 
Name
Location
Comment
    Close!
 
 

Same category products,

From UserReviewd,


Tags



Share with your friends..




Similar Products


Myntra.com user reviewsMyntra.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 35 reviews
Flipkart.com user reviewsFlipkart.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 89 reviews
snapdeal.com user reviewssnapdeal.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 29 reviews
ebay.in user reviewsebay.in
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 22 reviews
amazon.in user reviewsamazon.in
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 26 reviews
ShopClues.com user reviewsShopClues.com
★ ★ ✭ ✰ ✰ : 20 reviews



homeshop18.com user reviewshomeshop18.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 12 reviews
IRCTC Shopping user reviewsIRCTC Shopping
★ ★ ★ ✭ ✰ : 2 reviews
shop.uniball.in user reviewsshop.uniball.in
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 1 review
99Labels.com user reviews99Labels.com
★ ✭ ✰ ✰ ✰ : 4 reviews
zovi.com user reviewszovi.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 7 reviews
freecultr.com user reviewsfreecultr.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✰ : 2 reviews
safetykart.com user reviewssafetykart.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ✭ : 2 reviews

Create Account..

Write Reviews..

Win Prizes!!